5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3847 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tuscany in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3847 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Incredible! This was by far our favorite day of our holiday! We went to Siena, San Gimignano and then to Pisa. Our tour guide Agatha was brilliant giving us so much information and tips on where to visit during our free time. It was very organized and the meal at the organic farm was delicious! We ended up buying some of the produce to take back with us! Really worth the money, definitely going to do a tour with them again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The best tour ever. Loved the areas we got to look at - the history - the beautiful buildings - the lunch and wine tasting - all fantastic. The best tour of our 5 week holiday. Mustn't forget to mention our tour guide Elisa - she was amazing. Apart from her language skills (spoke several), she was also witty, and knowledgeable. An asset to the company. All in all a fabulous day. If I ever get back to Florence ( and I loved it ) I would definitely do this tour again. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent! Enjoyed all aspects of the tour, especially the wine tasting and lunch. The tour guide, Lizzie, was very good. I wished we had stayed a little bit longer @ Pisa.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I so enjoyed this tour. I knew I would like Siena and Pisa, but I enjoyed San Gimignano and lunch at the farm even more. Our guide Antonella, was friendly, knowledgeable and enthusiastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Best it is. Jam packed. Probably too long for an infant or infirm visitor. But really well organised. Many highlights as you can expect and great guides and drivers! Fantastico. Well done Olivia and Nando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was whole day tour. We were wonderfully guided by Antonella throughout the your. The visit to San Gimignano, the Siena and the gothic Cathedral, lunch with wine served at an organic wine estate in the Chianti and the visit to the leaning tower of Pisa was a wonderful experience. Highly recommended

•Wine tasting of four wines including Chianti, Vernaccia and Tuscan dessert wine.
•Get up-close to The Leaning Tower of Pisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide was Sandra. She is so helpful and enthusiastic about Italian culture. She was very helpful and pleasant when answering questions. She gave us a lot of information, the tours to Pisa, Sienna and San Gimignano were amazing. The Chianti region is so beautiful like in a movie. Would definitely go again and would recommend Sandra.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a long tour being nearly 12 hours duration but is well worth it if you don't have much time in the area. This is a tour out of Florence and goes to Sienna then to a Vineyard for a lovely lunch and wine tasting. Then to San Gimignano and Pisa. In each place you have free time to explore or shop on your own which is a bonus. The Tour guide was friendly and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Simply fabulous! Well orchestrated. Olivia was an exceptionally knowledgeable, helpful and personable guide with just the right energy level.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour! I wouldn't change anything about it. I enjoyed each stop...especially lunch at the farm and Agata was a fantastic guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was great, we saw so much of the beautiful country side and the lunch at the farmhouse was delicious. We visited some beautiful little towns and had time to walk around and shop at these places. Our tour guide was Gloria and she was fabulous and her English was very good. Would recommend this tour to anyone that wants to see a bit of Tuscany in one day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing tour! My friends were telling me to dont do this kind of tour because it will be rushed from town to town. But honestly im happy to say they were wrong !! We spent the right amount of time in every place. I was interested in main attractions and thats what i saw. The views were amazing. The lunch delicious. And of course big thanks to Gloria for being so positive and always willing to tell us more about places we saw!! Great guide !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great day, beautiful views, lovely lunch and fell in love with Tuscany!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

p>A most excellent tour! The local operator is very good. Our tour guide, Michelle, provided history and commentary about everything we saw. She was pleasant and articulate and we really liked her. Michelle went out of her way to make sure everyone was comfortable and encouraged our questions. She gave all 55(?) of us her individual attention. Our driver, Salvatore, took great care of us. The local guide in Siena, Anna Lisa, was great, too. She was so enthusiastic and proud to share her city with us. The tour of the winery was brief but good. The luncheon food was tasty but not amazing. We expected more flavor in the entree. But the vista made it a very special time. Just when we thought a magnificent day was over, we were pleasantly surprised by the little train tour of Pisa, where Michelle continued her excellent narration. We saw so much on this tour! We highly recommend it. We want to go back to Siena, Pisa, San Gimignano, and other places in Tuscany that Michelle told us about!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was a good way to have an idea about Tuscany area and its beautiful scenery, towns and vineyards. Incredible to see the leaning tower of Pizza.

From USD $ 115.36

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 27+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5070TUSCANY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message