• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3264 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tuscany in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3264 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great, full day! Agatha was very friendly and informative. The lunch was awesome! The bus was comfortable and clean, and the tour gave us a little bit of everything. VERY highly recommended!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had an excellent time on this tour. Our guide, Sandra ,was absolutely perfect from the moment we met her at the train station. Warm personality, witty and very helpful with information on florence and other parts of Italy. Towards the end of the tour, she even went down the aisle of the bus to speak individually with each and everyone of us and answer any questions that we may have for the remaining duration of our stay in Italy.
As for the attractions, we felt that they were nicely planned with sufficient time for photo taking etc.

Overall, we would recommend this tour and you will have a wonderful time if your guide happens to be Sandra. Ciao~

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great tour! Definitely worth the money...great deal! Terrific tour guide and amazing lunch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This tour was truly amazing! Sandra our guide was very kind and entertaining and provided us with all the information we could have wanted to know. Each of the three cities was special in it's own little ways but San Gimignano was particularly beautiful even if the lavender and rosemary flavored gelato was overly strange. I even managed to make a friend for the day on this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

By far our FAVORITE!!!! Had a WONDERFUL guide named "Stefano". We toured Sienna had lunch at a beautiful winery in San Gimignano the staff was wonderful, the food and wine was delicious and the view was absolutely breathtaking. We concluded our tour with a visit to Pisa my husband and I had a great view from the top of the Leaning Tower. Would HIGHLY recommend this tour!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was an Amazing experience, our guide Stephano, was knowledgeable and friendly. The tour bus was easy to find, and while we had a full bus, we never felt rushed or herded. Siena and San Gimignano (I'm spelling that as poorly as I pronounce it) were stunning, the vineyard where we stopped for lunch, was heaven on earth.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Saw three towns in one day, with a great lunch on the farm. Great tour guide with Eliza.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

My husband and I were on the Best of Tuscany + Pisa tour and it was an amazing experience. I can't pick a favorite between lunch at the farm, siena, san gimignano and pisa - because the whole tour was just great! I love that the tour allowed free time for us to explore each site on our own. Our tour leader Elisa is very informative, and energetic. She made sure everyone in the group had a good time and are comfortable. She really made the tour very enjoyable for everyone. :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was a lot to pack in a day;and yet it didn't feel too rushed. Sienna, Lunch at a farm, San Germinano and Pisa. We were so glad we got to see all of these beautiful places. The bus was comfy. This was a very large tour, an entire full length bus filled to capacity. We were fortunate not to be delayed anywhere in trying to move that many people in and out of the cities.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I had the most wonderful time ever on this trip. The organic homemade food were spot on, they allowed you to have seconds and the wine were just exquisite. However, the highlight for me was our tour guide Elisa. One of the most sincere lady who is knowledgeable, kind, and friendly, she is the whole package. I would recommend this trip to anyone. Love you Elisa.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Amazing trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Purely amazing! Wish we could have more time at each stop, but I know it would be hard to do. Pisa was great. Siena was beautiful and the piazza was very different from all the others. The bus part of the tour went by fast and was not long between stops. The lunch at the organic winery was excellent! Our guide, Elisa, was very knowledgable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had an amazing Tuscany tour with Walkabout. Elisa was very pleasant and took care of everyone very well. The timings were very well controlled and we reached all scheduled places punctually. Definitely recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour was excellent! Our guide, Agatha, was very informative, gracious, and accommodating. I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent trip, tour guide and the driver were very friendly.
Even with a 7 month baby we enjoyed the trip

Special Offer
$168.37 Save $40.51

From USD $ 127.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 27+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5070TUSCANY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message