5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3981 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tuscany in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3981 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour and the Sandra was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We absolutely LOVED the Tour of Tuscany from Florence to Siena, San Gimignano and Pisa we did climb to the top as we had an hour there with the tour so figured why not. We enjoyed the lunch at the winery. Would highly recommend this tour. Our guide was Sandra who was absolutely wonderful she taught us a bit of Italian as a bonus!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Sandra, the local tour guide was amazing and knowledgeable! Viator hooked up with a great local tour company and we saw a lot in 12 hours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great day, great tour guide! Loved Sandra!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We spent 8 days in Italy and this was by far our favorite day! Our guide, Stephano, was everything a guide should be- nice, funny and informative. He was always willing to take pictures and even give suggestions on places to eat in Florence. Our guide in Siena was fantastic, too you could tell she was really passionate about the history and landmarks. Lunch consisted of some of the most delicious pasta I have ever had and my friend really enjoyed the wine tasting I don't drink. You can even purchase some of the pasta and wine in their gift shop. This tour was very well organized and much easier than trying to see all of the sites on your own. On a side note, the bus was parked on the street in between the Santa Maria Novella Church and the taxi stand at the train station. It was labelled 'BroBus' on the sides and back. Took us a minute to find it since there were a couple of buses in the area, but once we did it was smooth sailing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Totally recommend this tour esp if you only have a short time to spend in Tuscany.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great one-day trip in Tuscany. Our tour guide, Olivia, was great and very nice. Love the experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything was wonderful. Our guide Elisa was awesome and do was our driver Sergio. We met lots of great people and saw many fabulous sights. Would very highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great Trip. Sandra was an excellent tour guide. Highly recommend taking this trip if you are in Florence and have some extra time to visit the surrounding areas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We totally loved this must do tour when in Florence. The tour guide was fantastic, very knowledgable and helpful. This tour was organised well and the lunch and wine tasting was great. Beautiful countryside and wonderful towns.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour of Siena, San Gimingino and Pisa was great. Our favorite part of the day was the organic farm we visited in the Tuscan region, the delicious lunch and very good wines. Our tour guide Eleeza was so full of information, happy to be at her job and very punctual. We would take another tour with this company if the opportunity arises,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was great I would definitely go on it again and I recommend it for anyone traveling to Florence

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a wonderful time on this tour. Unfortunately the weather in the morning did not cooperate that much. Going to Sienna was great, but the fog was settled in. But after leaving Sienna and going to Tuscany farm, and San Gimignano, and Pisa was awesome. Really enjoyed the tour and our guide. Next time, we hope to go in the spring when the flowers are blooming. IN all, well worth the money and great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour - kept us moving, but also let us explore on our own. Recommended for people that don't like tour groups (REALLY!), but want to see a lot in one day, even if it means being escorted for a bit. Also, the lunch on the farm was the best lunch we had our entire trip - and we loved that they didn't hard sell us on the products, which were all super reasonably priced.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What a great day, first to Sienna, what a lovely town. A lovely lunch at a winery in Chianti, beautiful country side. Then on to San Gimignano, for some shopping, the leather goods were beautiful. then to Pisa. It was a long day, but worth it. We did about 8 tours with Viator and we found the Tour guides very professional, and so knowledgeable about everything that they showed us.

From USD $ 100.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5070TUSCANY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message