4.5 star rating: Recommended 1509 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Florence Accademia and Uffizi Gallery Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1509 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful way to visit these two, most interesting museums in Florence. We liked having time in between the two tours to walk around the city, eat and shop.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour with two spectacular tour guides. These tours are a must when you are in Florence. You will need a good camera for all of the pictures you will be taking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you only have a short time in Florence make sure to visit these museums.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Nice guided tour of the two museums. Sylvia was excellent. If I did this again, I would not select the lunch option. That comes after the guided tour of Accademia. That tour doesn't cover the whole museum. You would be better served to spend another hour or two going though Accademia on your own. The tour of Uffizi doesn't start until 4:15, so you have plenty of time to stay at Accademia longer. Eat a big breakfast or eat a late lunch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour guides were excellent, in particular the tour guide for the Uffizi - he was extremely entertaining and knowledgeable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Bella!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent experience that met my expectations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Incredible tour! Our guide made the museums so interesting! We had our 11 year old with us and he kept her interested in the paintings! Great sense of humor and incredible knowledge!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Knowledgeable guides made this tour a worthwhile experience. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had two amazing tour guides that explained everything in detail. We were able to skip hours of lines with this tour and would highly recommend it to everybody that is visiting these museums.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Ufizzi tpur guide Angelo was outstanding! He even had the kids interested in the paintings. Brought unknown facts into his presentations. Best guide in Italy. Highly recommended.

David statute was nice to see. Tour had to wait about an hour to get in. Guide was okay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absouletly amazing tour!! Extremely informative and very enjoyable!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

outstanding tour with very informative guides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Frederico pretty good but had a hard act to follow in Granny Rosalind at the Academia

Special Offer
$90.95 Save $6.49

From USD $ 84.46

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2428M1M2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message