5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3848 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tuscany in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3848 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was a good way to have an idea about Tuscany area and its beautiful scenery, towns and vineyards. Incredible to see the leaning tower of Pizza.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My favorite tour ever! The motor coach was comfortable, Sienna absolutely beautiful and Pisa was very cool. The highlight was lunch at an organic winery farm on a hill top overlooking the Tuscany hill side. Lunch was fabulous with wine tasting and an outstanding view of the Tuscany landscape. Our guide was awesome and the tour was money well spent. Thank you!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was a really nice tour; the guide Gloria was really good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well organised

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour was fantastic. We were given plenty of free time at every place we stopped to explore on our own. The tour stayed on schedule and we returned at the designated time. Olivia was our tour guide . She was great and answered any and every question anyone asked.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Olivia was fantastic, she was knowledgeable about all the areas we visited and helpful all day. the sienna walking tour was difficult to hear, as I think Donnatella the tour guide was not use to talking into a microphone and she was easier to hear without the earphones. we really enjoyed the farm tour also, lovely people and a great experience all round.
Regards Pam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

first class organisation, information, guides. Full on day with lots of free time. Lunch and wine tasting superb.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great 1 day snapshot of Tuscany. Our guide, Elizia was personable, informative, attentive to every detail. A very pleasant day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was the best tour in itly and elisa the lady to was with us is very profesional and perfect tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

In one day I could see the best of tuscany
And if wasn't for my guide Stefano, it wouldn't be fun
Thanks stefano

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

excellent tour. Sandy was entertaining and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I was skeptical about the itinerary but based on reviews decided to give it a try. We loved it..our guide, Olivia was very knowledgeable and a master at getting the group where we needed to be without making us feel rushed. The variety of activities gave us a taste of Tuscany...climbing to the top of the Leaning Tower of Pisa at sunset was the perfect activity at the end of a fabulous day! Don't miss this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Limited time in Florence . This is a must do. Fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I really enjoyed this tour. Antonella was a great guide. She gave great information during the entire trip. Each city was fun and we were given a little time to ourselves on each leg of the trip. The farm was a great place to have lunch, but I wish they would have taken a little more time for the tour of the farm. I feel it was very rushed and the guide did not wait to continue the talking until the group had gathered... I feel like I missed about 50% of what she had to say. Overall it was fantastic though and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a day trip through Tuscany.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great day out. Only thing I would have liked is more time in San Gimignano as there wasn't enough time to see it properly. Lunch was great. Well worth doing.

From USD $ 115.83

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 27+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5070TUSCANY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message