5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3980 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tuscany in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3980 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great one day trip to Tuscany! Everything was on time and the ride was comfortable. The stops were outstanding as well as the lunch at the farm. Last but not least our tour guide Agatha was excellent. She was very engaging, knowledgeable and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a wonderful day even though it was raining. The lunch and wine was terrific as was the tour of Siena and San Gimignano. The weather was terrible in Pisa and we got there too late to see the Catherdral. All in all it was a great day. Our guide was exceptional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great guide. A shame it was raining. Loved seeing the medieval towns.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Beautiful scenery, wonderful lunch and well run tour. I am so glad we did not miss this part of Italy. The driver was excellent and the tour guide personable and helpful. Absolutely recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour by Lavi and Francesco!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We went on the guided bus tour with ELISA as our guide to Siena, Tuscany and Pisa. We were immediately impressed with her manner, professionalism, humour and genuine passion for these places. She showed care and had control of the group at all times, she expressed the rules kindly but seriously and because if this we were on time for all places. I would recommend this tour to anyone and I hope you will be lucky enough to have ELISA as your guide. She really was fantastic. It felt like she enjoyed it as much as us which made it even more enjoyable. After a previous tour, where the guide was virtually asleep and mumbled the presentation all day, I would suggest tour guides take a tour with ELISA and see how it really should be done. Thanks for a wonderful tour ELISA!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Full day with lots of info, great food and wine,beautiful places, and a great tour guide in Sandra.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a fabulous day. We were really glad we did it. The guide, Olivia, was brilliant. All the places were well worth seeing and there was plenty of time at each stop. We were very pleased we booked the walk up the leaning tower too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Beautiful city. Great tour. The tour guide Stephano was amazing!. Love the lunch at the farm. Siena and San Girmiano and Pisa are beautiful cities. Will do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic tour visited many interesting places although the time in each was rather short. Tour was organized very efficiently too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour of Tuscany with Walkabout was absolutely a highlight of our entire Italy trip. Our tour guide, Olivia, was so knowledgeable and did a wonderful job of keeping us updated throughout the day of the plans, timing, etc. This tour was the perfect combination of being guided but also having your own time to roam about the new towns. San Gimignano was our favorite, and we know we would never have even known about it if it weren't for this tour. The chianti winery and lunch was a blast, absolutely breathtaking views! We loved this tour and definitely wished we had more time in Florence to check out some more of the great tours offered.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very well rounded tour. Very well planned and timed out to see as much as possible throughout the day. Our tour guide Sandra was very personable and the bus driver was very safe and took care on all the swervy roads. I must warn the hopeful shoppers, this tour provides minimal shopping time at each site due to the strict schedule so as you may see many sites. If you are going to shop this is not the tour for you. This a perfect tour for sight seeing and a quick stop in a few stores. Overall it was an awesome way to see less accessible parts of Tuscany and well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a lovely day and very informative. Olivia was great and a big thanks to the driver, the roads were narrow. The farm we had lunch at was wonderful. Great day all around.

Randy O
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Going to four cities in one day was priceless. Including lunch at the winery. The views were breathtaking. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour and the Sandra was great!

From USD $ 99.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5070TUSCANY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message