• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3591 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tuscany in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3591 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour is excellent. Our guide was Lavinia who did a perfect job. She was very knowledgable about all the places we visited that day and had a great organizational skills and a very pleasant personality. Visiting Siena, San Gimignano and Pisa were awesome. The lunch at the Tuscan farm was out of this world. This tour was one of the major highlights of our trip to Italy. It is a must if you are visiting the Florence area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This trip gives you a great overview of the Tuscany region. My guide, Elisa, was fantastic. She new every intricate detail and history of the cities and monuments. And very pleasant. The winery tour, was good, but the tour guide within the winery seemed to be in a rush to talk and get us moving along.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was beautiful, informative, and a perfect Tuscany in a day experience. Our guide Agata was so knowledgeable and helpful and I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Florence or Tuscany!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was AMAZING as was our tour guide Agatha. She was extemely knowledgeable about the cities we went to. The lunch/wine at the organic farm was incredible. A definite must for those viting this region.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Its a must do trip during your visit to florence and do it with only viator who in turn have tied up with walkabout.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour, great guides, great locations. When had fun and got to know the Tuscan region well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was fantastic. The Tuscany countryside was breathtaking, the visit to the winery was delightful; the wine, the food, the staff were amazing and of course our tour guide, Gloria, was delightful and our bus driving was very charming. Thank you for giving us such a wonderful experience and great memories.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent Tour ; very professional and knowledeable team (Olivia) ; Great Lunch and Wine tasting !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was an excellent tour and our tour guide Sandra was an excellent tour leader. One of the things my wife and i liked about Sandra was that she came and spoke individually to every person on the tour thus making each of us feel important. The tour itself was well paced with plenty of time to see the important features of each place that we visited.

The lunch provided on tour was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Highly recommended as the tour took us to Siena, San Gigminano and Pisa, and were provided sufficient time for us to explore on own at each place. The tour includes a lunch at local farm in Siena. We were taken for a quick tour on the farm of wineries, olives and animals. The food were great. Our tour guide did a great job by explaining the necessary and ensures we are alright all the time. She welcomes questions happily and entertained us well on bus between travel of locations. The views at all places were beautiful. Highly recommended for first timers to tuscany!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our guide Sondra was great. We saw so many things that we didn't expect to see. The lunch is Tuscany was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing! We were worried we'd be bored because it was 12 hours- not at all our best experience in Florence was taking this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We really enjoyed our sightseeing tour - the best day we had while on holiday in Florence. We felt like we'd learnt and experienced more in a single day than we did in the other three days of our trip combined! Siena is a fascinating town and San Gimignano is beautifully preserved. We were so pleased to have visited both - something we wouldn't have done if the tour hadn't been available. We're also glad to have ticked the Leaning Tower of Pisa off our list of places to see. We paid extra to climb the tower, which was quite gentle (although a little expensive) in comparison to both Il Duomo and Giotto's Campanile in Florence, the latter two also offering more spectacular views. The meal and wine tasting were excellent - and the farm shop was great value for money, certainly compared to the airport shop on the way home! I'd recommend it to anyone - it was a long day (over 12 hours), but with plenty of time to relax on the coach between stops. Our guide - Antonella - was fun, friendly and helpful throughout the day. Thanks for some great memories.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Really enjoyed the tour especially the stop at the winery. Loved Sienna but I would have sacrificed going to San Gimingano to spend more time at the winery.

From USD $ 124.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 27+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5070TUSCANY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message