5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3903 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tuscany in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3903 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Brilliant, the tour structure, the places everything was just brilliant. The farm lunch and wine tasting alone was worth the money...

And a special mention to our tour guide Elisa - she was just brilliant, and so helpful with all the information and took awesome care of all of us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We were invited to the VIP tour to the Tuscany villa. It was a wonderful day with our chef. I would recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour, Highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great day, very enjoyable tour, the guides where helpful and knowledgable. It's a long day of sight seeing and amazing how much you can fit into one day. The lunch is great in the setting of the winery.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great day out touring the Tuscan countryside! Guided tour of Siena was good, trip to farm followed by meal and 'wine-tasting', (we had four good bottles of wine of different types between 4 of us!), was great. The visit to San Gimignano was great too. The trip to Pisa was also very good - pity we got there a bit late so the sun was just going down - however this didn't spoil a very, very good trip. The guide, Antonella, was excellent and was very informative speaking fluently in 4 different languages. Coach was excellent too! Would recommend this trip to anyone on a short break who wants to see a bit of Tuscany outside Florence!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great day trip. Fast paced but there was a lot to see and glad we got too see it all. Winery was beautiful, tasting was fantastic. Highly Recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

AWESOME!! This was a great tour with a great tour leader. My only suggestion would be to give more time at the vineyard for lunch. We were rushed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Olivia was the perfect host throughout the day, her knowledge and care of her guest was exceptional. We couldn't fault the day, Sienna was magical, especially when we turned on the television later in our trip to see a James Bond film, featuring the square in Sienna and the great horse race, "hey, that's where we were!!" Lunch was absolutely perfect, the food, the view over Tuscany, the company............only wish it could have been longer. Pisa was beautiful and the wild train ride at the end to catch up time was the tops. Full points.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Good one! Good tour guide and best gelato I've had in Italy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The best time we had in Tuscany. The guide was good and definitely a must if in Florence.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The best time we had in Tuscany. The guide was good and definitely a must if in Florence.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was a well organized tour.every detail is being taking care of.nice lunch and good itinerary.tour guides are very helpful and entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was a great day in the Tuscan countryside and a tour I heartily recommend to everyone having the time. Seeing Florence is important, but you will miss the charm of the countryside. Our guide was excellent and she took time to explain where we were going and what we would visit when we got there. She also pointing interesting sites along the route of travel. There was adequate time allotted for us to spend on our own doing whatever we wanted to do. The stop at the organic farm was wonderful and allowed us to really get in touch with the beautiful Tuscan countryside.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour. Saw two truly medieval cities and we had a great lunch in an absolutely beautiful Tuscany winery. Got to try several wines with the lunch.

From USD $ 113.41

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 27+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5070TUSCANY

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message