• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3264 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tuscany in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3264 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Most excellent Day tour EVER. The trip to St. Gimignano was, by far, the best of the entire trip! Enough time at each stop to just sit back and relax; sip a cup of coffee and chill in front of the wide open fields of the vineyards. The guide was so caring and understanding. She was really friendly and helpful - really made my day. Pisa was beautiful - and yes, it's not only about the Leaning Tower - there's so much more to see in that area that I somehow wished that I had more time to go around. But it was still amazingly good! Definitely a MUST-GO!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very thorough guided tours, guide friendly and well informed. The lunch at the family owned and run winery was delicious.
The tours in the towns are for fit people, many long and steep hills, and if you can't do the walking for the tours, there isn't really an alternate option.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very thorough guided tours, guide friendly and well informed. The lunch at the family owned and run winery was delicious.
The tours in the towns are for fit people, many long and steep hills, and if you can't do the walking for the tours, there isn't really an alternate option.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

We would highly recommend this day trip from Florence. Our guide Antonella was extremely informative and pleasant. Sienna and San Gimignano were an absolute treat. Having lunch on the rolling Tuscan hills was a joy. Finishing off in Pisa with its amazing leaning tower completed our day. It was wonderful to see so much in just one day. We would highly recommend this trip to any visitor.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We took this tour on April and we truly enjoyed it. Our tour leader Eliza was great. She was organized knowledgable and fun. We highly recommend this tour and if you are lucky, you'll get Eliza and Nonda the driver. They both were fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This is definitely 5 star tour. It involves a lot of up and down hill walking but is worth all the effort.
The wine tasting and lunch at the organic farm is the highlight of the tour and the 3 Italian towns visited are all beautiful and historically awesome! There is plenty of free time to explore on your own and the timing is excellent. It's a long day but you'll remember it forever.
Our tour guide Stephano was terrific and extremely friendly and accommodating. Don't miss this one!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Agata was a fantastic guide, really knew her stuff. The day itself was well planned, everything a highlight but the lunch was just amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour is amazing!! It is very well done and you really do get a great Tuscany experience. Everything I hoped for and more!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great day out
Tour guide Antonella was very good
Love the vineyard
Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great day out. Well organised with a really comprehensive itinerary. Friendly, informative guides, especially ELISA. Lunch at a vineyard with wine tasting was excellent.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Excellent, our guide Lavinia deserves a "thumbs up".
Pisa should include some tour or activity, after you take a few pics of the tower (unless you climb it) there is not much to do.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

This tour is called the best and for sure is the Best of Tuscany in one day ! Our tour guide Abbata
made of this tour fun and interesting .

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

This was a great tour. Sandy, the tour guide, gave us so much good information during driving and offered some locations that we can go around by ourselves, such as Certosa. We went and loved there. Lunch with whole group was a pleasant meal we enjoyed so much and had fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great time, beautiful views of the countryside and amazing wine!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was amazing. Stefano was the perfect guide and I hope anyone who takes this tour is lucky enough to get Stefano. All the stops were great and had something different to offer.

Special Offer
$168.51 Save $40.54

From USD $ 127.97

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 27+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5070TUSCANY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message