5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3720 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tuscany in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3720 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I can not even believe how much we were able to see and do on this tour. Tuscany is a fairy tale of a countryside, charming with its vineyards, endless in its greenery, flowers and farms. Siena was a very charming medieval town, with a beautiful church I did not expect or ever know about. San Gimignano was also very special. I bought many nice souvenirs there, including alabaster stone and their gelato was very good. The highlight of the day (and there were many) was visiting the farm. Poggio Alloro was so nice, their wine and especially Vin Santo was so good, I still have thoughts about it. What could be nicer than eating lunch on a Tuscan farm... One of the best experiences of my life.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Perfectly timed tour and all cities visited are spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Beautiful and interesting day with delicious dinner in Poggio Alloro farm. Grazie to our friendly and helpful guide Antonella.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was completely amazing. The guide (Agata) was great and very knowledgable. It was well organized. The places we went were awesome, including the winery for lunch. We saw so much in one day. It was worth every dollar spent!! I would recommend this to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Thanks Olivia, love it. Sienna was really cool as was eating on the farm.. Heck, enjoyed it all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fabulouss tour very well organized and lots of fun. The staff were very informative and friendly. I love the lunch at the vineyard it was definitely the highlight of the day. The food and lots of wine was amazing. The view breathtaking. I took other tours as well with your company and found them all to be equally wonderful. I would recommend this tours to my friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I loved this tour! Our tour guide Gloria was funny, informative and engaging. Sienna and San Gimigano are truly beautiful towns and the views at our lunch destination were beautiful overlooking San Gimigano. I only wish we had more time in both towns!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Value packed way to to get to see many aspects of the Tuscan region. AC motor coach was clean,comfortable and safe. We learned much about the historical background of the Tuscan region.
The lunch at the organic farm and vineyard was outstanding. Next off through the countryside to the old town of San Gimignano,which was our favorite spot. Lots of little shops, many great resturants and loaded many photographic memories. The only problem is several hours in the town was not enough......so we drove back the next day to see more including climbing up the tower. The last stop of the day was the leaning Tower of Pisa. Yeah climbed that too at 70+. What a beautiful view of the surrounding countryside. How many times do you get these opportunities? Enjoy them while you can.
All 6 of us highly enjoyed the Tuscany sightseeing tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What an awesome tour! We did so much, but I really didn't seem rushed at all. Plenty of time at each stop, and they were all awesome. The lunch was spectacular at the farm with so much wine an amazing food! Our guide Antonella was the best, so nice and knowledgeable making the trip really memorable. Perfect way to see Tuscany in a day, couldn't recommend it more!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is the 3rd time I've taken this tour, absoutely fantastic, our guide Agathe was very informative and so lovely. The lunch was amazing, we had so much too eat and so yummy. Would definitely recommended it to anyone. Great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Olivia was great and mauro our driver was as well....wonderful day and relaxing way to see just a bit of tuscany and enjoy tbe day. Would highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

great trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We loved the Tuscany tour! It was well worth our time - we would never have been able to travel to each of the locations we visited on the trip on our own, considering we didn't have a car or too much time to spare in our schedule. The tour guide provided us with just enough information before approaching each new area, and then we were given free time to explore on our own. The meal provided was incredible - delicious and in a beautiful setting. Each stop on our trip offered us a new and unique experience - Sienna, the organic farm, San Gimignano, and Pisa. At no point did we feel rushed, or like we had too much time in any particular place. Unbelievable and unforgettable scenery in between destinations too. Awesome day trip - a must-do!

From USD $ 120.08

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 27+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5070TUSCANY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message