Insider's Guide to Florence

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 744 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

hgtuch50 USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent, guide on bus and guide for Pisa were great. Explained everything.

Jenny Baartz Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent value for money. 1/2 day is all the time needed, and you get to see some lovely countryside along the way. A must do.

Francis C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

the guide was friendly and went out of her way to help us.
enjoyed it very much

Carole B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

A well organised visit to a beautiful place. The guide was very informative while travelling to Pisa. Visiting the Dome with the new guide was excellent. It was short and very sweet! Well done.

hernando l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great place to see ! Our guide is another one with a good know-how and made this day trip interesting. I salute viator for getting the best guide !

Christine E United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Trip lived up to expectations. Well organised,well planned. Very pleasant and professional guide.Knowledgeable but sensiive to group egdid not talk too much and was not intrusive. Coach driver excellent and helpful, coach v comfortable. Up to usual high standard.s

Julie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Loved this! The tour guide was so informative and we learned so much.

Kathryn L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I enjoyed the ride through Tuscany and the visit to Pisa. Great tour.

Maxie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great tour found it very interesting

Valerie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very good tour, easy way to see Pisa

Edward G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very timely, tour guide was great.

SMK81

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Easy to locate the tour bus area for CAF tours. We had entry into the Miracle square and a great guide into the cathedral. Then approx an hour left to explore the small square including the Pisa.
Well organised and a nice short tour to see what you need to see and go back to Florence.

Barbara B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Loved it! Fantastic guide who provided in depth explanations of all the beautiful buildings. A really great tour.

Chris D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Was great tour. Would have liked to climb the tower, however not enough time.

Sandra M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

our guide was very well informed and knew a lot of the history worth doing thank you !!

jiniusa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great tour. The bus was comfortable and the pick up spot was in a central location. The tour guide at Pisa was very knowledgeable and spoke good English. We actually had a lot of extra time in Pisa to wander past all the stalls to pick up little trinkets. The only negative thing was not being able to climb up the Leaning Tower. We didn't know you had to reserve those tickets in advance and this tour doesn't include that option. So, if that's something you want to do, make sure you book ahead. Overall, a good tour.

Upi USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Awesome!!! Guide Asha was great!! Skipped long lines and made it to top in minutes!!

Scott K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We had the perfect day at Pisa. The tour was very informative and fun for the family. Getting a beer at the local McDonalds was the icing on the cake!

jfhahn Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Loved, loved, loved this excursion. The history was interesting and the town is clean and lovely. We had the best bowl of soup in the world at a small restaurant just around the corner from the tower.

Christine W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Fantastic tour, very informative and the driver and guide were extremely good and full of information.

FERNANDA H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Awesome!!! Lovely host and the bus trip was very pleasant!!

Great Job!!!

V J K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Enjoyable and informative. Simply superb!

Celeste B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was an excellent tour. We enjoyed every minute at the Leaning Tower of Pisa. This is a must do...... .

Brenda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great trip! Our second trip to the tower and loved it just as much the second time around

tbd7877

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was the best way to see Pisa. The meeting spot was right across the street from our hotel, so it was very convenient. The bus ride was very nice and the guides were great. Very knowledgeable and friendly. In Pisa the monuments were breathtaking. I've seen hundreds of pictures of the tower, but they don't do it justice. It is definitely a must see for any trip to Italy! And this tour made it easy to do so.

Viewing 5 of 30

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 51.43

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 24284GROUP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message