Insider's Guide to Fort Lauderdale

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 81 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Barbara L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

First time ever doing this! It was great. Would have loved to have seen my gator's but happy with what we saw.

Barbara L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was great!

Arthur V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Everything was perfect, not a single complaint. A Verdini

Tamara S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Everyone was really friendly and the tour guide was great. Brilliant value for money!

Audra D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Awesome adventure! We saw giant gators and my 5-year-old niece was mesmerized by holding a baby alligator and seeing all the animals in the "show" they put on. Saved a bunch of money using Viator too! Definitely will book a trip through them again!

Sergio G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

sawgrass recreation park has some cool animals you can see for free when you do this trip. Airboats were good and our guide was great,informative and funny. Great value for a taste on everglades, altough if you want to see the real dela you need to go further (this is just the edge )

Samantha L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Fantastic. We had Captain Chuck who was extremely entertaining. We were lucky enough to see 2 alligators and a turtle whilst on our ride.
The animal area needs a bit of updating but it was great to actually hold an alligator!
Would recommend :)

Ralph J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent tour at an excellent price. We got within 5 feet of an alligator and got some incredible pictures. Highlight of my trip to South Florida

JUAN P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

It was awesome-- we got see the alligators in their natural habitat. I also loved the animal exhibits too

Benjamin R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Worth the money.

grannyjude New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This was a great afternoon and my only complaint, if you could call it that, was that the airboat ride wasn't long enough. The wildlife park is well run and great to be able to see the snakes and alligators up close. Well recommended.

Derek M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

first class airboat ride and all round great family day out

Howard S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This was an excellent tour and we throughly enjoyed it.

Helen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The airboat ride was awesome. The captain was funny and informative. My children never stopped smiling for the whole 30 minutes. And they especially loved getting to hold the baby alligator. And my children are 21 and 25!

Angela B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

The Florida Everglades Airboat adventure was pretty cool. We only got to see 2 gators and a a few other wildlife, but learned a lot about the Everglades. Had a great Captain and totally enjoyed the ride. Would definitely do it again.

David D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Your employees went out of their way to make our visit a very special occasion!

Rebecca C

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

My husband and I took an airboat ride at this location and we really enjoyed it! The ride lasted over 30 minutes and Captain Bob gave us some historical information on the Everglades. This is a fun, unique activity that I recommend!

Jacquelyn Y

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

It was very well run and organized. We were disappointed because it was windy and alligators don't like wind, so we didn't see any. The little zoo was fun, though.

Linda M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

we enjoyed it very much - the tour guide was excellent and my teenage girls loved it!

Robert T

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The chance to see the Everglades has always been on my bucket list. The trip on the airboat was fun but not long enough. Just the sense of speed and what that boat can do is awsome.

matthew.aulds

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The trip was fun but the wildlife was inactive. The boat captain was interesting and very easy to talk with.

david d

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Great experience! Loved the airboat ride. Definitely would take another tour. Would like to do the night time tour next vacation in Fort Lauderdale. Thumbs up !!!

Jasmine H

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Was great fun even though we only saw 1 gator in the wild. Captain Jack was knowledgeable and skilled

Evelyn M United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Interesting tour of the Everglades. No alligators on boat tour but they were seen in the wild on the park grounds.

Chiew Seng C

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

It was a sunny day and we got on the airboat and managed to spot 5-6 alligators. Held a baby alligator and had gator bites. Overall satisfactory activity.

Viewing 2 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 24.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5190AIRBOAT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message