• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 129 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 129 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A must do. i cant get this experience out of my mind. Thank you JUNGLE QUEEN crew and staff for a fantastic fabulous time... you are simple the best ...food excelent... live show ...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Trip was great. So was the tour guide. Food was great BUT the service was terribly slow. Sometimes we felt as if our table was last to get food

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great cruise, DELICIOUS food, fun show- definitely would do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent! Will definitely do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

A VERY ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE. WOULD DO IT AGAIN.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

What a wonderful evening. Very informative and pleasant cruise, a tasty and generous meal, a good interactive show and then the cruise back. Excellent value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

I was able to complete this and we both enjoyed the cruise and dinner. The staff delivered great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We had a great time and met some wonderful people. You can't beat the price and you get so much. Thank-you for a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

The tour was excellent. Food was delicious. This was better than we thought it would be. Would like to do again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

This trip was so much fun! It is an unbelievable value for the price. Everything was top-notch and the people were polite and accommodating. I would recommend it to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

What a wonderful evening of entertainment! I had booked this dinner cruise six months before the event and was unsure if it would occur without problems. We had no problems with checking in, had excellent seats on the boat, and had a truly enjoyable experience to celebrate my 25th wedding anniversary. Our captain was knowledgeable, funny, and engaging. The tour was interesting, and the food was great. The variety show was entertaining, and the return trip was enjoyable. Overall, we had a 5-star experience. Thank you Jungle Queen and Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Good fun, interesting, good food and entertainment good too. A recommended outing in Fort Lauderdale.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I thoroughly enjoyed the Jungle Queen. The guide pointed out important properties and was entertaining. The dinner and service were good. We also enjoyed the entertainent at dinner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This was a wonderful tour. I really enjoyed seeing all the million dollar homes and million dollar yachts. The meal on the island was really good. The ribs were tender and mouth watering.. The steak fries, coleslaw and baked beans were all very good, The variety show was also very good. Especially the ventriloquist. All in all a great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent trip and well worth the money. Journey on the boast was great seing how the other half live, (I wish). Fantastic food on the island and the show was great fun. Good value for everyone and highly recomend it.

From USD $ 42.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 316001

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message