• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 393 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Florence Uffizi Gallery Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 393 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great tour guide. Uffizi in a most brief manner, which is what I wanted. I did not want to spend my whole day here nor be overwhelmed with too much info that I would not remember.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great deal, great guide, fantastic Museum!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

I wish I could remember the guide's name, but she was EXCELLENT. The best museum guide I had in Italy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

great guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This tour completely exceeded my expectations! Our guide, Alex, was extraordinarily knowledgeable and very amenable to being asked all sorts of questions. Very impressive, can't commend her highly enough! From an organisational perspective, everything flowed smoothly also so wouldn't hesitate to recommend the tour, even if you don't get Alex!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Alex, our guide, made sure our tour was meaningful and the best experience possible. She was very knowledgeable and added greatly to our time at the Uffizi!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent guide and always on the ball. Aware of the group straight away and the different nationalities. She gave us some expert information and guided us through the development of the artists, their choice of subject, the colors used and why they did what they did. We thought that she gave us far more information than expected and it was presented in such an easy non condescending way. Thank you to her. I remember she was Swedish but not her name.

swadey
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Everything was great. No problems at all

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The tour guide was GREAT! He was very knowledgable. I enjoyed learning about the art since his commentary educated me and let me understand the artist. It was a wonderful tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great organization and a fantastic guide. The best guide we had on the entire trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our tour guide was terrific - knowledgeable, respectful of the art and the museum, and answered all of our questions. I really felt like we saw what was important and understood why it was important. We were almost late but they were very polite and our group was small. We went to the early slot, and the museum was still fairly crowded.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

WHAT AMAZING THINGS TO SEE! I still cannot believe we were there and saw all those original pieces. This is a MUST DO when you are in Florence. You dont even have to be an art lover to appreciate the magic of this tour. Best historical thing to see in my opinion in Florence.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Well worth booking a guide for the museum. It not only saved us having to queue, but the
guide made the visit so much more interesting. Thankyou.

From USD $ 49.07

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 6+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2428M2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message