• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 393 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Florence Uffizi Gallery Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 393 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent introduction to the highlights of the Uffizi - by a very knowledgeable and engaging guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very good tour. The guide was very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent tour and the only way to see the Gallery without waiting in lines. You can go back and re visit rooms after the tour ends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Got a guide who went through art transition from the early 13th century all the way to the 15th century. He wanted to share more but time id not permit. But for the short period it was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

It was a great experience with our guide not only taking us through some of the most famous paintings but also Florentine history. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Although you say skip the line, due to security it took a while to enter the gallery but it was worth the wait. The guide was very good and very informative. excellent tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

great guide. this was definitely the way to do the Uffizi.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent Tour. Got right in to the museum. The guide was very passionate about the gallery and all the works inside and was incredibly knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The guide was excellent! It was like we were in an advanced college course without the hassle! Very very good and very recommended to all who go to Florence!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Fantastic guide, would never have looked at the paintings in the same way without her instruction, a bit slow to start as Gallery officials trying to pace out the groups. Book tour well ahead of your visit to Florence as we only had the 4:30PM slot available and did not have enough time to look around some other rooms before closing time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Only way to see the Uffizi! Guide was very helpful and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The guide was really enthusiastic and deeply devoted to tell us about the works of art of the Gallery and history of Uffici family and Florence!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Our tour guide was unbelievable. He was so knowledgeable . My Sr and I did not want the tour to end .We learned so many interesting things about the artists.i would highly recomend tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

As it turned out the time of year we went to the Uffizi it wasn't that hard to get in, HOWEVER - the tour was absolutely worth it's weight in gold for the excellence of the tour guide's knowledge - he took us right through the gallery with the most amazing insights into the most important pieces of this collection. I would do any Skip the Line Tour (regardless of the time of year) because of how impressive this tour was - the tour guide also was amazing with our three kids, and answered any questions they had. Dealing with Viator was also good because they promptly dealt with any issues we had, and notified us immediately of any updates to do with the tour. Thanks again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Couldn't have been any better!

From USD $ 49.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 6+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2428M2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message