• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 393 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Florence Uffizi Gallery Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 393 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Wonderful experience made more so by the excellent guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Our guide was very knowledgeable and helped us follow the history of religious painting. I strongly recommend having a guide in this immense museum. I only wish someone had noted that the new, huge bottom floor of exhibits (in air conditioning) was a long walk to the exit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Took my 3 daughters and husband for a whole week in Florence. Would not go to the Uffizi Gallery without a guided tour, there is so much to see that one would get lost and not appreciate all
the amazing works of art. Would rate viator as the best company for all the museum tours. Unfortuntely forgot the name of our tour guide. He was extremely knowlegeble even my 9 year old daughter was able to stay engaged during the entire tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

My trip was great. The tour leader was on time and was very informative. I did not have to wait in line and everything worked out great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The tour of the Uffizi Gallery was excellent. Our tour guide did and exceptional job explaining the details of each art work. We will definitely recommend this tour to family and friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The guide was very informative about the art. It was great to skip the lines.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Very thorough and entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Very good interesting tour for those who love and appreciate art. Most of the tour focuses on master piece painting and a little bit on sculptures which are also displayed in large numbers. Without the tour our visit to the gallery would not be near as meaningful and interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent tour guide-all expectations met as advertised. I would use the company again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

What a tremendous tour! Our guide provided us with a fabulous tour of this world famous museum. He was a humorous and yet he got the point across to all of us regarding these fabulous paintings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent tour guide small groups ear pieces so could hear everything. Very interesting and info was excellent about the paintings loved te experience and also went on to other museums with extra knowledge due to the guides informatin. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

The guide was excellent and made the works of the Uffizi come to life.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

This tour for us on a short time schedule in the beautiful city of Florence was great. We did get into the museum fast and found so much to see. The only negative was that we did not have enough time.... which Viator was not in control of either.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

another great tour our guide was great very knowledgeable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

guide was great

From USD $ 49.10

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 6+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2428M2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message