5 star rating: Highly Recommended 4436 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tuscany in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 4436 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My husband and I had a thoroughly enjoyable day on this tour and highly recommend it. It totally delivered on what it said it would. Gloria and Francesco were great, and I don't think this day could have been made any better. If you don't have a lot of time and need to hit the sights of Tuscany this is the way to do it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great Day Trip. I can't believe how many places we visited in such a short time, but never feel rushed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The most enjoyable tour I had in Italy, I can't think of it being any better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Recommended lovely tour, sienna, pisa, San G amazing except the guide advises that if you are late the bus will leave you which i think is not proper as it is the responsibility of the tour company to ensure everybody is taken care of. It is rude in my opinion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour arrangement of Walkabout Florence was very sophisticated. The coach bus was comfortable. The Guide, Sandra, was great! She asked the group for any vegetarian or restriction on the meal in the coach which made the lunch smoothly catered for everyone. The free time of each location was an hour but understand that the day tour included three places to visit, couldn't expect more. The maps of Siena, San Gimignano and Pisa provided by Walkabout with details information of the places. Furthermore, a small train (not included in the tour but as a free service) in Pisa which picked us from the carpark to the back of Leaning Tower, really saved us lots of walk. More surprisingly, Sandra made that small train run over the Pisa City. So we had a better look on the lovely city! Full of surprises today! Thanks Walkabout Florence as well as Sandra!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour! It was very well planned and arrangements went like clockwork. Michele was a good driver and Antonella was fantastic. We really enjoyed every minute of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour and great guide Stefano! The lunch at the farm is not the best but certainly cosy. I wish the free times at Siena, San Gimignano and Pisa were more. Certainly a tour worth your penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was wonderful. Our tour guide Stefano was very lively.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour - well planned out itinerary and the perfect way to squeeze the most out of 1 day in Tuscany! The tour guide Stefano is an energetic and knowledgeable history buff whose love for Florence made the day all the more wonderful. I was a solo traveler and met some wonderful new friends!

Tasha
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I spent my birthday on this tour and it was amazing! Our tour guide was very informative and made the trip fun. She was also very patient when other people in our group did not follow her instructions on meeting times. After each tour of the various stops, we were given enough time on our own to shop, grab a bite or relax. Our lunch at the winery was delicious, probably the best pasta and biscotti I had during my time in Italy. The views and photos from our stops were breathtaking. I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting a nice getaway from the city. Bring comfy walking shoes though!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great tour. Trip through Siena nice job, Francesca, San Gimignano and Pisa was very well set up. Lunch at the farm was highlight of the trip. And all this with our tour guide Elise and Ricardo, priceless.
A must if you are out and about in Florence area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommend. Great information, great sights and great food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great time, and the your guide Olivia was very nice and organized.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely amazing tour thanks to Olivia! This tour is worth every penny, and the knowledge that you gain is a bonus. My son and his girlfriend picked this tour over exploring the city of Florence. The city of Sienna was absolutely incredible. The farm was the best part of the tour. Our tour guide at the farm was so knowledgeable and helpful on our tour of the farm. The food was so delicious and fresh that we sent many cases of it home to enjoy later. We travel a lot all over the world and I have to say that this was our absolute favorite thanks to Olivia. Amazing and incredible day, thank you Olivia!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very well arranged tour with adequate time in all places including lunch with the local wine.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a long day but well worth it. Lovely drive through the Tuscan hills, good lunch at the farm with breathtaking views and enjoyable walks through the towns. Our guide Olivia was very nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

we really enjoyed the walkabout tours Tuscany in a day tour with Gloria and Nando what an excellent day first class driver and tour guide Gloria certainly knows all there is to know and more highly recommend thanks guys

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was really worth the price! 3 cities with tour and free time, not boring at all and the lunch at the farm was delicious with a great view! I would definitely book my next tour with walkabout florence and viator again! Also, our tour guide Sandra was fun and upbeat yet not annoying lol

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent Service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide, Elise was AWESOME!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The group tour was wonderful! Lack the tour guide was fabulous! I can't wait to go again

From USD $ 101.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5070TUSCANY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message