4.5 star rating: Recommended 469 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Florence Uffizi Gallery Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 469 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent! The tour started on time with a wonderful guide. Can't ask for more.

Victoria T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Fantastic tour, I would heartily recommend it, the artwork is fantastic and the background detail to both the renaissance and the individual paintings was really interesting, thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

the tour was very very good! Our guide was great with a good sense of humour and down to earth.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The tour and guide were excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very knowledgeable guide

Cineplex
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent guide! Started entertaining us in the entrance line and kept us moving. Gave interesting details about the art and really had us look at the details in a behind the scenes way. I would also like to thank the people at Viator booking for their upbeat, positive attitude and going the extra mile for me when my flight was 10 hours delayed...Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This is a big museum, so glad we did it with a tour. Our tour-guide was very entertaining as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Having a guide to explain the beautiful artwork and being able to skip the long line and get right in was worth the price of this tour. We had time to see the highlights in this huge gallery, but it was better than wandering on our own and not knowing the history and meaning of the paintings we saw. Excellent and interesting!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We skipped the line which was great and the tour was on time :) The Gallery was pretty crowded but we had a very nice tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Wonderful experience made more so by the excellent guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Our guide was very knowledgeable and helped us follow the history of religious painting. I strongly recommend having a guide in this immense museum. I only wish someone had noted that the new, huge bottom floor of exhibits (in air conditioning) was a long walk to the exit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Took my 3 daughters and husband for a whole week in Florence. Would not go to the Uffizi Gallery without a guided tour, there is so much to see that one would get lost and not appreciate all
the amazing works of art. Would rate viator as the best company for all the museum tours. Unfortuntely forgot the name of our tour guide. He was extremely knowlegeble even my 9 year old daughter was able to stay engaged during the entire tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

My trip was great. The tour leader was on time and was very informative. I did not have to wait in line and everything worked out great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The tour of the Uffizi Gallery was excellent. Our tour guide did and exceptional job explaining the details of each art work. We will definitely recommend this tour to family and friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The guide was very informative about the art. It was great to skip the lines.

From USD $ 37.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2428M2

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message