Insider's Guide to Florence

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 4994 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

sie chui t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Fantastic tour. Olivia was great and informative.

Getana F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Gloria Bani was exceptional, wonderful experience

Nandan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Absolutely loved the entire trip. Out guide Gloria was excellent. Very knowledgeable and funny and also offered many suggestions for places to eat in Florence after the trip was over. Her recommendations for things to try out in Siena and San Giamanano were spot on. The lunch in the winery was on par with any top notch restaurant. Highly recommended.

James S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was an amazing trip! Elisa is a great tour guide and made sure everyone was comfortable and taken care of. If I was staying in Florence a bit longer I would of done the cooking tour that she mentioned! I already recommended the tour to others in the area, and when we come back I will book again. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!

ciao

John D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Wonderful tour of several small Tuscany towns a delicious lunch at a winery estate with an amazing view! We would definitely do this tour again and wish we had time to do more Florence excursions with Walkabout. Emeliano, our bus driver, did a great job getting us all over, was always waiting for us as soon as we arrived back at the bus, kept the bus nice and clean and gave us a safe and comfortable ride. Gloria was such a knowledgeable, fun and enjoyable guide! She had great suggestions for us, gave us enough time to enjoy each place, and then kept us moving, and taught us a great deal,in each town and as we travelled from place to place. Definitely a five plus star tour!

Stephen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Fantastic tour ,with Excellent courier Gloria. and driver Nando

Jeff S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Highly recommend. The countryside is unbelievable to see and take in. Loved the private lunch and small group tour. Made for a fantastic day. Weather could have been better, there's always next time.

Stephanie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This tour led by Antonella was AMAZING! We were able to fit so much into the day, yet we didn't feel like it was too much or overwhelming. It was a comfortable ride on the coach bus, with plenty of time spent at each location. Lots of history and interesting information was given at each site as well which allowed us to get a feel for the local flavor. A favorite part, of course, was the luncheon meal and wine tasting at the farm in Tuscany! overall, a day well spent and full of great memories that will not be forgotten!

rta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent experience all in one great package. Tour guide was very knowledgable and friendly. Lunch at the winery was excellent. I would have liked a tour of the winery. I believe the last time I was on this tour three years ago, we were shown through the facility.

Adriene J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Sandra was an exceptional tour guide; she was knowledgeable, enthusiastic and patient. She spent time with each guest to learn more about their individual needs. I CANNOT RECOMMEND THIS TOUR ENOUGH!! It was a fun-filled day exporing Tuscany. Also, the lunch was AMAZING!!

Jane M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Lavinia our guide was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. The day was perfect. We saw some lovely sights and some pretty scenery, and the meal in the Tuscan farmhouse was fabulous! Thank you Lavi

Barnier11

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Fantastic tour. Lavinia was a great guide who shared so many interesting facts about Tuscany.the lunch was fantastic!

Amy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Full day tour - really enjoyed visiting Siena, San Gimignano and the Tuscan lunch and wine tasting was divine! I could have done without the stop in Pisa and spent more time at the other locations. Our tour guide Gloria was fantastic! FYI - the full day lasted almost 12 hours, so make sure you have this planned into your trip.

Cari R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

2000 characters wouldn't be enough to tell how amazing this tour was. I will recommend this to any and everyone!!!

christopher c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Outstanding Tour that allows you to see the glory of Tuscany and visit the main attractions in Pisa. Our guide Gloria was informative without being overbearing and ensured everything went smoothly. The meal at the vineyard/farm was excellent in wonderful surroundings. Unable to find fault with any aspect of the tour, highly recommended

ALICIA N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

It was the highlight of our entire trip through Italy, highly recommend it! Price was excellent for what you get in return. Elisa our guide was very friendly and attentive to our needs, very knowledgeable of the history of Tuscany.
Thank you Viator, would do it again in a beat!

Daniel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The entire day was simply beautiful, and Elisa and Emiliano were fantastic as the tour guide and driver, respectively.

Amazing bang for your buck...rather than go in to great detail I will simply just say that anyone looking to get out of Florence for a day and be surprised by the beauty of Siena and the Tuscan countryside is doing themselves a disservice by not taking this tour.

Anna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Sandra was the best! Highly recommend this trip. A long day, but full of wonderful sites and experiences

Andre M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We had a wonderful day out in Tuscany and our guide, Antonella was excellent!!

Maria Victoria F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We enjoyed this tour, the guide was very knowledgeable! The food was favtastic! Thanks!

Torem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Tour was great. The guide Sandra was one of a kind. Crystal clear guide. The driver Emiliano was an excellent one a truly gentleman.
We could enjoy Toscany in one day and see the major aspects of this region.
I recommend this tour.

Colleen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This tour was amazing!

gfoleylgh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Elisa was an excellent tour guide.

Peter B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Gloria was a fantastic guide and Imallio????? sorry about the spelling, a wonderful driver. Fantastic information, jam packed, wonderful views, great to see Siena with local guide and Sangi... Was a highlight. The leaning tower of Pisa and surrounding areas was beautiful. Lunch was great value. Definitely recommend this trip.

Ann-Maree H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Really enjoyed this tour - a lot to do in one day but well worth the effort - definitely worth the extra to climb Pisa

Viewing 5 of 200

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 104.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5070TUSCANY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message