• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1325 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  2 hours 45 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Florence Accademia and Uffizi Gallery Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1325 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We absolutely loved both tours. The guides were fantastic and we learned so much at both museums.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Friendly and knowledgable guide made the visits interesting and satisfying. I felt like I learned more than if I had visited without a guide. Equipment good, well worth the money, I would use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was great. We met in the front of the museum and after a short wait we went inside. Our guide was very informative and knowledgeable. I would recommend the tour to all visiting the museum.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent guide tall italian gentleman
Highly recommend this tourp

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent guide tall italian gentleman
Highly recommend this tourp

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We skipped the lines with a great with an excellent guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Reviewing the David at accademia is useless. Everyone knows it is magnificent. Our guide was good at leading us through the mass of humanity. Don't go on Tuesday! Same for Uffizzi -- great art but way too many people inside. Thank goodness out guide Chiara was great at finding the best spots in every room. I will say that skipping the line is a bit of a misnomer. You still wait in a line, just a different one than those not on a tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very informative

Sonja N
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed both tours, the Accademia we saw the david from Michaelangelo in all its glory, it was breathtaking, the Uffizi was absolutely my favourite part because the guide was really funny, she was amazing! Artworks was breathtaking. A must on your to do list when in Florence.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It was fantastic! Our guide, Antonio, was superior! You can tell he loves his job, his love for the Italian history and being a Florentine. We loved our experience at the Accadamia.
We also were pleased with our guide of the Uffizi. I can't remember her name but she too was very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excelente nos ahorramos 2 horas de fila en cada uno de los museos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Our tour guide Antonio was awesome. He knew so much about the pieces in both museums and presented it in historical light. Better than the art history classes I took in college. I thoroughly enjoyed it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

An excellent tour. Highly recommend. Both tour guides were extremely knowleagable and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour guide simone was excellent and gave a very good understanding of the history behind each painting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Skipping the line was awesome as the line was around the building. Tour guide was knowledgeable and added great information to the tour.

Special Offer
$98.30 Save $7.02

From USD $ 91.28

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 6+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2428M1M2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message