5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3826 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tuscany in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3826 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wouldn't have wanted to miss this one! One of the highlights of our trip to Tuscany region. The countryside is breathtaking, our guide, Giselle, was sweet and very informative. Delicious lunch serve with a view I could not tire of. With the exception of the tourists that don't understand the meaning of meeting back at our meeting place on time, everything was run exceptionally well. One word of caution, even though it says moderate walking, there still is quite a bit of walking, on some uneven grounds, up hills...so please remember it's not about fashion, proper footwear people!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful! Everything well balanced and a fantastic lunch. A great guide
Don.t change anything on this tour, couldn,t be better. i recommend everybody going to Florence not to miss to take this tour to experience more than just Florence

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was one of our favorite tours we did in Italy! Michelle, our tour guide, was amazing. She was very knowledgeable and friendly. The bus we rode in was very comfortable and the driver, Salvatore, was excellent. We loved the tour of the vineyard and the lunch was incredible! It was great to be able to see so much, just wish we could have spent more time at each location. The tour takes about 12 hours, but it was time well spent learning all about the Tuscany region.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was perfect from start to finish. Olivia was amazing and gave us lots of interesting information. She made a point of speaking with every one of us and she made sure our needs were met.The tour started early and remained on schedule all day. I would recommend this tour to anyone traveling in the area. We saw everything we wanted to see. It was a wonderful day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent day. Was really easy to find the coach at the train station - lots of reps around. The coach was comfortable and the tour guide really friendly and clearly knowledgeable. The time available in each location was good and the lunch was fabulous - great food and wines. Would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was well organized and well timed out. Olivia was our tour guide and she was sweet , kind, helpful and funny. Any questions we had she knew the answer to. She was even able to recommend a restaurant for dinner after the tour. Its a long day, but totally worth it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour. Great lunch with wine flowing freely. Very informative. Local tour company (Walkabout tours) and guide were fantastic. Prepare for a long day. Met at 7:45 am returned to boarding place at 8:15 PM. Long day but well worth it. If you guide is Elisa you have a winner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the tour by the tour operators. Visit to Sienna was most interesting, especially the cathedral, the race track. Pisa was great. Highlight was the lunch at San G - organic farm. Great wine.
Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic trip for people who want to get a feel for what Tuscany has to offer with limited time. It was a great experience from start to finish. Olivia, our guide, was really informative and friendly. Big compliments to her. Highlight for us was the lunch and wine tasting at the farm. Breathtaking!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Elisa, our tour guide, was wonderful - friendly, funny, knowledgeable, interesting, and easy to understand. The organic farm lunch and wine tasting was delicious and super fun in such a gorgeous location. The gelato recommended by Elisa in San Gimignano was the best ever. Having free time at each location was great but a little rushed. The only negative was the tour guide for Siena was hard to understand. It was good to see the leaning tower of Pisa. The bus was nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent. Michelle was our tour guide and she was vibrant, informative, friendly and wonderful. She was a native speaker of English - so very easy to understand. The meeting point was easy to find. Bus was very comfortable. No complaints! This tour was contracted through Walkabout Tours - wish I had used them for my other tour which was not as good as this one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

AMAZING day with Chris. He did a really great job. the timing was perfect in each and every place we went. I would definitely recommend this tour. you won't regret it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour! I hurt my back shortly before we left for our trip to Italy, and the tour guide was very helpful in making sure we found a taxi to the center of Siena and back down so that we did not have to try to keep up with the group. Plenty of time was allowed to explore each stop, and the visit to the vineyard and lunch there was outstanding! My husband did not want to leave!

From USD $ 116.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 27+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5070TUSCANY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message