• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3591 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tuscany in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3591 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect! Love the guide Gloria, very nice informative and caring. The food was excellent and the wine tasting ummm we couldn't have a better time in the farm! Stoping at the Pisa tower was the cherry on the top, I'll do it again!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a wonderful one day tour. Our tour guide Lavi was energetic, knowledgeable and personable. Highly recommended!

Beth
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Michelle was an amazing tour guide!! She was informed and friendly and fun! We learned a lot, but she did not go too far into the details that we lost interest! Perfetto!!!! The locations and the things we did on the trip were fantastic!!! Don't miss this one!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide Stephen was amazing! He was very upbeat and made the tour more fun. It was long but it didnt seem like it. Had lots of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful tour with an excellent and knowledgable tour guide. All three cities were great and the lunch at the farm/winery was fantastic. Generous servings of food and wine. We bought wine to bring home.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide, Elisa, was excellent! Her comments, the information provided and her sense of humor made up for a very enjoyable day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was a great way to see and experience a lot of Tuscany in a short amount of time. Stefano, our tour guide, was fun, interesting, and concerned about everyone on the tour. Our wine tasting lunch was wonderful with a beautiful view of our next stop San Gimingnano. Highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour. Left Florence on time, our guide was Antonella and she was oustanding, friendly and extremely knowlegeable. Everything was perfect; timing, lunch, the bus, the driver, the sites. We joined Donatella in Siena, a local tour guide, and she was great. Loved this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour! My wife and I really enjoyed the winery and towns along the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing history, splendid scenery and wonderful guide (Olivia). Strongly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We - husband, 8-year old and I - really enjoyed this tour. Lots of experiences in just one day for those with limited time wanting to see a bit more of Tuscany. Our son especially enjoyed walking around San G and what might have been the best ice cream we tried in Italy (and we tried a lot). Agata, the guide was professional and everything ran smoothly, including the very tasty lunch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour which was long but eventful. The farm house lunch was great and the tour guide was very entertaining and helpful. I would definitely recommend this tour as you get to see Siena and Florence in a day which is perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide Nicola was very knowledgeable and the tour was a blast.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was excellent. The guide Lavinia was excellent, funny, answered all our questions, she did a great job.

From USD $ 124.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 27+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5070TUSCANY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message