4.5 star rating: Recommended 190 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 190 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

We had a great time with great people. Be careful if you are going on a chilly day as the restaurant is outside and so is the entertainment. BTW - you go to an island to eat and watch the show. We had a good time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Tour was brilliant to see all the houses and yatchs. Issue with two dogs being fed sitting on laps eating from plates next to us that were aggressive. Never be allowed in Uk! Great birthday treat thou had my birthday sing to me in show after and a good trip back down the river. Trudy Hawes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

i went for my 25th birthday with my girls and it was amazing. The boat ride, the scenery, and the food were all great. I will definetly go back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We thoughly enjoyed the evening. Good food, good sights and many laughs. Best deal I've had in a long time. I would say this trip is not a "jungle" but a gem.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed this evening cruise. The Christmas lights were still on the beautiful mansions we sailed past. The food is great. The ribs amazing. I would love to do this tour again next year when I return.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Beautiful with cruising through the canals.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was a fun night out. Everyone in our group of seven enjoyed the evening. The BBQ dinner was good for the price. Alot of food to enjoy. The boat ride there and back was interesting as they point out famous homes. A must do in Fort Lauderdale.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A must do. i cant get this experience out of my mind. Thank you JUNGLE QUEEN crew and staff for a fantastic fabulous time... you are simple the best ...food excelent... live show ...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Trip was great. So was the tour guide. Food was great BUT the service was terribly slow. Sometimes we felt as if our table was last to get food

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great cruise, DELICIOUS food, fun show- definitely would do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent! Will definitely do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

A VERY ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE. WOULD DO IT AGAIN.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

What a wonderful evening. Very informative and pleasant cruise, a tasty and generous meal, a good interactive show and then the cruise back. Excellent value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

I was able to complete this and we both enjoyed the cruise and dinner. The staff delivered great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We had a great time and met some wonderful people. You can't beat the price and you get so much. Thank-you for a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

The tour was excellent. Food was delicious. This was better than we thought it would be. Would like to do again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

This trip was so much fun! It is an unbelievable value for the price. Everything was top-notch and the people were polite and accommodating. I would recommend it to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

What a wonderful evening of entertainment! I had booked this dinner cruise six months before the event and was unsure if it would occur without problems. We had no problems with checking in, had excellent seats on the boat, and had a truly enjoyable experience to celebrate my 25th wedding anniversary. Our captain was knowledgeable, funny, and engaging. The tour was interesting, and the food was great. The variety show was entertaining, and the return trip was enjoyable. Overall, we had a 5-star experience. Thank you Jungle Queen and Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Good fun, interesting, good food and entertainment good too. A recommended outing in Fort Lauderdale.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I thoroughly enjoyed the Jungle Queen. The guide pointed out important properties and was entertaining. The dinner and service were good. We also enjoyed the entertainent at dinner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This was a wonderful tour. I really enjoyed seeing all the million dollar homes and million dollar yachts. The meal on the island was really good. The ribs were tender and mouth watering.. The steak fries, coleslaw and baked beans were all very good, The variety show was also very good. Especially the ventriloquist. All in all a great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent trip and well worth the money. Journey on the boast was great seing how the other half live, (I wish). Fantastic food on the island and the show was great fun. Good value for everyone and highly recomend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

cruise was great; dinner was even better I was impressed at how fast and efficient they fed all the people on the boat. The show was cute and entertaining. I would recommend wholeheartedly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

it was an amazing trip!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Loved the canal ride. The dinner was excellent and the entertainment was fun. Well worth the $40.00!!! Do not hesitant to do this.

From USD $ 48.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 316001

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message