4 star rating: Recommended 681 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Pisa and the Leaning Tower Half-Day Trip from Florence. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 681 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Our local tour guide Ricardo was terrific!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This tour was short and sweet. A very nice way to see Pisa without spending all of your time in Florence away from the city. The tour guide was great and there was just enough time to see Pisa. I would recommend to families, couples and solo travelers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Nice half day tour of Pisa. Includes about 45 minute walking tour around Pisa and then free time. Pisa itself is beautiful but but crowded with tourists and they charge to get into every building, cemetery except for the cathedral. You have to make reservation to climb leaning tower and it costs 18 Euros. This tour is a nice way to see Pisa though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We had an amazing time and made some friends as well. We could not believe what was in front of us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Beautiful church, interesting little bits of information. I can't believe that I climbed to the top of the 'Tower of Pisa'.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Highly recommend the tour!!! Please note that the entrance to climb the tower is NOT included in this tour. We were not aware of it and since we did not reserved with time, we were not able to climb it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This was a great half-day tour--we loved our local guide in Pisa he was fantastic! I believe his name was Roberto, but not sure!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Wonderful tour! We had a great time and the guides were very professional and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The tour to Pisa was very enjoyable even though the weather was terrible. The girl that was our guide was very knowledgeable and friendly.We had an additional guide in Pisa and he was great also !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Tour was excellent. The tour Director and the tour guide were full of great information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Easy to find pick-up spot and safe, comfortable ride to/from Pisa. Knowledgeable guide spoke some on drive to and from, but this is mostly about getting to see the Tower, taking photos and getting back to Florence efficiently. This tour definitely did as promised and I would absolutely recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Pisa and Leaning Tower was an excellent tour - this is a tour that should not be missed. Thank you Viator and the tour guide for a fantastic half day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Again great guides, both during the trip to Pisa as well as the local guide. Listening to the echo inside the baptistry was rather impressive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Truly enjoyed this fascinating site.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent, guide on bus and guide for Pisa were great. Explained everything.

From USD $ 57.78

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 9+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 24284GROUP

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message