5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3680 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tuscany in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3680 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Sandra the guide was first class. We had a wonderful day. It looked good on line and exceeded our expectations. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our Tuscany in One Day tour was one of the highlights of our trip to Italy. Our guide Michelle was lovely, funny and informative. She answered every question with a smile. The local guide in Siena (Donatella) was wonderful too. Even the time we spent on the bus was pleasant as we drove through Tuscany from one destination to the next surrounded by fields of sunflowers. We loved the tour of the winery/farm, the wine tasting and lunch overlooking the beautiful vineyards. I will never forget that view. It was just a great day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour guide Lavi was fantastic, with great knowledge and we were learning within 5 minutes. The day was worth doing to see all of the area. Lunch was again fantastic at the farm in the hills.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Probably our best day out in Florence! Just enough time to see everything in each of the locations, where we were given tours by very knowledgeable, approachable and enthusiastic guides - the food was good and the setting unbelievably idyllic - made even better of course by the wine tasting. Then the evening in Pisa, accompanied by the mini-train (?!) from the coach to the tower and through the local area, just topped everything off. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see some of the sights outside of Florence. Our travel guide agatha was great and gave us a lot of the local history. Lunch at the organic vineyard exceeded our expectations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see some of the sights outside of Florence. Our travel guide agatha was great and gave us a lot of the local history. Lunch at the organic vineyard exceeded our expectations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see some of the sights outside of Florence. Our travel guide agatha was great and gave us a lot of the local history. Lunch at the organic vineyard exceeded our expectations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing tour - especially enjoyed the winery! Nice amount of time in the towns to see them but not really get to know them. Overall a great day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide Lavie was amazing, she made the tour very interesting and was very accommodating towards our needs. This tour was really good value for money and made our tuscany experience very memorable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We boarded our bus with Antonella, our iguide at 8:30 for a wonderful day in Tuscany. We visited Siena first and met with Elena, our Siena guide who told us about Siena's interesting history and walked us through the sites. She was very knowledgeable (was a Siena native) and very interesting. We then went to our winery lunch and basic wine tasting. Excellent meal and fun setting with plenty of wine with each course. After briefly touring winery, we headed to medieval San Gimignano, where we toured on our own. Interesting town, but very commercial (best gelato) and then off to Pisa where we toured on our own. Antonella explained history and sights throughout trip and was very friendly and interesting. Extremely enjoyable day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Olivia was very interesting and took time to make sure all our questions were answered. The guide in Siena was also fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Olivia was very interesting and took time to make sure all our questions were answered. The guide in Siena was also fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Everything was so organised. There was bottles of water for sale on the coach. We were occupied most of the time with information and videos of history to watch. Our tour guide Lavi L ? who is from Gimigano was fantastic, Lavi translation was clear and her delivery of all the history was structured and contained humour and her pitch was enjoyable to listen to, This was not read from a book but from her heart and acquired knowledge from the area. The time spent in each place was sufficient and the lunch, setting, food and wine was amazing. I have already started to recommend to my friends.

Thank you for such a good day and for the memory of such a beautiful place

Would be good to see Viator or individual names of tour companies held up when looking for the coach as it was the local tour operator that grouped us all together and this name was not familiar to most customers so slight confusion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved everything about this experience. The tour guide was great. Amazing food and wine. A day jammed packed full of the beauty of Tuscany. Definitely left me wanting to come back to see more.

From USD $ 124.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 27+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5070TUSCANY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message