5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3680 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tuscany in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3680 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved the meal. Highlight of trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Tuscany tour was an excellent way to visit several historical Italian cities in just a day. Our guide Antonella was prompt at the SMN station where our bus was awaiting us. We headed off promptly to our first destination Siena, then San Gimignano, then Pisa and back to Florence around 9pm. The day trip was about 12 hours. Our guide Antonella was very knowledgeable and very helpful. We all had a fantastic day thanks to her sense of communication and fun. I highly recommend this tour to anyone looking to be happily surprised on their discovery of Italy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We loved this tour. It was fun and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic tour , the ability to see So many cities in the Tuscan region. Our guide Elisa was fantastic. Definitely would use the tour company again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing, thank you Olivia for the nice time and helpful tips we had.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had wonderful time, and our guide Olivia was extremely helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was fantastic. The scenery in Tuscany is breathtaking. Loved our time with Elisa, our guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What an amazing day! Our tour guide, Olivia, did a fantastic job. Loved the Tuscan farmhouse lunch, sat on the terrace, the views were unbelievable! Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a very organized trip!! Our tour guide Eliza was very helpful and professional. She shared the Italian cultures and explained all the historic sites to us. The tour bus was comfortable and lunch was awesome at the vineyard:) I had a great time joining this tour and it is highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Local guide in Sienna is the best!!!
Also Olivia, our tour operator is very good too.
Money value and worth-going.
Magnificent!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour covered interesting sites well. Pisa rushed at end due to lateness of group member. No fault of tour management. Lunch and tour of vineyard was a bonus. Tour guide Antonella was brilliant. Good dose of humour interspersed with interesting background. Thoroughly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

excellent trip. great guide. well worth the price

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Lavi was wonderful! This is was the highlight of our trip to Italy! We enjoyed all of the towns so much and lunch on the farm was remarkable! Best views ever! Lavi was super knowledgeable and we learned so much!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was everything I had hoped for, and more! The driver was very accommodating and allowed us to store our luggage on the bus as we were leaving for another city following the trip. Our tour guide, was very knowledgable and informative, answering all our questions. The wine estate was gorgeous and was the highlight of our tour. The views were spectacular, and the lunch (and wines) was delicious! We saw three beautiful cities and learned about the history of each, with some breathtaking scenery along the way in the air conditioned coach. Overall, a wonderful tour and worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excelente

From USD $ 124.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 27+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5070TUSCANY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message