• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 290 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  75 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Florence Accademia Gallery Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 290 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Absolutely perfect! Our guide was fabulous. Full of tidbits of information that she made extraordinarily interesting and fun. I was very sorry when the tour ended, as we could have listened to her all day! I will recommend Viator to any friends travelling and will most certainly use you again! Thank you more than I can say!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Our tour guide was knowledgeable and provided background to the art. Would definitely recommend even for the art expert.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent! The guide was a retired art history teacher who made the subject come alive with all kinds of stories about the famous artists, especially Michaelangelo. He gave us a real appreciation of the art work. Would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The tour guide was wonderful and the enitre tour was very well done. Worth every penny!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Very enjoyable tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent tour. Our guide obviously has a love for art and she was very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

My husband and I found this tour (which was in English) very interesting and our great tour guide gave us an informative insight into Michaelangelo's most famous master piece, David, along with his other works. She was also always more than happy to answer any of our questions! All in all we would thoroughly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

excellent guide and all was as anticipated-I would use the company again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The guide brought David to life with the history of the period and the lifestyles of the artists and patrons of that era. A must see!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Wonderful. Our guide was excellent -William.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Worth every penny although we had to wait for a shot while as there was a problem with the metal detectors weren't working not your fault guides were very knowledgable and entertaining. Took you to see the most famous sights and gave us loads of interesting stories. highly recommeded

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Well organized tour and no waiting in line, as advertised. Our guide, Francesca, was extremely knowledgeable and her enthusiasm was contagious. Would recommend without reservation!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

I am not a tourist type person, nor museums. I thought it was wonderful. To be at this school with all of these works of art is a treasure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Our tour guide was fabulous. Lots of information presented in a most colorful way. Loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Great tour. Our guide Anna was fantastic. Full of informative details that we would have missed on our own. Just sorry that we did not have time to continue with her to tour the Uffizi. Maybe next time! Very highly recommend this one.

From USD $ 49.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 6+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2428M1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message