5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3984 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tuscany in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3984 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Gloria was fantastic and the tour was simply perfect. We loved our day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Tuscany tour included a great venue of sites to visit, and was hosted by a very charming tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful day. Olivia was a great guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was by far my favorite day during my time in Italy! If you want to see Tuscany, this is the way to do it! You visit two cities very rich in history, Siena and San Gimignano. It is worth adding the climb to the top of the Tower at Pisa as well! Our tour guide, Agata was wonderful! She was very friendly and offered a lot of information. She even took the time to speak with us individually on our ride back to Florence...she answered any other questions we had and offered suggestions on places to see or other tours to take.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Such a relaxing day! Enjoyed the winery/organic farm and the delicious lunch. Our tour guide Leyva was very friendly and informative. The visit to Pisa was the icing on the case. I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

My husband and I had such a wonderful time with this trip. The whole ride went without a hitch. Our guide, Olivia was a godsend, showing good knowledge about the sights as well as putting in the effort in making the descriptions interesting. She even took the time to answer our questions and went beyond her duties as a guide for us during the downtimes. The food was great, and price was appropriate.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour gives excellent value for money, we had a fantastic day. The timings are absolutely perfect. You don't feel rushed at any point and the guide, Stefano was excellent. He paid attention to everyone on the trips comfort from the beginning of the day to end, even taking time to ensure that everyone on board had the information they needed to enjoy the rest of their stay in Florence with other providers. 10/10.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Sandra, from Walkabout, was an amazing tour guide! She is friendly, clear, precise, accommodating and is very knowledgeable about Florence and Tuscany. The tour was one of the best tours we had been to, and definitely worth the bucks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was definitely a tour I would recommend. The tour company, Walkabout, did an excellent job. I really enjoyed this day out. Our guides were excellent and the lunch good. I personally would have like at bit more time in Siena, but otherwise this is a tour well worth doing. I was surprised that Pisa was so big and had so much to see. I think the best part of this tour was getting a good amount of free time at each stop to check out the things that most interested me. I would highly recommend using this company again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour! I was concerned about covering that much area (4 stops) in one day, that I would feel cheated. Not the case at all. We were able to get a "feel" for each stop. Elisa, our guide was so much fun! If you only have a few days in Florence, take this tour to experience Tuscany in one day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely fantastic. Well worth the money. Olivia was absolutely amazing. Her knowledge of history and her exuberance was to be truly commended. Thankyou.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Olivia was awesome. The entire experience was the best of my two weeks in Italy. My wife and I were celebrating our honeymoon and we booked this one day excursion and it was an all day event, about 12 hours long. The small towns we visited, the vineyard and Pisa were all wonderful. Out tour guide Olivia was super nice and provided us all the information we needed. I have been on many tours where it felt as we were being herded through, not in this tour. We had time to look around and explore by ourselves and guides when needed. If i went to Italy again I would definitely book this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Antonella was awesome....Great tour guide! Highly recommended!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Highly recommended. Our tour guide, Olivia was the best. Fun and informative.

From USD $ 100.76

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5070TUSCANY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message