5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3936 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tuscany in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3936 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We totally loved this must do tour when in Florence. The tour guide was fantastic, very knowledgable and helpful. This tour was organised well and the lunch and wine tasting was great. Beautiful countryside and wonderful towns.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour of Siena, San Gimingino and Pisa was great. Our favorite part of the day was the organic farm we visited in the Tuscan region, the delicious lunch and very good wines. Our tour guide Eleeza was so full of information, happy to be at her job and very punctual. We would take another tour with this company if the opportunity arises,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was great I would definitely go on it again and I recommend it for anyone traveling to Florence

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a wonderful time on this tour. Unfortunately the weather in the morning did not cooperate that much. Going to Sienna was great, but the fog was settled in. But after leaving Sienna and going to Tuscany farm, and San Gimignano, and Pisa was awesome. Really enjoyed the tour and our guide. Next time, we hope to go in the spring when the flowers are blooming. IN all, well worth the money and great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour - kept us moving, but also let us explore on our own. Recommended for people that don't like tour groups (REALLY!), but want to see a lot in one day, even if it means being escorted for a bit. Also, the lunch on the farm was the best lunch we had our entire trip - and we loved that they didn't hard sell us on the products, which were all super reasonably priced.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What a great day, first to Sienna, what a lovely town. A lovely lunch at a winery in Chianti, beautiful country side. Then on to San Gimignano, for some shopping, the leather goods were beautiful. then to Pisa. It was a long day, but worth it. We did about 8 tours with Viator and we found the Tour guides very professional, and so knowledgeable about everything that they showed us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

What a wonderful way to see Tuscany! Our guide Sandra and our driver Sergio were wonderful. Sandra is honestly one of the best tour guides I have EVER had on any tour. She really worked hard to make sure that each person had a great experience. The tour covered many more sights than we would have been able to see on our own. It was a great way to figure out where you want to go back and stay. I would take this tour again tomorrow. The vegetarian option at lunch was wonderful and the food was delicious. I really enjoyed the tour and HIGHLY recommend it! I cannot say enough about how great Sandra was.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour conducted by Eliza.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Susanna was great! Friendly and informative. The cities on the tour were great to visit. The day was long, but good. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was great!!! The lunch was Fantastic!!! Great way to see a lot of the Tuscan countryside in 12 hours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was the best I have been on so far. I loved Siena. My favourite town in Italy. My guide was outstanding. He was so full of knowledge and absolutely hilarious. I have been on a lot of tours and this was by far the best so far. I would recommend this to anyone. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our tour guide, Stephen was excellent! This tour was worth every penny! Our tourguide in Sienna was energetic and so informative. The winery lunch and wine was outstanding and not to be missed. Book this trip and you wont be disappointed! A MUST DO!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

From getting on the bus the whole experience was super.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Traveling alone, this was a great way to experience Tuscany and not feel so alone or have to figure it all out by myself. I will continue to find the tour operators, they are the best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a long/busy day, but it was extremely memorable. The flow of the trip was great. It was very educational and we had a great time. We recommend this trip if you are staying in Florence.

From USD $ 101.01

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5070TUSCANY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message