5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3636 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tuscany in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3636 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour covered interesting sites well. Pisa rushed at end due to lateness of group member. No fault of tour management. Lunch and tour of vineyard was a bonus. Tour guide Antonella was brilliant. Good dose of humour interspersed with interesting background. Thoroughly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

excellent trip. great guide. well worth the price

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was everything I had hoped for, and more! The driver was very accommodating and allowed us to store our luggage on the bus as we were leaving for another city following the trip. Our tour guide, was very knowledgable and informative, answering all our questions. The wine estate was gorgeous and was the highlight of our tour. The views were spectacular, and the lunch (and wines) was delicious! We saw three beautiful cities and learned about the history of each, with some breathtaking scenery along the way in the air conditioned coach. Overall, a wonderful tour and worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excelente

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fabulous day - Italian tour guide 'Sandra' (sorry can't remember the Italian version of her name) was exceptional. Not to be missed!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fabulous! Perfect way to combine several things I wanted to do. Stefano was a great tour guide - especially in offering to take pictures for me since I was traveling solo. Highly recommend this. Just the lunch itself would be worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The excursion was fantastic everything was well organised and Elisha the tour guide was extremely professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Good tour with sufficient time in each of the destinations. Don't miss the Gelato World Champion in San Gimignano! Recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was worth every cent. It was money well spend. Olivia was the best guide I had on all my tours while holidaying in Italy. She was extremely knowledgeble and shared so much interesting facts with us. The video about the horse race in Siena was very nice to watch to put thing in perspective.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wow what a great tour! The lunch with the spectacular view was fabulous. Great way to get a bite of three Toscana cities. Siena, San Gimingano (SIC) and Pisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Agatha and our Sienna local guide were both great and genuinely cared about each of us getting the most out of our experience. This tour had a great blend of seeing the major sites in each city, plus getting the background history from those that truly know it. The lunch at the vineyard/farm in Chianti was also a fantastic experience that you won't find on just any tour. I would definitely recommend this for anyone spending a few days in Florence.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Sandra the guide was first class. We had a wonderful day. It looked good on line and exceeded our expectations. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our Tuscany in One Day tour was one of the highlights of our trip to Italy. Our guide Michelle was lovely, funny and informative. She answered every question with a smile. The local guide in Siena (Donatella) was wonderful too. Even the time we spent on the bus was pleasant as we drove through Tuscany from one destination to the next surrounded by fields of sunflowers. We loved the tour of the winery/farm, the wine tasting and lunch overlooking the beautiful vineyards. I will never forget that view. It was just a great day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour guide Lavi was fantastic, with great knowledge and we were learning within 5 minutes. The day was worth doing to see all of the area. Lunch was again fantastic at the farm in the hills.

From USD $ 124.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 27+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5070TUSCANY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message