5 star rating: Highly Recommended 4334 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tuscany in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 4334 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour!

Tamas D
Hungary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

this was amazing. the vine tasting and the lunch was amazing. Excellent food with a great view on the landscape. Agatha, our gide was superb, very nice, very kind, could speak perfect English. I highly recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Sandra our guide was exceptional and made the trip great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was well worth the time and money. Antonella was a fabulous guide. She was fun, patient, and very knowledgeable. Lunch at the farm house was incredible. The 3 Tuscany towns are 3 you don't want to miss when you are in Italy. A must see and do with this young company!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide Elisa and bus driver Emilio were amazing. She was so knowledgeable about the history of every place that we went, as we as generally about all things Florence and Tuscany. It was a jam packed day with lots of activity and was well planned and enjoyable. I would recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing. Our guide was Gloriaand she was very nice and knowledgable and extremely helpful. She went above and beyond helping people with transport and recommendations to eat. The meal at the farm was fresh and they gave you seconds and opened bottles of wine to taste!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour with Walkabout Florence was excellent. Siena was especially beautiful. We were in safe hands with our driver Mauro and the tour guide Stefano was perfect - knowledgable, welcoming and funny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent. Really good Value for money. Agata was excellent, informative and accommodating. The Wine estate was great, food was good and the wine did its trick. Time in Pisa and San Gimi was perfect. Sienna really deserves more time, but this is a full day and perfect for a quick Tuscany experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had such a wonderful Tuscan experience on this tour! The tour definitely exceeded my expectations and the tour guide Antonella was so sweet, knowledgable, and entertaining! I feel like I got my moneys worth and then some. The stops in each city and the vineyard was perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was Perfect! Our Guides were well informed and extremely friendly! Thank you for such a wonderful day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My wife and I went on this tour in May and it was every bit as good as the reviews suggest. It is a packed day, but you get lots of time to sleep on the bus between stops. Pretty sure everyone but Lavi and the driver were sleeping on the leg between San G and Pisa!

Lavinia is an amazing guide and we owe her for not leaving us behind in San G. We were late getting back to the bus in time and literally caught it as it was leaving, with Lavi running around trying to find us. Sorry Lavi, but thanks for not leaving us!

Would highly recommend to anyone going to Florence, especially for those that have limited time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had Lavi as our tour guide and it was so much fun! Lavi is a genuinely nice and cheerful person, and she's very knowledgeable about these areas in Tuscany. Lunch is extremely tasty and has one of the best views I've ever seen! We got to visit Lavi's hometown of San Gimignano and also saw Siena. I think Pisa was one of my favorite parts of the trip as well. Overall, this is a well-constructed tour through Tuscany that gives plenty of free time, but also guided tour time as well. I highly recommend this tour, especially with Lavi as your guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was my favorite part of our Italy trip! The cities were gorgeous, the San Gio city was by far our favorite, like a real life renaissance festival! The wine tasting and lunch were delicious! A long day, but worth it to get everything done! Our tour guide Olivia was especially helpful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great. To be able to get outside of the city of Florence and see the countryside was a very welcomed experience. The lunch was fantastic and the stops were superb. Our tour guide really made the trip something to remember.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great tour! Gloria and Maulo were fantastic guides. The tour of Sienna was a highlight but the whole day was enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Beautiful landscapes. Siena and San Giminano are amazing, Pisa however is not that great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip was great value for money and I highly recommend it! It was an amazing way to see the different regions and the history behind them. The sights that are included are incredible and the trip allows enough free time in each place to wander around and enjoy the scenery. Must do!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was great. Our tour guide Olivia was amazing. Hilltop towns, Pisa, winery tour/lunch and scenery, a must see when visiting Italy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent value tour! Went to Siena, a beautiful city. Then, to San Gimignano and did some shopping. Had a wonderful lunch with wine on a country farm in Tuscay. This was capped off with a climb to the top of the Leaning Tower of Pisa. There was even a 15-minute tour of the city of Pisa. A very nice bonus!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

fantastic tour. we had so much fun and got to see everything we wanted. Climbing the towers was amazing. our guide and driver were great. Lunch was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Another wonderful day tour with WalkAbout tours. We cannot thank our tour guide Lavinaia,Lavi, enough. Go pink umbrella! We loved that she was from San Gimignano and able to point out the best place for gelato, and it was the best we had in Italy. All the places we visited were breathtaking. Kudos to the remarkable bus driver! We highly recommend this tour and this tour company. Mimi and Eddie Budd, Miami,Florida.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Liz and Mike were the best tour guides I have EVER had. Cheerful, knowledgeable, and had perfect timing. Liz explained what where why how right before each stop so there were no questions during the village stop. My husband calls me the girl with a 1000 questions, so this means something.

This i

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I have no regret to select this tour. Its really amazing with good start and end with spectacular. The trip was planned and organised very well. Thumps up to Sandra and team..Bellasima

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Sandra the tour guide was marvelous and knowledgeable. The tour required serious walking up many hills so it is not for those who do not want to or have difficulty walking. The meal on the organic farm was incredible and they brought as much wine and food as you wanted. I would recommend this tour.

From USD $ 102.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5070TUSCANY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message