• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 46 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
  • Duration:  2 - 4 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 46 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Worth the money.

grannyjude
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This was a great afternoon and my only complaint, if you could call it that, was that the airboat ride wasn't long enough. The wildlife park is well run and great to be able to see the snakes and alligators up close. Well recommended.

Derek M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

first class airboat ride and all round great family day out

Howard S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This was an excellent tour and we throughly enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The airboat ride was awesome. The captain was funny and informative. My children never stopped smiling for the whole 30 minutes. And they especially loved getting to hold the baby alligator. And my children are 21 and 25!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

The Florida Everglades Airboat adventure was pretty cool. We only got to see 2 gators and a a few other wildlife, but learned a lot about the Everglades. Had a great Captain and totally enjoyed the ride. Would definitely do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Your employees went out of their way to make our visit a very special occasion!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Good tour for the money. Got to see several alligators. The tour guide was very knowledgeable, personable and polite. Animal exhibits at the end were kind of cheesy, but we did get to hold a baby alligator. Definitely need to do if in South Florida.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

It was a good Tour around 30 minutes, ans also the driver of the boat makes good explanations.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

It was a good Tour around 30 minutes, ans also the driver of the boat makes good explanations.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

It was great, well organised and very friendly staff

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

We drove down to the Everglades from Clearwater on our way to Miami. When we arrived we were booed on one of the airboats and as we were seated and about to go for the ride, the rain came down! We all got off the boat and sheltered and waited for the rain to stop. This shower lasted an hour! We finally got aboard again and went t look for alligators, Disappointingly we only saw 2. On in the distance and we di get to se the other close up. Once the engine was shut down, the alligator came up close to the boat. We were expecting to see more alligators.
It was good value for money though. There were a few animals and alligators to look at after the boat ride but not enough to keep you there for more than 2hours altogether

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

The airboat ride was stimulating. I expected to see more besides alligators. We enjoyed the animals afterwards and got to hold a small gator.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Our first time on an airboat.the ride was great. Was able to see 2 gators in there natural habitat and took many pictures.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

It was a great tour and lots of fun. Great ending to our Florida vacation, definitely recommend as you don't get to experience this everywhere. We got to see 2 big alligators swim right up to our boat!

Special Offer
$21.47 Save $3.98

From USD $ 17.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5190AIRBOAT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message