• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3576 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tuscany in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3576 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

An outstanding tour. Our tour was conducted by Walkabout tours booked through Viator. Our guide was Lavinia and I must say that she was the best guide we had over our 10 days taking various tours throughout Italy. The tour is well organized and she is an outstanding guide. We also had a pleasant guide in Siena, a local that educated us about the upcoming Palio. Highly recommend this tour to see all the main areas of Tuscany in one day.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

The first half of the day was great, guided tour to Siena and a great lunch outside San Gimignano at a local farm. The second half of the day was underwhelming; we basically paid for transportation to Pisa and into San Gimignano. The trip was kept entertaining on the bus by our guide, but out overall was not worth the money spent.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

I highly recommend this trip. Our tour guide was Olivia and she was wonderful!!! Very nice, easy going, knowledgeable and approachable. We normally are not in favor of taking guided tours, we like to do our own thing, but due to time constrains, if we wanted to see Seine and Pissa and part of Tuscany this was the only way we were going to get to do it all. And for a guided tour it was something I would do again! It was very well organized and the food at the winery was very good, and the wine was more than plentiful. I do highly recommend them. We wish we could have had more time in Seine, but that's not their fault, they try to give you an overview in one day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely phenomenal. I would recommend this trip to anyone who plans on visiting Italy. Our tour guide, Antonella, was friendly, enthusiastic, and very well informed. In my opinion, there is no better way to see the Tuscan countryside.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a wonderful one day tour. Our tour guide Lavi was energetic, knowledgeable and personable. Highly recommended!

Beth
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Michelle was an amazing tour guide!! She was informed and friendly and fun! We learned a lot, but she did not go too far into the details that we lost interest! Perfetto!!!! The locations and the things we did on the trip were fantastic!!! Don't miss this one!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide, Elisa, was excellent! Her comments, the information provided and her sense of humor made up for a very enjoyable day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing history, splendid scenery and wonderful guide (Olivia). Strongly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour! My wife and I really enjoyed the winery and towns along the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful tour with an excellent and knowledgable tour guide. All three cities were great and the lunch at the farm/winery was fantastic. Generous servings of food and wine. We bought wine to bring home.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour. Left Florence on time, our guide was Antonella and she was oustanding, friendly and extremely knowlegeable. Everything was perfect; timing, lunch, the bus, the driver, the sites. We joined Donatella in Siena, a local tour guide, and she was great. Loved this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was a great way to see and experience a lot of Tuscany in a short amount of time. Stefano, our tour guide, was fun, interesting, and concerned about everyone on the tour. Our wine tasting lunch was wonderful with a beautiful view of our next stop San Gimingnano. Highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide Stephen was amazing! He was very upbeat and made the tour more fun. It was long but it didnt seem like it. Had lots of fun.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The trip to Sienna was lovely. We thought San Gignimano had too long of a stop (not that much to do/see - kind of "Sienna lite"). We loved Pisa and would have liked more time there. Consider getting rid of San Gig or making it a lot shorter - especially right after lunch.

From USD $ 125.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 27+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5070TUSCANY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message