5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3721 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tuscany in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3721 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great lunch at the farm and winery, Antonella was a great tour guide and the towns you stop in are very picturesque and each unique. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour of sightseeing on the way to Tuscany. Stopping along the way including Sienna my favourite place. Lunch in the vineyard and the tour of the vineyard was just fantastic! Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour guide was excellent, sights amazing, couldn't have asked for a better tour!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was excellent. Well organized, with adequate time allowed for our stops. Our tour guide Olivia, was outstanding. Very enjoyable, gave good information. Did not overload us with info., kept us interested.
The meal at the vineyard was great. Beautiful views over the countryside. Great wine.
I would do this tour again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour guide was excellent, sights amazing, couldn't have asked for a better tour!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A fantastic way to get an overview of Tuscany including incredible history of the towns. Antonella was an excellent host full of energy and knowledge. The tour guide in Sienna (forgot her name) was unbelievable with her knowledge of the towns history. It is a long day, however well worth the time and highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour exceeded my expectations! Our guide Antonella was amazing and involved everyone, including my 9 year old daughter. The lunch near San Gimigniano was excellent and one of the highlights of the trip. Would definitely recommend this tour of Tuscany to anyone visiting Florence.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour guide Gloria and driver Francesco were excellent. Gloria went beyond expectations with a very difficult group to be had. She was patient with the laggers and felt terrible when she had no choice but to leave some people behind at Pisa,
Even on ride back to florence from Tuscany Gloria went to all passengers to see if she could help us on our remaining stay in Florence 10 stars if I could

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

As per previous message for tour Vistor59942922 words cannot express how much we enjoyed Gloria's tour of Sienna, Sangy and finally Pisa. Even the tour guide that we had in Sienna was excellent well run tour all round

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a fantastic tour! The guide was incredibly knowledgeable and we both learned a lot from her. We're sorry we forgot her name, but we liked her a lot! The bus was comfortable, clean and the driver excellent. The stop at the organic winery was wonderful and fun! The food was superb, the wines exquisite, and the company lively and fun! The basic lesson on wine tasting was most helpful and really opened up a new appreciation for drinking wine! Now: Tuscany is so unbelievably beautiful, we felt there just wasn't enough time in any one location to fully appreciate it! Renting a car, being prepared to make a lot of "oh my God!" photo stops , along with overnight (at least) stays in each town, is the best way to travel there! The tour was a great introduction to the region and whetted our appetite to return! When travelling in a new place, we will always consider one of your tours to get familiar with the territory!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This trip was well worth the money. Guides were great and good English. Lunch was lovely and with plenty of wine and water. Plenty of free time. Siena, San Gigimanano and Pisa are lovely memorable places. Be prepared to walk but again saying that you won't regret this all day tour. Lovely scenery!Go

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Antionlla was the best! This day long excursion was the highlight of our trip! The bus was clean, cool and comfy. The stops spaced well enough to enjoy each one. I highly recommend this your as a great way to see Tuscany, Sienna and Pisa!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Better the more wildest dream. Antonella was game on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Olivia was a wonderful guide and worked diligently to assure a pleasant tour for a large group. Lovely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We decided to spend our 3 weeks vacation in Italy all by ourselves except that I couldn't resist booking this one day tour. I always knew it would be the best way to see Tuscany in short time but at the end of the day both my wife and daughter (normally skeptical) were immensely pleased with me for booking this tour (without telling them). The tour was very professionally organized, jam packed with sights and events, yet even though it was 12 to 13 hours long nobody was tired or bored. We has some issue with the bus air conditioning and I was impressed the way it was managed. Our guide Sandra was - in one word- impareggiabile. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone who is visiting Florence.

From USD $ 119.11

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 27+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5070TUSCANY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message