4.5 star rating: Recommended 439 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Florence Uffizi Gallery Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 439 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Very good interesting tour for those who love and appreciate art. Most of the tour focuses on master piece painting and a little bit on sculptures which are also displayed in large numbers. Without the tour our visit to the gallery would not be near as meaningful and interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent tour guide-all expectations met as advertised. I would use the company again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

What a tremendous tour! Our guide provided us with a fabulous tour of this world famous museum. He was a humorous and yet he got the point across to all of us regarding these fabulous paintings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent tour guide small groups ear pieces so could hear everything. Very interesting and info was excellent about the paintings loved te experience and also went on to other museums with extra knowledge due to the guides informatin. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

The guide was excellent and made the works of the Uffizi come to life.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

This tour for us on a short time schedule in the beautiful city of Florence was great. We did get into the museum fast and found so much to see. The only negative was that we did not have enough time.... which Viator was not in control of either.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

another great tour our guide was great very knowledgeable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

guide was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great tour guide. Uffizi in a most brief manner, which is what I wanted. I did not want to spend my whole day here nor be overwhelmed with too much info that I would not remember.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great deal, great guide, fantastic Museum!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

I wish I could remember the guide's name, but she was EXCELLENT. The best museum guide I had in Italy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

great guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This tour completely exceeded my expectations! Our guide, Alex, was extraordinarily knowledgeable and very amenable to being asked all sorts of questions. Very impressive, can't commend her highly enough! From an organisational perspective, everything flowed smoothly also so wouldn't hesitate to recommend the tour, even if you don't get Alex!!

From USD $ 46.17

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 6+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2428M2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message