Insider's Guide to Florence

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1494 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

David V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

timothy f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Except for having to wait for a few stragglers it was super. Could have spent more time in San gimignano I also.

jeffsimmo99

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very enjoyable day with just the right amount of free time. Very good guide.

Dana R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see the tuscany region. Both towns were charming and full of special treasures.

Skerrigan2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Every part of the tour was well done and as advertised. I would definitely recommend it!

zayda b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Maryse R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Lyndon W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent trip. Enjoyed visiting both locations.

Rory B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great day out. Our tour guide was very friendly, knowledgeable and easy to understand. Siena is beautiful and so was the guide and we thoroughly enjoyed visiting the various important sites around the city. Then on to San Gimignano. This was really different. A small town with MANY towers. The main tower Torre Grosse could be climbed 218 steps to give a fantastic view of the surrounding countryside. The whole day was extremely recommendable.

Fiona H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Enjoyable and interesting trip.

Kenneth S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must do tour for everyone. Seeing is believing. This was a great all day trip and gives you a different flavor of the Tuscan cities.

Marsha

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A delightful, stress-free way to see a slice of Tuscany. Siena is a must for anyone visiting Italy and San Gimignano is a true wonder of the world. I am recommending this tour to my friends.

David P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

was a great experience thanks for guide lucia :

Margaret H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Thoroughly recommend. Guides very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Very good value.

Brendan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

fun, fun fun, don't forget to try the panaforte.

Lisa D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The bus guide and the guide for Sienna were excellent, with plenty of free time.

Robert K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well organized, highly recommend

Jennifer M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our English speaking guide, Monica, in Sienna was fantastic. San Gimignano was a step back in time 700 years and worthwhile visiting.

bigal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a wonderful day. Our local guides in both Sienna and San Gimignano gave us a real feel for what life was like in those places in the Middle Ages. It would have been good to have less free time in Siena and get back to Florence a little earlier

Steven R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great trip lots of good information. Very efficient.

Steven R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great trip lots of good information. Very efficient.

Catherine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Julie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic day trip. Bus trip was interesting but the star show was walking around Siena with our amazing guide, who really made us feel what it was like to live in Siena both in the past and today. Even climbing all the stairs because the four escalators weren't working was worth it. Brilliant

Gregg W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour quide was fantastic, beautiful towns.

Leon B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We give five stars

Viewing 3 of 60

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 62.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 24283GROUP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message