5 star rating: Highly Recommended 464 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tuscan Cooking Class and Dinner in Florence. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 464 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This experience was an absolute blast!!! Fabrizio was the chef that taught our group and is hilarious! The food we made was so yummy. Met some wonderful people also. Give it a try, you will be glad you did!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The highlight of our trip to Italy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great fun !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was one of my favorites. It was a great hands on experience. The chefs were great instructors and our food was delicious. Definitely something I would prepare at home!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fantastic evening. Francescao and Alessandro were fantastic teachers. Food was the best we had in Italy. Would do it again and again. Great value for money..great fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent Class! The instructor was friendly and knowledgeable, which made the experience great fun. Eating in a wine cellar was cool. We made: Tiramisu; Eggplant Millefoglie; Chicken Aretina; Bolognese Sauce on a fresh egg pasta which we actually made from scratch!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I would highly recommend this cooking class. The chefs are awesome, knowledgeable, and fun and the food was delicious! Fun for any age!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We were very delighted with the cooking class. Thought it would have been fun if we had wine during the cooking section. But other than that, everything was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

One of the highlights of our great trip! So much fun. Well organized and the food was amazing. Even my husband enjoyed it and he never cooks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

What a fun and delicious night. Can't wait to try out the recipes at home.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a wonderful evening. Highly recommended. I went with my eighteen year old daughter and we both had a great time - cooked with lovely people and patient chefs. Our dinner was fabulous; the company friendly and the wine flowed. I have since cooked two of the courses at home - just as delicious! don't hesitate to book this!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This "tour" was definitely worth the cost. Had a fantastic time. The chefs (both named Alesandro) were superb. Not only were they knowledgable but fun too. Would do this again and again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This cooking class was amazing and in a great location! The food we made was also delicious!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was the best experience! The chef at the cooking school was so funny and knowledgeable. We were split into four groups at the cooking stations and each made an appetizer, homemade pasta which was fabulous, a chicken dish, tiramisu. The chefs were helpful and kept things light hearted while teaching us. They were great with my 16 year old constantly joking with her and telling her to "cook for your family" when we left. We ate the dinner we prepared in their wine cellar and it was fabulous!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was outstanding. Highly recommend. Lots of fun, great food, met new friends.

From USD $ 83.40

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2428C1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message