Viewing All 443 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Iyad S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

very nice

Cheryl R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

even though there were a lot of clouds and we couldn't see the mountain at the top, we had a really good time. the town was very quaint and really enjoyed our stay.

Lynda A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Neil was a great guide and a very friendly guy! He provided clear instructions and kept things moving along, even in spite of the crowds. I highly recommend taking this day trip for a breathtaking experience!!

Manick

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good and knowledgable guide. Traditional lunch was tasty.
Bus was very comfortable.
On the whole, definitely recommend this tour.

Hanadi K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The trip was amazing ... It is one of the best trip that I did in my life... I recommend everyone to make it ... It was sooooo organised and the trip a divisor was fabulous 'friendly, patient,helpful ...' . I give the tour unlimited stars

Haydee F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Really wonderful tour, well run and the views were spectacular! I would highly recommend it.

BARRY C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing tour, had a bit of altitude dizziness but otherwise great

Dong W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great trip, although we didn't get lunch since we spent so much time on the mountain top it still worth it !

Farhan Danial Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

One of the best trips I've taken! The weather was good so the views we got on the Aiguille du Midi were extremely amazing. The Pas Dans Le Vide exhibit was so cool and worth the queue wait, a definite must try. The tour guide, Neil was also very helpful and informative. All in all, a great trip!

ZHEYU W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

exciting experience

ramzi g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great great experience! Must see

Shahdab Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Chamonix and Mont Blanc was breathtaking, stunning views. Everything was very well arranged by Viator, their service and plan was excellent. i would highly recommend them.

Denise B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The overall tour experience was fantastic. Our guide, Neil, was witty and informative. I realized the fuller value of the information he was imparting, about what we should expect and how we should time ourselves for the part of the tour where we guided ourselves up to the observatory areas and such, as it unfolded. He had even gently warned us of the possibility of the mountain train not working. It did in fact breakdown about half way up the mountain. All was handled well. My only regrets are that, in Neil's efforts to have a refund made to us for the cost of the mountain train tour, I lost my pass as a keepsake when he had to return it to the ticket office. LESSON: if the train breakdown, keep your pass and forego the CHF 1.5! Second regret, with the mountain train off the day's schedule, I failed to walk back to the tram station and look into buying a paragliding ticket. Again, overall a wonderful time.

Douglas S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I have seen some beautiful places in my life but this was nothing less than stunning. The trip up Mt. Blanc was exciting with unbelievable scenery and the town of Chamonix was also beautiful. If you missed this trip you missed it all. A great way to spend a day.

s k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

All very good. Good guide, well organised....

Suan Neo S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent. Mr simon is the best. Rating for this package is 5 stars

Terriss H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We enjoyed everything about this trip. The weather was perfect too which made the day a highlight of our trip. Both Mt Blanc and the glacier were spectacular.

lihappy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

a nice trip, nice mount, nice lunch, nice guide!

Melanie U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

All in all my favorite thing I did in my 11 days in Europe. Tour Guide Martina was fantastic. Totally enjoyed everything about this tour with beautiful sights!

Kevin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very worthwhile trip. We did this in March and the area was beautifully covered in snow. The top of Mont Blanc can be quite cold and windy so don't forget to dress warmly. There's always a heated facility nearby so you don't have to be outside if you don't want to. The views from the top of Mont Blanc are unbelievable. It feels like you're on top of the world. The Mer de Glace glacier (basically a river of ice) was pretty cool too.

Like everything in Geneva, this tour is costs twice what it should, but it's an experience you'll never forget.

Jack P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

My girlfriend and I were lucky enough to visit on a clear day. The views from the top were breathtaking. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and made for some good laughs. All in all one of the best tours I have been on.

Ross S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was great! Amazing views, good itinerary, just the right amount of time for everything, and well organized. This is my third trip with Viator and I am really happy with their overall product.

kristi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Hands down one of the best days of my 4 month Europe trip. I'm a 22 year old female and this trip was worth every penny and more. Beautiful sights even when just on the train and bus my face was pressed against the window. Met great people. Everyone must do this trip!

Hazem Alchakaki

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Unforgettable trip. The view from the top of mountain was amazing. The guide (Neil) was very helpful and knowledgable. The lunch in Chamonix was fantastic.

Nasser Al Maidhan Saudi Arabia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The scenery is so spectacular; the ride with the cable car to Aiguille du Midi had breathtaking views. The guide Neil is very knowledgeable and helpful, unforgettable trip.

Viewing 4 of 18

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 105.17

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2510KT001

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message