5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3681 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tuscany in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3681 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excelente

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fabulous day - Italian tour guide 'Sandra' (sorry can't remember the Italian version of her name) was exceptional. Not to be missed!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fabulous! Perfect way to combine several things I wanted to do. Stefano was a great tour guide - especially in offering to take pictures for me since I was traveling solo. Highly recommend this. Just the lunch itself would be worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The excursion was fantastic everything was well organised and Elisha the tour guide was extremely professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Good tour with sufficient time in each of the destinations. Don't miss the Gelato World Champion in San Gimignano! Recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Just the right amount of time to spend in Sienna and the other towns, if your days are limited. Lunch was delightful, wine was excellent and generously served, view at lunch was what a rooky visitor expects...rolling green hills, and San Gimianno on the adjacent hilltop beckoning us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We aren't really bus tour people, but found this trip great. It was a full day and we covered a lot of ground but it did not seem too rushed. Our guide was very knowledgeable and approachable with any questions, and seemed genuinely interested in our interest of the region. The lunch at the vineyard was very satisfying as was wine tasting.
I would recommend this tour as a great way to see the Tuscan countryside and to visit those small quaint medieval towns you only see on calenders

Jon Stanley
July 2014

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was worth every cent. It was money well spend. Olivia was the best guide I had on all my tours while holidaying in Italy. She was extremely knowledgeble and shared so much interesting facts with us. The video about the horse race in Siena was very nice to watch to put thing in perspective.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wow what a great tour! The lunch with the spectacular view was fabulous. Great way to get a bite of three Toscana cities. Siena, San Gimingano (SIC) and Pisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful whirlwind adventure through the countryside and in three charming towns. AntoneLLa was delightful. She clearly knows and loves her adopted home in Tuscany. She was a great guide and kept us well informed, together, and on time. There was never a hint of "pushing" any products or services in the places we visited. The coach was comfortable, water was always available, and there was time to rest after walking around a hilly town or delicious lunch. Highly recommend for an intro into this beautiful area. Opt for the climb of the Leaning Tower. Great views and an excellent way to burn the Gellato!
Ciao AntoneLLa!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a fantastic day in Tuscany on the tour, the only way to go, we stopped of at Sienna first for a walking tour and free time, then up to Chianti for lunch which was delicious and with spectacular views of grapevines, mountains and San Gimignano which was our next stop. The onto Pisa, a long day but well worth it . Our Guide was Liviana who was lovely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. It's a great way to see so much of Tuscany in a single day. This is a long tour, so be prepared and comfortable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a very interesting tour, a little bit of everything. I would recommend it to people who have a short stay in Tuscany. Our tour guide Antonella was very knowledgeable and quite funny so that made the tour even better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour guide was fantastic. She organised very well and was very informative. We originally only planned to see Pisa. We were glad that we joined the tour so that we could see Siena and San Gimignano where would be difficult for us to do on our own. Lunch was very nice too.

From USD $ 124.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 27+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5070TUSCANY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message