4.5 star rating: Recommended 153 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 153 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

the food was great will go again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

We had a great time with great people. Be careful if you are going on a chilly day as the restaurant is outside and so is the entertainment. BTW - you go to an island to eat and watch the show. We had a good time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Tour was brilliant to see all the houses and yatchs. Issue with two dogs being fed sitting on laps eating from plates next to us that were aggressive. Never be allowed in Uk! Great birthday treat thou had my birthday sing to me in show after and a good trip back down the river. Trudy Hawes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

i went for my 25th birthday with my girls and it was amazing. The boat ride, the scenery, and the food were all great. I will definetly go back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We thoughly enjoyed the evening. Good food, good sights and many laughs. Best deal I've had in a long time. I would say this trip is not a "jungle" but a gem.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed this evening cruise. The Christmas lights were still on the beautiful mansions we sailed past. The food is great. The ribs amazing. I would love to do this tour again next year when I return.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Beautiful with cruising through the canals.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was a fun night out. Everyone in our group of seven enjoyed the evening. The BBQ dinner was good for the price. Alot of food to enjoy. The boat ride there and back was interesting as they point out famous homes. A must do in Fort Lauderdale.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A must do. i cant get this experience out of my mind. Thank you JUNGLE QUEEN crew and staff for a fantastic fabulous time... you are simple the best ...food excelent... live show ...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Trip was great. So was the tour guide. Food was great BUT the service was terribly slow. Sometimes we felt as if our table was last to get food

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great cruise, DELICIOUS food, fun show- definitely would do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent! Will definitely do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

A VERY ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE. WOULD DO IT AGAIN.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

What a wonderful evening. Very informative and pleasant cruise, a tasty and generous meal, a good interactive show and then the cruise back. Excellent value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

I was able to complete this and we both enjoyed the cruise and dinner. The staff delivered great service

From USD $ 44.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 316001

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message