5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3912 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tuscany in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3912 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was full of interesting history, architecture, food and wine. I enjoyed the whole day, especially the organic farm lunch. It was a very full day but not frantic, with time to browse and wander or sit and enjoy gelato. Allyssa was a fount of facts and practical advice and a great organiser.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely wonderful way to see the Tuscany region! There's probably a whole lot more to see but this one day tour took us through some really picturesque towns and countryside. Like the Cinque Terre Hiking Tour (with Lavinia) this one really suited us with Gloria being such a fantastic guide. You do get some "free" time to go off on your own as well but clear instructions are given as to where and when to meet up again. Definitely a must-do if you're thinking about seeing the region. Thanks Gloria!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour! Our tour guide, Sandra, was really great - friendly, funny, and good information about the sites we saw. Beautiful lunch in the countryside included in the package deal. Would have been nice to have arrived in Pisa a bit earlier (perhaps cutting down time in some of the other small villages) as in Winter time the sun sets a lot earlier. But we got a surprise city tour of Pisa, which was really nice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a telly good day.. Bit long but worth it... The lunch was magnificent... The places were well worth the stops... I would recommend it to anyone....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best day of our Italy vacation! If you visit Florence do not miss this tour! Agatha was an amazing guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

WXCELLENT NO WORDS TO DO DESCRIBE

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I wish I could have spent more time in these two lovely towns! definitely love it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Olivia was the best guide, knowledgable, seamless, and sweet! The locations were perfect, the lunch was lovely. We couldn't have imagined anything better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Thanks to your tour guide this was the perfect tour, timing was great, lunch superb, with all the wine you wanted at the win dry/lunch stop.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing tour, great tour guide and good value. So happy I chose this tour with my limited time in Florence...one of the highlights of our whole trip. Highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We had an awesome time in Tuscany. The itinerary was brilliantly planned and not one minute was wasted. The weather was gorgeous and it was incredible that we could do so much in a day. A very packed itinerary and the trip was worth every penny. Our guide was also very knowledgeable, filled with enthusiasm and energy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a wonderful trip to Tuscany. The lunch was amazing. The side tours were great as well. Our tour guide Alizza was very kind and helpful. She was delightful to spend the day with.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great way to see Florence in a day! Loved the history given and the food that was served. Views of Tuscany countryside were amazing. Even in the pouring rain this was one of my favourite days in Italy. Our guide was really nice and knowledgable. The Leaning Tower Option was great. We definitely had enough time to climb up the tower and take cheesy tourist photos on the ground. If you enjoy climbing buildings, the Leaning Tower is definitely one I would recommend, it's a crazy experience feeling the tilt so much while climbing. Overall a great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We loved everything about this tour from our funny, informative tour guide with his historical and cultural commentaries; to the comfortable bus ride; to delicious food at the farm. It was wonderful being able to see the main sites of Siena, San Gimignano, and Pisa. Unfortunately, it was pouring rain in Pisa, so our tour guide gave us instructions about how to rendeszvous with the tour bus and we were able to take a taxi to Palazzo Blu to quickly see the current Amadeo Modigliani exhibit. I'd highly recommend this trip to anyone interested in seeing some of the Tuscan countryside and doesn't have much time to do so.

From USD $ 104.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 27+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5070TUSCANY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message