• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 117 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Small-Group Tuscany Wine-Tasting Tour from Florence. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 117 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Our guide , Mateo was adorable . He was on time, and you could just hear in his voice that he was proud to show off his Italy. The wine was delicious and the food was very tasty and filling. The whole experience was delightful and I can"t wait to go again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Amazing!!! We loved every minute of it and our guide Matteo was great as well!!! We will definitely recommend this tour to everyone traveling to Florence! Thank y'all so much! It was the highlight of our 2 week Europe trip!
-Julie and Jeremy Zamzow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We had a fabulous time on this tour. Our tour guide, Steve, was very knowledgable and easy going, the wine and food was delicious, and the countryside was beautiful. If you enjoy wine tasting, I would definitely encourage you to try out this tour.
Nancy - Duluth, MN

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Our tour was perfect! Matteo was a knowledgeable guide, the wineries were beautiful, and the tour extremely informative! The lunch, wine, cheese, honey and olive oils we sampled were wonderful! We have returned home with a new perspective and appreciation of the wines we consume!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Incredible winetasting tour! Amazing sites, fabulous wine, food, olive oil, good company. Couldn't ask for more!! Our guide Mateo was awesome!! He taught us so much about the wine making process and was extremely passionate and knowledgeable about the Tuscany region. Highlight of our Italy trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Lovely tour comprising of a small group of 7 which kept it personable . The tour guide Matteous was very knowledgeable and pleasant . Enjoyed the content , wine and food ..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

A really fantastic tour..we enjoyed everything about the trip. The sommelier was awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Amazing tour! Mateo was wonderful and full of information. The two wineries we visited were beautiful and had great wines and olive oils. The wineries were gorgeous and we were able to get some amazing pictures. Highly recommend!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We both enjoyed this trip very much. We were part of a group of 8. The guide was friendly and very knowledgeable. The 2 wineries we visited were both excellent and we had a good look round both premise and most importantly tasted some lovely wine, accompanied by some great food. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Had an absolutely amazing day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A wonderful tour to an equally as wonderful and beautiful area. Our guide was very knowledgable, friendly and enjoyable to interact with. I would recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Such Beautiful country! Wineries were amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Our tour was excellent! Tour guide was friendly, knowledgeable and entertaining! The ride was picturesque and enjoying! Food and wine was excellent. Really really enjoyed our time in Florence and this was definitely our highlight!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The small group wine tour was a great experience. Our guide, Matteo, was very knowledgeable about the wineries and was able to take us around behind the scenes to see how the wine is made. The lunch was amazing - delicious foods pared with top quality wines. My wife and I have been on many wine tours before, in many countries, but this was by far the best one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Tour was set up well and agreed upon meeting place easy to find.

Our guide was very intereresting and did a great job. We visited two Castles and both had very good wines for us to taste.

From USD $ 170.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5049TWINE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message