• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1325 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  2 hours 45 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Florence Accademia and Uffizi Gallery Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1325 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Seeing the original David, and hearing the history from our guide, was worth the price of the ticket.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tours were great but getting to walk right in and avoid the lines was fabulous!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour and the guides were wonderful ...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Both tours were wonderful!!! Knowledgeable guides who both brought life to the art and architecture during our tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent guides in both galleries. "Skip the line" doesn't mean there is no line, just a shorter one. Good value for your money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great tour that takes the stress out of lining up. I really enjoyed the guide's explanation of many of the exhibits. I got a lot out of this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful guides for both tours. We were very impressed with their knowledge of the art work and their ability to engage the audience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our morning tour at the Accademia was a little hard to hear because there were a lot of people. Our afternoon tour at Uffizi was flawless. We had a passionate tour guide, he was truly amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I am excited to report the outstanding job your team did on our trip. we got extremely lost and missed our 11AM tour of the Accademia. Your rep (I am sooo sorry I forgot his name) went out of his way to get us in just so we could adore The David. Without his help, I would never have had that life changing experience...The guides were outstanding and the service was friendly and helpful... xoxoxo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour guide was excellent. She was very knowledgeable and made our trip to Florence memorable. It has made me want to learn more about the history of Florence and hopefully to return.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I can only say Bravo and Bravo to both tours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our tour guides were excellent. It was great to hear about the artwork and buildings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

despite the world cyclist competition being in town and some streets being barricaded as a result, it was still easy to get from the Accademia to Uffizi with a relaxing stop for lunch in between. Guides at both galleries well versed in their art presentations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was a great tour. The morning tour is the Accademia and I took it through CAF with Roberta as my tour guide. She was very good and explained everything The time flew by and it was a very informative tour. I enjoyed my tour guide so much that I requested her, Roberta, for the afternoon Uffizi Gallery Tour. Again a very enjoyable thorough tour. She was able and positive and I recommend it highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We loved our guide!!! She was so nice and knowlegable. We really enjoyed the tour of the Gallerie with her in the morning and insisted in going with her group in the Uffizzi tour. Fantastic. Very enjoyable. I higly recommend this tour. Thanks!!

Special Offer
$98.18 Save $7.02

From USD $ 91.16

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 6+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2428M1M2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message