5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3983 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tuscany in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3983 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour - kept us moving, but also let us explore on our own. Recommended for people that don't like tour groups (REALLY!), but want to see a lot in one day, even if it means being escorted for a bit. Also, the lunch on the farm was the best lunch we had our entire trip - and we loved that they didn't hard sell us on the products, which were all super reasonably priced.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What a great day, first to Sienna, what a lovely town. A lovely lunch at a winery in Chianti, beautiful country side. Then on to San Gimignano, for some shopping, the leather goods were beautiful. then to Pisa. It was a long day, but worth it. We did about 8 tours with Viator and we found the Tour guides very professional, and so knowledgeable about everything that they showed us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

What a wonderful way to see Tuscany! Our guide Sandra and our driver Sergio were wonderful. Sandra is honestly one of the best tour guides I have EVER had on any tour. She really worked hard to make sure that each person had a great experience. The tour covered many more sights than we would have been able to see on our own. It was a great way to figure out where you want to go back and stay. I would take this tour again tomorrow. The vegetarian option at lunch was wonderful and the food was delicious. I really enjoyed the tour and HIGHLY recommend it! I cannot say enough about how great Sandra was.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour conducted by Eliza.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Susanna was great! Friendly and informative. The cities on the tour were great to visit. The day was long, but good. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was great!!! The lunch was Fantastic!!! Great way to see a lot of the Tuscan countryside in 12 hours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was the best I have been on so far. I loved Siena. My favourite town in Italy. My guide was outstanding. He was so full of knowledge and absolutely hilarious. I have been on a lot of tours and this was by far the best so far. I would recommend this to anyone. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our tour guide, Stephen was excellent! This tour was worth every penny! Our tourguide in Sienna was energetic and so informative. The winery lunch and wine was outstanding and not to be missed. Book this trip and you wont be disappointed! A MUST DO!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

From getting on the bus the whole experience was super.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Traveling alone, this was a great way to experience Tuscany and not feel so alone or have to figure it all out by myself. I will continue to find the tour operators, they are the best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a long/busy day, but it was extremely memorable. The flow of the trip was great. It was very educational and we had a great time. We recommend this trip if you are staying in Florence.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This trip was amazing. Everything we excepted and more. Very well managed, reached each city with time to spare. October (time change), so pretty dark in Pisia by the time we arrived. Worth paying extra to walk up tower. Best part of the trip was vineyard and the meal cooked for lunch. Wine Wine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a brilliant day trip and exceptional value. Even in winter the Tuscany region was beautiful.Outstanding visits to Sienna, San Giminagno and Pisa. Lunch was superb.
Highly recommend this trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour of Tuscany countryside and cities. We are seniors and would recommend this tour as a must. The coach was first class,the guide was excellent and the scenery was breathtaking. The farm dinner at noon at the vineyard was delicious with lots of wine.
Sincerely, Jim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was a fantastic adventure trough the Tuscan countryside despite the light drizzle that developed during the afternoon! Our guide, Sandra, was born in Tuscany, so provided great insight into the area. She spoke English clearly and was easy to hear and understand. Our driver, Sergio, navigated the hilly countryside with ease. Visiting the little towns of Sienna and San Gimignano was a wonderful get away from the hustle and bustle Florence. The lunch and wine tasting provided at the organic farm was delicious and plentiful. This is an area I would definitely return to if I am able to visit Italy again!

From USD $ 100.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5070TUSCANY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message