5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3720 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tuscany in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3720 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Good. The guide \Gloria was good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Just a great tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Our Tuscany in one day Tour was wonderful. Our guide Elisa was absolutely fabulous, funny, interactive, engaging and she truly made every effort to make sure we were all looked after! We never felt rushed in any of the places and loved countryside. Very busy and long day though, so be prepared!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I can't say enough wonderful things about this tour, so I will keep it short and simple. Antonella was the best tour guide I've ever had. The tour was incredible from start to finish. We saw many beautiful views, learned a lot about history and art, ate the most fresh and delicious food and made unforgettable memories.

I HIGHLY recommend this tour. No others could possibly compare. It was a bargain for the price. I hope you read this and book it! And I hope you get Antonella too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fabulous tour and good value for money, our tour guide Eliza was excellent and really made the day interesting and insightful. Highly recommend this tour to anybody visiting Florence.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Enjoyable day breathtaking countryside. Would have liked more time in San gimignano as it was rushed and there are a lot of shops to go into . The winery visit was good, lunch was nice but could have had more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour, especially our guide Elisa.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour guide was v pleasant and good. Provided good information of the tourist spots. V well executed itinerary. V thoughtful to have included a "surprise" at the end of the trip, for the Pisa leg.

The only thing that could be better was the lunch provided.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely brilliant day. A wonderful way to see so much in one day, whilst staying in Florence. Our guide was lovely and very informative. Coach was luxurious and very comfortable. Nothing was rushed. The vineyard for lunch was spectacular. Food and wine brilliant and fantastic views of San Gimingnano. This trip is certainly value for money. I thoroughly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide and bus driver were amazing. She was extremely knowledgeble and friendly. This was an extremely well arranged tour company and guide. We saw all the main sights and when a tourist on board got motion sickness, the bus driver literally gave him the shirt off his back to help him out in time of need. Great people and a great tour at a very fair price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a fantastic tour....so much beauty! Michelle was a such a knowledgable guide and just a delight.

All stops on this tour were excellent! What a great way to take in all these fabulous sights. So easy and carefree. Lunch at the farm was a real treat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was Amazing. Olivia, our tour guide made it fun, eventful, and very knowledgable about everything. The description of this tour doesn't do it justice. There is so much more to the tour. Siena and San Gimignano are also included in this tour. The Siena Cathedral Baptistery was inspiring. Of course the leaning tower of Pisa is included and just as magnificent as the other parts of this tour! If you love architecture this IS THE TOUR you want to take. The country side is full of vineyards and olive groves. Spending time on the Farm was fabulous, everyone was very friendly and we had no trouble with language bearers. We met many people on this tour, both on the tour and those who worked at various places. I highly recommend that you take this tour, you will not regret it!! Have a wonderful time!

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful tour! Michelle was informative and delightful. Avery fun day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A highlight of our trip. Who would think an all day bus trip would be so great. Wonderful stops, delicious lunch at an organic farm, climbing Pisa and tasting the "world's best " gelato (not included with tour but well worth it!), it was an amazing day. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was magnificent! I can't say enough about our guide, Elise, or the organization of the tour. They packed so much into the day, but we never felt rushed or like we didn't see the most important things in each place. Lunch was amazing at the Poggio Alloro farm/winery, and the views of the countryside, especially San Gimignano were breathtaking. Siena (the guide here was so entertaining and informative) and Pisa definitely didn't disappoint. There were four of us in our group ages 20 - 66, and we all agreed this was a favorite day for us. I was having problems with my back on the trip, and Elise was particularly sensitive to my need to sit and rest occasionally. She even arranged for a taxi to take me back to the bus in Siena as the walk was a little more than I could do. I highly recommend this as a wonderful way to experience Tuscany in a day.

From USD $ 120.08

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 27+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5070TUSCANY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message