5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3678 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tuscany in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3678 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful trip - great experience - great food - my husband and I went with our 2 sons (17 and 14 years) all really enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour! My partner and I had limited time in Florence so was a great way to see the towns and countryside of Tuscany. Siena was a favorite for me, a beautiful medieval town with a romantic history. Also the lunch and wine tasting at the farm was amazing! Our guide Olivia was fabulous.
Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was absolutely fantastic well worth the money and time. Antonella was so knowledgable an helpfull nothing was too much trouble for her to do. The wine and food at the Tuscany farm was to die for. Great great day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was everything I hoped for and more! Our guide (Olivia) was amazing as well!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was the highlight of our 15 day trip in Europe. The tour starts at a good time 830 so not too early and ends at 830 in the evening so not too late. It covers the highlights of Tuscany including Siena, the medieval village of San Gimignano and Pisa. Of course the real highlight of the tour is the wine tasting trip in a charming vineyard. The location of the lunch was truly spectacular, the wine great and the lunch excellent. We didn't want to leave the place. The company was great as well which enhanced the experience. Our guide was Antonella who was excellent. She was very friendly and handled the tour well. The trip to Siena, San Gimignano and Pisa was also very nice. Time allowed at every sight was also adequate and didnt feel rushed. Highly recommended trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My friends and I did this day tour and are happy to say that it was a great experience. From the tour of Siena to the world champion gelati makers in San Gimignano there is something there for everyone. The guide was very enthusiastic and offered lots of information about the towns we visited. Our favourite part was definitely the trip to the vineyard in the chianti region. Lunch was really good as was the wine with a selection of two reds and a white.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic organisation. It covered a perfect range and variety of aspects on the tour and the guide was personable, friendly and knowledgable. Excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great memories. Thanks sooo much

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful tour, the guide was great. Would definitely recommend to anyone thinking about this tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This was a great tour and a brilliant way to experience the Tuscan countryside.
Our tour guide, Sandra was amazing. She had a great rapport with everyone in the tour and had exceptional knowledge of the region.
I would rate this tour 5 stars if we had just a bit more time at lunch, it felt a bit rushed. The food and wine were great so it would have been ideal to have more time to savour it.

Sjwilson65
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide Agatha was absolutely wonderful. Lunch at the winery was excellent and there was loads to eat and drink. The local guide at Sienna was really informative and very entertaining and we saw so much. This was the best value tour we have taken so far on our European holiday. Highly recommend this great day out!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing trip--one of the best tours we have ever had. Our guide, Elize, was fabulous. Love the wine and food at our winery stop.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Olivia was great, and the tour was a definite high point in our visit to Italy. Thanks!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What a fantastic day - loads to experience and enjoy - the tour guide Antonella was exceptional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour of sightseeing on the way to Tuscany. Stopping along the way including Sienna my favourite place. Lunch in the vineyard and the tour of the vineyard was just fantastic! Highly recommend this tour.

From USD $ 124.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 27+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5070TUSCANY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message