4 star rating: Recommended 325 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  75 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Florence Accademia Gallery Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 325 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very good tour that shows you key works of art. Tour guide was personable and knowledgable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

the tour was excellent. the guide provided both extensive knowledge and humor, making the experience very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Def recommend this tour for skipping the line, the line up without a pre booked ticket was hours long. Guide was nice and informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Greatly enjoyed the tour, stayed longer and saw a great deal more the day was very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The David was great. There was a crowd, but our guide did a good job of explaining things about the sculpture and Michaelangelo's life. Good tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It was fantastic. We got more than our money's worth. I would recommend this to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I had purchased two tickets for a tour for a tour of the Florence Accademia 89. Euros. We were denied entry and had to purchase two new tickets. I am requesting a refund of the original amount. We did complete a tour and I would give a rating 5 stars.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Our guide was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Our tour guide was incredibly knowledgeable. She made the Michelangelo room come alive. We could not have appreciated the sculpture without her wonderful commentary. She truly made our experience at the museum memorable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was definitely worth it--no line--no hassle--a very entertaining guide. We had my 87 year old mom and her friend, 85 year old, John, and it made it doable for them and they found it fascinating. The whole Aviator crew or their local employees were on the ball-early-organized and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

First class. Interesting and informative and very polite. We really enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Simply wonderful! The tour leader (Woman) was a real character. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

excellent tour guide. loved her stories. really interesting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Guide was excellent! Very entertaining and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We had a very good experience.

From USD $ 47.74

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 6+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2428M1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message