4.5 star rating: Recommended 58 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
  • Duration:  2 - 4 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 58 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

First time ever doing this! It was great. Would have loved to have seen my gator's but happy with what we saw.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Everything was perfect, not a single complaint. A Verdini

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Everyone was really friendly and the tour guide was great. Brilliant value for money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Awesome adventure! We saw giant gators and my 5-year-old niece was mesmerized by holding a baby alligator and seeing all the animals in the "show" they put on. Saved a bunch of money using Viator too! Definitely will book a trip through them again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

sawgrass recreation park has some cool animals you can see for free when you do this trip. Airboats were good and our guide was great,informative and funny. Great value for a taste on everglades, altough if you want to see the real dela you need to go further (this is just the edge )

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Fantastic. We had Captain Chuck who was extremely entertaining. We were lucky enough to see 2 alligators and a turtle whilst on our ride.
The animal area needs a bit of updating but it was great to actually hold an alligator!
Would recommend :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent tour at an excellent price. We got within 5 feet of an alligator and got some incredible pictures. Highlight of my trip to South Florida

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

It was awesome-- we got see the alligators in their natural habitat. I also loved the animal exhibits too

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Worth the money.

grannyjude
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This was a great afternoon and my only complaint, if you could call it that, was that the airboat ride wasn't long enough. The wildlife park is well run and great to be able to see the snakes and alligators up close. Well recommended.

Derek M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

first class airboat ride and all round great family day out

Howard S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This was an excellent tour and we throughly enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The airboat ride was awesome. The captain was funny and informative. My children never stopped smiling for the whole 30 minutes. And they especially loved getting to hold the baby alligator. And my children are 21 and 25!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

The Florida Everglades Airboat adventure was pretty cool. We only got to see 2 gators and a a few other wildlife, but learned a lot about the Everglades. Had a great Captain and totally enjoyed the ride. Would definitely do it again.

From USD $ 24.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5190AIRBOAT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message