• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 80 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Frankfurt, Germany
  • Duration:  6 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Heidelberg Half-Day Trip from Frankfurt. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 80 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The trip was really nice, the guide was kind and fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Another amazing experience with this tour company. The day was well planned with lots of experiences for us to enjoy and explore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great tour and Heidelberg is as pretty as a picture post-card. I could have done it independently but decided to do the easy way as I still have a long trip to cover.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Guide was excellent. Tour starting location was fairly convenient. Using Viator instead of trying to make the reservations directly with the tour operator was very convenient. We plan to use Viator for our next trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Our Tour Guide Natalie was very funny and informative. After she took us on a guided of Heidelberger Castle we then had free time to go downtown to the historic part of Heidelberg and Neckar Bridge to take some great photos. Great trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It was a very historical and informative look at the castle in Heidelberg. Starting with Peter meeting us at our hotel the service and his knowledge was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very knowledgeable guide. Comfortable tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Paseo excelente en un día maravilloso. Jan Kretzer fué un guía ameno, oportuno, que nos transmitió mucha información sobre los sitios visitados. Estuvo pendiente de nosotros y en especial de una señora anciana . heidelberg es una ciudad maravillosa.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great time! Value for my money! Would do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great tour. Time spent in Heidelberg was just enough to get to see this picturesque town.

Jumana R
Lebanon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

We had an amazing time in heidelberg. i would love to go back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Good tour, very informative guide.

sem65
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Peter, our guide, was lovely. We had our own private tour as we were the only ones. Peter did not let that detract from giving us a enjoyable experience. Lovely trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

The guide know all about this town... very passionate and professional.

From USD $ 103.83

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5326HEIDELBERG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message