5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3720 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tuscany in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3720 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We loved the Tuscany tour! It was well worth our time - we would never have been able to travel to each of the locations we visited on the trip on our own, considering we didn't have a car or too much time to spare in our schedule. The tour guide provided us with just enough information before approaching each new area, and then we were given free time to explore on our own. The meal provided was incredible - delicious and in a beautiful setting. Each stop on our trip offered us a new and unique experience - Sienna, the organic farm, San Gimignano, and Pisa. At no point did we feel rushed, or like we had too much time in any particular place. Unbelievable and unforgettable scenery in between destinations too. Awesome day trip - a must-do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My wife and I and friends were very satisfied with the day long tour and tour guide.
Antonella with Walk About Tours in Florence was terrific! Easy to find at the train station..very efficient and organized,.well done..Bus clean and comfortable.Antonella very personable and knowlledgeable. ..Donatella was our guide at Siena and thru the Siena Cathedral and was wonderful ...Vineyard tour/ LUNCH WAS OUTSTANDING at the Fattoria Poggia Allora....We all enjoyed the day very much. ..No hesitation to book with you again and recommend to others.Paul Vana
Viator/WalkAbout

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour! My partner and I had limited time in Florence so was a great way to see the towns and countryside of Tuscany. Siena was a favorite for me, a beautiful medieval town with a romantic history. Also the lunch and wine tasting at the farm was amazing! Our guide Olivia was fabulous.
Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful trip - great experience - great food - my husband and I went with our 2 sons (17 and 14 years) all really enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was everything I hoped for and more! Our guide (Olivia) was amazing as well!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was absolutely fantastic well worth the money and time. Antonella was so knowledgable an helpfull nothing was too much trouble for her to do. The wine and food at the Tuscany farm was to die for. Great great day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My friends and I did this day tour and are happy to say that it was a great experience. From the tour of Siena to the world champion gelati makers in San Gimignano there is something there for everyone. The guide was very enthusiastic and offered lots of information about the towns we visited. Our favourite part was definitely the trip to the vineyard in the chianti region. Lunch was really good as was the wine with a selection of two reds and a white.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was the highlight of our 15 day trip in Europe. The tour starts at a good time 830 so not too early and ends at 830 in the evening so not too late. It covers the highlights of Tuscany including Siena, the medieval village of San Gimignano and Pisa. Of course the real highlight of the tour is the wine tasting trip in a charming vineyard. The location of the lunch was truly spectacular, the wine great and the lunch excellent. We didn't want to leave the place. The company was great as well which enhanced the experience. Our guide was Antonella who was excellent. She was very friendly and handled the tour well. The trip to Siena, San Gimignano and Pisa was also very nice. Time allowed at every sight was also adequate and didnt feel rushed. Highly recommended trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic organisation. It covered a perfect range and variety of aspects on the tour and the guide was personable, friendly and knowledgable. Excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful tour, the guide was great. Would definitely recommend to anyone thinking about this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great memories. Thanks sooo much

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing trip--one of the best tours we have ever had. Our guide, Elize, was fabulous. Love the wine and food at our winery stop.

Sjwilson65
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide Agatha was absolutely wonderful. Lunch at the winery was excellent and there was loads to eat and drink. The local guide at Sienna was really informative and very entertaining and we saw so much. This was the best value tour we have taken so far on our European holiday. Highly recommend this great day out!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What a fantastic day - loads to experience and enjoy - the tour guide Antonella was exceptional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Olivia was great, and the tour was a definite high point in our visit to Italy. Thanks!!!

From USD $ 118.97

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 27+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5070TUSCANY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message