• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1325 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  2 hours 45 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Florence Accademia and Uffizi Gallery Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1325 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Superb guided tours of two "must-see" museums in Florence. Even our museum-averse teenagers were into it...maybe because the tours were only 90 minutes but still that is a major recommendation!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We took this trip in Spanish for my parents both guides spoke perfect Spanish. Not only that both of them were very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The tour guide was excellent. She gave concise and interesting comments
throughout the tour. The ratio of visitors to guide was good. I would recommend
this tour to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Guide very knowledgable. Extremely informative!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was an outstanding tour. Our guides were knowledgeable and passionate about Florentine art. Well worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Was great to skip all the queues plus our guides where both both quite good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our guide at the Accademia was wonderful, very enthusiastic about the art and history and very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The "skip the line" tours of the Accademia and Uffizi were terrific. Our tour guide, William, was extremely knowledgable of both the sculptures and paintings and the history behind the pieces. His knowledge gave context to the art and made our experience more enjoyable. Would suggest smaller groups!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Comprehensive tours by passionate, informed guides who whisk you past the crowds to see everything you need to see in these spectacular galleries.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Outstanding!! Our guide was pleasant and very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The tours give you great background information on the artists and politics of the times, leaving you with enough information to enjoy extended time on your own to view these remarkable works of art. If you don't educate yourself on what to look for in these museums before you go, I would highly recommend these to tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We were very pleased with our tours. The guide was awesome-so knowledgeable. We were lucky to get her for both morning and afternoon tours. Being able to skip the lines on a very hot day was welcome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent tour with a great guide. We had done it ourselves before and misssed quite a bit. Our guide knew all the little known facts that make the visit something special. Not to mention we bypassed the crowds that were particularly large that day.Highly recomend this tour if it is your first time or a repeat visit

Caroline
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great tours with two interesting guides made the experience memorable. The morning tour of the Accademia was better than expected and the statue of David wonderful. Our guide Michael was funny, interesting and very knowledgeable.

The afternoon tour of the Uffizi was wonderful but we wished that we had had more time with the guide explaining the works of art and also time for us to explore the galleries after the tour ended. Would highly recommend these tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Both guides were knowledgable and personable. Their perspectives alone were worth the price. Skipping the lines was incredibly convenient.

Special Offer
$98.30 Save $7.02

From USD $ 91.28

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 6+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2428M1M2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message