• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 290 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  75 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Florence Accademia Gallery Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 290 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Carol
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

This was a good tour and very informative. Highly recommended

Carol
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

This was a good tour and very informative. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Excellent tour guide. Wonderful to skip the line. We did have our own line, but it was much shorter and smoother.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very informative and interesting guide.
Would definitely recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent, the tour guiede gave detailed information of the David and Accademia Gallery.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The best way to visit - very well organised,, knowledgeable and helpful guide. good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Our guide, I don't remember her name, an older lady with gray hair, was eccentric, hilarious, and knew her stuff! Absolutely worth it. Her background stories were intriging. I wish I had her as a tour guide throughout my entire trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This is a wonderful tour and our guide had a great deal of knowledge, he was easy to understand. i would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent tour of the Accademia Gallery, passing a couple hundred people waiting in line to enter! We ended with a viewing of David and The Prisoners. Our Guide was very knowledgable and passionate about Michelangelo's works; she was a joy to have lead us! Our first booking with Viator and certainly not our last! Our cruise ship changed the itinerary, including our date in Florence. One quick request and Viator easily changed our tour date so we wouldn't lose out. We're very happy with the whole experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our guide turned what would simply have been a stroll past Michelangelo's David into a truly pleasurable experience! This was DEFINITELY worth the cost; we'll being traveling with Viator from now on!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This was outstanding - our guide was professional, very passionate about the art and history of the Accademia and very, very knowledgable....highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Really great service. The guide was a delight and added greatly to the art experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent trip - informative guide, quick access into gallery.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our tour guide made this trip truly wonderful. The instructions on where to meet were a little scetchy. Was instructed to meet at Door 1. That's not true. Door 1 is on the otherside of the building and no one meets there. Just follow the crowd and meet where everyone else does.

From USD $ 49.03

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 6+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2428M1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message