• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1442 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Florence Accademia and Uffizi Gallery Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1442 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

John K
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fabulous guide. A British woman who must have been a retired professor . Learned a lot!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Helpful informative not only described the works but also informed about how the artwork fit within the politics economy and culture of the times

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great to be able to skip the queues and enter with no fuss or bother. worth the expense! Both tour guides were interesting and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Enjoyed the guides and the history they gave the group. The break between tours is great to sit at a restaurant and enjoy a leisurely lunch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

GREAT TOUR ALL WENT ON TIME VERY INFORMATIVE GUIDE GALLERIES WELL WORTH VISIT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Each of these tours is a must if visiting Florence. Our guide Valeria was fantastic. It was her first day giving tours in English and we would never have known had she not told us herself. Her vast amount of knowledge about the subject matter coupled with her sense of humor made each of these tours fun and engaging. My husband and I have been to Florence many times, but this was a first for our teenage sons. We were all equally charmed by Valeria and her descriptions of the art and sculpture in front of us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour and well taylored to give a glimpse of the artistic treasuers of Florence. Knowledgeable and considerate tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very good! Well informed tour guide. Interesting, and worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

great experience and great Guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Must do tour! We were very impressed with both tour guides for this package. Both were professional, very knowledgeable and passionate about there work in sharing the art treasures of Florence.
We visited several museum afterwards after these tours and remaked how much we missed by not having a guide to give us the background, history and story of the art, artist and time.

The late morning and late afternoon tours were perfect for us. Time to have a nice breakfast and walk the streets, an afternoon break to enjoy lunch and relaxing before an interesting immersion into moreother Florence art.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was very informative. It was worth doing rather than walking it on your own. The guides were very friendly and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was so worth the money! Skip the line, which was substantial when we arrived, was so awesome to just be ushered in ahead of everyone else. They were so organized and the Guides were informative and funny and enthusiastic. My husband and I commented on how much more enjoyable a museum was when someone took you to all the major pieces and explained them. 90 minutes was about as much museum as I can handle at one time so that was perfect. I would skip the lunch part and just get lunch on your own as you are walking to the next museum. So easy to do that since there are thousands of bistros

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Thorough and to the point with interesting side notes. Enthusiastic guides.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Just right length of time with enough time between th e 2 tours to have a lovely lunch and to wander around . The guides were very informative and enthusiastic altogether an enjoyable day

Special Offer
$95.91 Save $6.85

From USD $ 89.06

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 6+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2428M1M2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message