5 star rating: Highly Recommended 34 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Freeport, Bahamas
  • Duration:Varies

Freeport Roundtrip Airport Transfers

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Freeport Roundtrip Airport Transfers. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 34 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Viewing 2 of 2

Page: Previous | 1 | 2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

On-time, courteous and classy. I will definitely use this service again for future trips to Freeport!

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

The driver was friendly and very professional. I was so impressed with the services that I received.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

I was an hour late for pickup due to late take-off. I walked outside and waved the driver down to stop. He opened the door and said I had to wait for next bus. I only had to wait another 5 minutes, but it would of been nice to get right on the first bus instead of waiting in the heat. The driver of the second bus was awesome, had the whole bus to myself so received a personal one on one personal guided tour, thanks. Will certainly use again due to this driver going above and beyond his job description. Thanks Carsene

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

this was a great thing to have on our trip to freeport as walking to our hotel would have been out of the question. Our driver was amazing, and was nice enough to show us a mini tour of how far our hotel was from Port Lucaya shopping. This was a great purchase so glad i made it!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

I enjoyed the the shuttle ride from the airport, the driver was extremely friendly, it was more of a tour and a 30 min education on the Bahamas.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

it was great experience

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

aviator did their job on the way in but leaving the island was extremely confusing. They put us on a van instead of a limo like when we arrived. They put us on the wrong vehicle.

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

My trip from airport to my resort was great. They were their on time and knew who I was and the driver was polite and my bags were handle properly. Mind you the return to the airport was not so good. they were late, one hour late.They were called twice from front desk as they seemed to think I was at a different hotel .

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2012

very friendly driver on the way there. They forgot to pick us up on the way back. we had to go with another drive, not assigned with us and were 20 minutes late leaving.

Viewing 2 of 2

Page: Previous | 1 | 2

From USD $ 47.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3847FPOAPTRND


Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message