4.5 star rating: Recommended 1521 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Florence Accademia and Uffizi Gallery Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1521 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

outstanding tour with very informative guides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Frederico pretty good but had a hard act to follow in Granny Rosalind at the Academia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

really liked it. it was quick and we looked at all the important things.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic guide, full of knowledge. We had a great tour and learnt much about the history of Siena and the Palio.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very organized! Loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour and GREAT GUIDES. Both were very knowledgeable and made the experiences wonderful learning experiences. We were impressed with how ameable they were to stop and answer questions in spite of the big crowds. In fact, they both made us feel as if the crowds weren't there!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing and cultural tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really fantastic! :-) So enjoyable and informative - definitely the way to see the museums!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Ulysses was great and knowledgeable...enjoyed the tour...we did have to wait at Accademia about 1 hour although we had skip the line but it was not their/her fault it was just being in Italy during June and high tourism

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect way to see two of the main attractions of Florence. Short, sweet and to the point! I really liked how they broke up the tours with a 3 hour break in the middle to get something to eat and relax a bit. It is a bit hectic finding the tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour guides were great. Shared a lot of good information. Made the tour most enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was amazing! Our tour guides were very informed and spoke very good English. Can't imagine seeing this beauty without the help of an expert!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Good value and excellent, knowledgable guide. The Accademia was pretty much limited to seeing David. There being able to skip the line was one benefit, but our wonderful guide also gave us background a perspective that made the tour a good value. At the Uffizi, the works are so varied and are so extensive that a guide was essential to give meaning to what we were seeing. We would definitely book again. The on-line booking was simple, quick and hassle-free. Our group was small enought to allow good interaction with our guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The only way to visit these locations as the guide helps to give a lot of information and guidance.She was great at getting us a good position for taking photos and we enjoyed being part of a small group.All the guides in all our tours were always easy to find.

Special Offer
$89.84 Save $6.42

From USD $ 83.42

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 6+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2428M1M2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message