4.5 star rating: Recommended 1506 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Florence Accademia and Uffizi Gallery Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1506 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Bella!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent experience that met my expectations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

When time is limited, be smart and skip the lines! Our guides were fun and informative. We wouldn't do it any other way!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Incredible tour! Our guide made the museums so interesting! We had our 11 year old with us and he kept her interested in the paintings! Great sense of humor and incredible knowledge!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Knowledgeable guides made this tour a worthwhile experience. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had two amazing tour guides that explained everything in detail. We were able to skip hours of lines with this tour and would highly recommend it to everybody that is visiting these museums.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Ufizzi tpur guide Angelo was outstanding! He even had the kids interested in the paintings. Brought unknown facts into his presentations. Best guide in Italy. Highly recommended.

David statute was nice to see. Tour had to wait about an hour to get in. Guide was okay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absouletly amazing tour!! Extremely informative and very enjoyable!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

outstanding tour with very informative guides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Frederico pretty good but had a hard act to follow in Granny Rosalind at the Academia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

really liked it. it was quick and we looked at all the important things.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic guide, full of knowledge. We had a great tour and learnt much about the history of Siena and the Palio.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very organized! Loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour and GREAT GUIDES. Both were very knowledgeable and made the experiences wonderful learning experiences. We were impressed with how ameable they were to stop and answer questions in spite of the big crowds. In fact, they both made us feel as if the crowds weren't there!

Special Offer

From USD $ 85.61

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 6+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2428M1M2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message