5 star rating: Highly Recommended 33 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Freeport, Bahamas
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Freeport Roundtrip Airport Transfers. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 33 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Very nice and professional!!!!!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

my trip to freeport bahamas was good in my shuttle was on time no problems at all. On time to pick us up nice in friendly thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Pickup from and to the airport was on time and friendly. I will use the service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The very friendly gentlemen was waiting for us at the airport. The service was excellent and friendly, the driver was great and funny. Returning back we had experienced the same. We will choose your company every time when your service is available. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

your company was truly great for our airport transfer. We had to change flight times because of weather and your folks were understanding and accomodating. you driver was there when we arrived and made us feel much at ease to get to our resort. I will use your services whenever possible. S Brown

Prem V
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

We were provided a great service on arrival at Freeport Airport and on pick up from our resort. Could not fault the courtesy, the friendliness and the hospitality provide by your driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Great start to our vacation in the bahamas a postive upbeat driver, who was sharing information about his home. I would recommend your company to my friends and family

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

It was timely, friendly and perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Our driver was outstanding, very friendly, helpful and informative!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

On-time, courteous and classy. I will definitely use this service again for future trips to Freeport!

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

The driver was friendly and very professional. I was so impressed with the services that I received.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

I was an hour late for pickup due to late take-off. I walked outside and waved the driver down to stop. He opened the door and said I had to wait for next bus. I only had to wait another 5 minutes, but it would of been nice to get right on the first bus instead of waiting in the heat. The driver of the second bus was awesome, had the whole bus to myself so received a personal one on one personal guided tour, thanks. Will certainly use again due to this driver going above and beyond his job description. Thanks Carsene

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

this was a great thing to have on our trip to freeport as walking to our hotel would have been out of the question. Our driver was amazing, and was nice enough to show us a mini tour of how far our hotel was from Port Lucaya shopping. This was a great purchase so glad i made it!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

I enjoyed the the shuttle ride from the airport, the driver was extremely friendly, it was more of a tour and a 30 min education on the Bahamas.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

it was great experience

From USD $ 47.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3847FPOAPTRND

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message