• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 316 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  75 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Florence Accademia Gallery Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 316 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The David amazing....…

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a wonderful tour. We enjoyed it very much. Thank you Viator!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and did a superior job guiding the group through the museum. She politely answered questions and was patient with everyone who stopped along the way to take an extended look at some piece of art. I was very pleased with her perspectives of The Statue of David and the unfinished works of Michelangelo. I highly recommend this tour!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and did a superior job guiding the group through the museum. She politely answered questions and was patient with everyone who stopped along the way to take an extended look at some piece of art. I was very pleased with her perspectives of The Statue of David and the unfinished works of Michelangelo. I highly recommend this tour!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very clear guide with interesting information, you can go around the rest after the guide has finished.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The guide was exxcellent and very knowledgeable. I wish that they had spend some more time showing and explaining some of the other exhibits in the museum. they only discussed David.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Monica as trip guide is wonderful. she speaks perfact English and showed us a lot of details and interesting stories.

we will surely suggest this trip to our friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our guide was enthusiastic and provided us with good background of florence.she made the tour very interesting and enjoyable. Her passion for the sculpture of David was fantastic. I would thoroughly recommend this tour

Suzanne A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our tour conductor was excellent, she was very passionate about Michangelo and that reflected in how she conducted the tour and made it all very interesting. We are so glad we decided to do the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The normal queue was horrific even before the season starts...was good to have a skip the line...again guide was excellent, spoke fluent English very knowledgable. I will strongly reccommend these FLorence Viator tours to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our guide Sylvia was tremendous!. Really made the experience. Threw this one on as an add-on one morning, and it was the best tour of our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

What an incredible tour. Viator really made my first visit to Italy quite an experience. Stephano was a fantastic tour guide! What a fantastic day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Another excellent tour. Our guide was fully conversant with the Gallery and its contents. Had a good sense of humour too! Would recommend this tour to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

what a great tour...the guide was so knowledgeable and helpful...definitely a tour to go on

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This is a great tour. Our guide, I believe was Daniel, was very professional and was like being in sculpture class with a very passionate professor.

From USD $ 47.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 6+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2428M1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message