• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 100 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Geneva, Switzerland
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 100 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

it has been a very interesting day ! i enjoyed it ! thank you Viator ! every trip i book excursions through your site and i always enjoy them ! thank you !M.J.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very good, recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Thank you for good 3 hours of that tour. I would recommend to somebody who just like me had short amount of time to see the city.

AGM A
Sri Lanka

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This was a very nice tour. The City Tour portion on the bus was well narated andi It should you all the important landmarks in the heart of Geneva. We did the bus tour the first day which allowed us to walk back to a few areas for a more detailed walking visit. We all liked the Boat Tour too. It was very relaxing, we saw jet d'eau up close, saw the riverbank and each received a drink ticket. This Tour was a great value for the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The city tour via bus covered a lot of important landmarks. Next, the city walking tour was actually conducted in a little train that travelled around old town Geneva. It was a very nice experience. The boat cruise was equally enjoyable. I would recommend this tour to anyone interested in becoming acquainted with Geneva!

Jayson N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The tour was excellent. The tour guide was fantastic and very knowledgeable.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great sightseeing!! The kids love it and the boat ride was very nice.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Really good and informative.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The tour was lovely, we especially enjoyed the boat portion of the tour. A perfect way to see and learn about Geneva and it's history.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Very nice trip

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Overall the tour was good value,taking in some of the important buildings and headquarters of the worlds biggest organisations.the boat trip was pleasant and worth the extra money.
The only negative comment being that on the coach part of the tour we couldn't hear the guide very well!!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

This was a very nice and well organised tour which gave us a good overview of Geneva in half a day. The boat cruise and the mini train ride is definitely something to experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Very good, interesting.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Nice tour for a full day.

From USD $ 67.57

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2510KTG207

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message