4 star rating: Recommended 681 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Pisa and the Leaning Tower Half-Day Trip from Florence. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 681 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Wonderful tour! We had a great time and the guides were very professional and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The tour to Pisa was very enjoyable even though the weather was terrible. The girl that was our guide was very knowledgeable and friendly.We had an additional guide in Pisa and he was great also !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Tour was excellent. The tour Director and the tour guide were full of great information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Easy to find pick-up spot and safe, comfortable ride to/from Pisa. Knowledgeable guide spoke some on drive to and from, but this is mostly about getting to see the Tower, taking photos and getting back to Florence efficiently. This tour definitely did as promised and I would absolutely recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Pisa and Leaning Tower was an excellent tour - this is a tour that should not be missed. Thank you Viator and the tour guide for a fantastic half day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Again great guides, both during the trip to Pisa as well as the local guide. Listening to the echo inside the baptistry was rather impressive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Truly enjoyed this fascinating site.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent, guide on bus and guide for Pisa were great. Explained everything.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent value for money. 1/2 day is all the time needed, and you get to see some lovely countryside along the way. A must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

the guide was friendly and went out of her way to help us.
enjoyed it very much

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

A well organised visit to a beautiful place. The guide was very informative while travelling to Pisa. Visiting the Dome with the new guide was excellent. It was short and very sweet! Well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great place to see ! Our guide is another one with a good know-how and made this day trip interesting. I salute viator for getting the best guide !

Christine E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Trip lived up to expectations. Well organised,well planned. Very pleasant and professional guide.Knowledgeable but sensiive to group egdid not talk too much and was not intrusive. Coach driver excellent and helpful, coach v comfortable. Up to usual high standard.s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Loved this! The tour guide was so informative and we learned so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I enjoyed the ride through Tuscany and the visit to Pisa. Great tour.

From USD $ 58.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 9+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 24284GROUP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message