Insider's Guide to Florence

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 4859 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Kajari M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Very good trip. Execellent guide Gloria. She is very helping and knowledgble. Excellent food arrangements.
I will definately recomend to take this tour if possible.

Mike I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great tour guide, very comfortable travel coach, and first class lunch with wine. The trip was well planned and executed. Perfect Day. Mike Scottsdale AZ

Stepan S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great Tour, Not to be missed, wish their was more time in the Historical Towns, GO to the Toilets as soon as you can as their is next to no time at the end of the tours, enjoy, Great Meal and Wine.

erika g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

we loved it and loved our guide....i forget her name but she was petite, light golden highlights and just wonderful.

Nancy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Fantastic! Our tour guide was knowledgeable, very friendly, and fun. The lunch and wine tasting at the estate and the walled cities were the highlight of my entire Italy trip.

Terry B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was an outstanding tour! My daughter and I were touring Italy, and this was the one experience that we participated in with a group. What a great experience for both of us! Elisa was a terrific guide, and made it so much fun! The stops were amazing and well timed! Lunch at the vineyard was wonderful! A GREAT value for the money!

frank e

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Olivia our guide and Roberto our driver were wonderful hosts. We spent a total of 9 days in Italy and our tour with them was the highlight of the entire trip. A friend of mine had done this tour a couple of months earlier and raved about how terrific it was. If anything, he understated it. Each of the sites we visited was unique in its own way, and made us want to return as soon as possible.

Katherine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Wonderful day! The lunch was incredible (and wine too.) loved touring through the countryside, incredible value for tour.

Jennifer W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Don't miss this tour! Our guide was wonderful and the vineyard was stunning and served us wonderful food and excellent wine. We're so happy we didn't pass this tour up. Pisa was great but didn't have the Wow factor we were expecting.

Robyn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour best ever. Highly recommend. Siena was lovely but the favourite was San Gimignano, absolutely beautiful. Bought a lovely leather handbag there and so did my daughter. Icecream is good too. Lunch was great and nice wines were purchased and consumed before we left Venice on our trip. They didn't make it home. This tour was by far the best of all tours we did including the ones from our cruise ship in the Mediterranean , those tours were pathetic and twice as expensive. Guide was fantastic- Elissa orElyssa something like that, different spelling.

Andries v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The best one of the tours we did. Specially the lunch and the ice cream.

Donna L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was a wonderful tour, highly recommend.

Cathy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Delightful day, very articulate, professional and helpful guides and incredible lunch! The Tuscan countryside was spectacular in fall and this tour was very worthwhile!

Pranav G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is the best tour and a must do for everyone. Siena and San Gimignano were wonderful. The tour includes lunch at organic Farm and the food is very good. The best part of the tour was the guide Lavinyaa. She was a San Gimignano local and was wonderful. She was funny and explained everything wonderfully. It might seem exaggerated but having a good guide can make all the difference and she was wonderful.

Abtin Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fabulous trip and more importantly, great guide Elisa. Keep up the great work!

Diane T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I enjoyed the tour thoroughly, although it was raining off and on but not much you can do about that. Our guide Elisa ? was wonderfully enjoyable and very knowledgeable. Also, the other guides which were set up throughout the tour were very good. The only negative thing I would say is that Pisa felt sort of rushed. Due to the fact that it was getting dark and had been a long day, very tired, and unable to enter some of the buildings due to it being closed. I may recommend not including that on this tour but rather doing it another time when it can totally be enjoyed.

Lauren B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Elisa was such an amazing tour guide! It rained on us during most of the tour but she kept things upbeat. She was extremely knowledgable about the areas we visited. I definitely recommend this tour!

IHSAN A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Tour was excellent . Lavi ,our guide was wonderfull . Lunch was superb . Very plesent tour .

Etherington R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Generally I don't like bus trips, but this one was very up beat, moved along quickly. We had a superb guide that met us outside the walls to Sienna and we walked into this ancient beautiful city not too much walking, then onto another stop but the highlight was lunch at the organic farm--what views, what tastes, what service, what a gorgeous day as well! then a longer ride to the leaning tower but we had a little film of the races at Sienna to distract us. Look out the window anywhere along the day's trip and it was total Tuscany.

John T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great way to see Tuscany if you only have one day. Really enjoyed the lunch and wine tasting. Well worth the price of the tour.

Victor H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was packed with so many interesting sights and activities. It offers a good blend of following the tour guide and being able to explore on your own. The knowledgeable guides make the day fun even though you're being very active.

On our tour, my group fell in love with San Gimignano and the delicious gelato shops it had within its walls. The lunch provided on a Tuscan estate was also a favorite. The amount of food and wine provided definitely makes you feel you're getting your money's worth. The fact that the cook comes out to greet the group as she offers you more food allows you to experience first-hand Italian hospitality.

steveinSD United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Awesome tour. Was the highlight of our trip.

Elisa A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour! The guide and driver were awesome! They were very informative and helpful! I highly recommend it!

William B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Oliva the tour guide was awsome.

Joyce R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A great day in Tuscany! The lunch was delicious at the farm. Guide very good!

Viewing 2 of 195

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 102.23

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5070TUSCANY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message