4 star rating: Recommended 328 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  75 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Florence Accademia Gallery Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 328 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The normal queue was horrific even before the season starts...was good to have a skip the line...again guide was excellent, spoke fluent English very knowledgable. I will strongly reccommend these FLorence Viator tours to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our guide Sylvia was tremendous!. Really made the experience. Threw this one on as an add-on one morning, and it was the best tour of our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

What an incredible tour. Viator really made my first visit to Italy quite an experience. Stephano was a fantastic tour guide! What a fantastic day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Another excellent tour. Our guide was fully conversant with the Gallery and its contents. Had a good sense of humour too! Would recommend this tour to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

what a great tour...the guide was so knowledgeable and helpful...definitely a tour to go on

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This is a great tour. Our guide, I believe was Daniel, was very professional and was like being in sculpture class with a very passionate professor.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

We had a wonderful guide who really helped us see the various phases in Michaelangelo's sculpture.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Good tour guide explained the statue of David in great detail!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Our tour guide was great! I wish I could remember her name, but she was a tall blonde woman with glasses....very knowledgeable and communicated to us very well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Wonderful. the guide was excellent. Would not have missed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Wonderful tour. Saved a lot of time not standing in line plus we had a good tour guide that spoke English well. Must see museum.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was a great way to get all your info about the Academia Gallery. Antonio, our guide, was very informative. He provided information I would not have known or even thought to ask about,. It made the Statue of David and Michael Angelo's other statues that more interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Beautiful, Guide was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Definitely very glad I purchased tickets ahead of time to see the Statue of David as the lines were very long. Enjoy the tour guide very much. He was very knowledgeable and made the experience that much better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Very good tour that focuses on a few major pieces in the museum, especially the David. Simplifies the entry process and the guide provides much helpful and interesting background on the history and art.

From USD $ 45.69

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 6+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2428M1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message