Viewing All 422 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Dina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was one of the best tours I have had. It was flexible with time on your own and a tour guide full of knowledge and experience. The trip is well worth the money. Truly an amazing experience.

Joanne D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip to Mont Blanc up the cable car was absolutely amazing, our guide Neil was brilliant and let us have the best seats on the coach up front with the driver, we had the most fantastic views driving from Geneva to Chamonix, it was a lovely clear day. Would definitely recommend this day tour

AALOK P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

its superb excellent. We really enjoyed the trip. Our tour guide was very helpful and caring.

Kerry M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This trip was amazing! We had some weather issues but our guide was able to rearrange a couple of thing and allow us to take full advantage of the day. Even though we didn't get to go to the top at Chamonix it was still worth the money.

kishore n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing, especially the guide and travel agency. I highly recommend, amd it's worth for every peny you paid...

Juan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The office staff were very cordial and helpful. The tour guide was very pleasent and informative. We had a very beutiful and memorable experience. Unfortunately I cannot thank him for the weather. I leave my thanks for another person above.

sean d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Awesome is all i can say!!!!!!!

WAY LENG C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very nice trip, the tour guides are friendly and helpful

Tim B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The sights were breathtaking, the guide was fantastic, and the food was out of this world! You will not regret this tour!

Saurabh B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Brilliant

Cheryl N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

WORTH THE MONEY! Seriously,the most incredible experience with an amazing view. You also get to go into a glacier cave. Delicious buffet lunch with lots of variety. I would do this all over again.

Mollie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Beautiful views and amazing mountains, definitely worth the trip

Mcberger1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful. Maybe just a little too long for what you see.

Carolyn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide Carolyn was very knowledgeable and friendly. It was really good that the tour was in English most of the time which makes it more enjoyable not waiting through 4 languages. The weather was perfect which made that one of the best days.

Susanne R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent

Gary H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The experience was excellent. It was exactly as advertised online. The guide, Neal was helpful and informative and the tour bus quite comfortable with an excellent driver. I have already recommended this trip to friends. Quite a memorable day!

Ingrid A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lovely!! Being at the top of the mountain is the best experience ever !

Doreen Phaik Ai C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Youlanda was amazing making our tour such a memorable trip. We love everything that being arrange and the lunch is great. We took the package that included all which really convinience and the food is delicious. Thank You we make the right choice choosing this tour. Recomended

Vladimir K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour ead fabulous! Best bus tour that I have been on! Out guide, Yolande, made it great!

GEHAN B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Lovely tour. Fully worth !!!

Cristina B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour guide, Neal, and extremely organized. We received a map and pamphlet that told us where and when we needed to be at certain places. It was a great way to go see Mont Blanc without any stress. The group was small and the day was manageable.

Michael G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent. However, I would recommend more time to be allowed in Chamonix for shopping. Additionally, the restaurant kept the whole group waiting for nearly 20 minutes because they did not prepare the desert.

jaydabella

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

one of the best tours I took through my 3 week Europe trip. yes I felt the altitude, but when you reach the top you know it was all worth it. The bus meet up place was ok, but please make sure you are on time, because they wont tolerate tardiness, on the way back I believed we left a passenger or two and the ride back is about 200 euros in a taxi. we barely made it. also the food that came with the deal was good. I ended it by trekking to the glaciers, which were amazing, 400 stairs up and 400 down can be a workout and before you go down the stairs you can either trek or go on the little red cars that will take you down to the glaciers. bring a good jacket and a scarf because its cold! I didn't have gloves or a hat and I was ok. gloves would be made it harder to take pictures through my phone or camera. and I would've been afraid to drop them. by the time you are heading back you will be tired after walking soo much. oh one more thing I highly recommend good boots or shoes, because it can get very slippery.

Wai Ping W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We did not have the perfect weather but the trip was nice.

Philip J B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour and tour guide were outstanding!

Viewing 2 of 17

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 102.06

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2510KT001

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message