4 star rating: Recommended 103 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Geneva, Switzerland
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 103 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

OUR TOUR WAS VERY NICE WE HAD VERY GOOD SERVICE.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

it has been a very interesting day ! i enjoyed it ! thank you Viator ! every trip i book excursions through your site and i always enjoy them ! thank you !M.J.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very good, recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Thank you for good 3 hours of that tour. I would recommend to somebody who just like me had short amount of time to see the city.

AGM A
Sri Lanka

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This was a very nice tour. The City Tour portion on the bus was well narated andi It should you all the important landmarks in the heart of Geneva. We did the bus tour the first day which allowed us to walk back to a few areas for a more detailed walking visit. We all liked the Boat Tour too. It was very relaxing, we saw jet d'eau up close, saw the riverbank and each received a drink ticket. This Tour was a great value for the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The city tour via bus covered a lot of important landmarks. Next, the city walking tour was actually conducted in a little train that travelled around old town Geneva. It was a very nice experience. The boat cruise was equally enjoyable. I would recommend this tour to anyone interested in becoming acquainted with Geneva!

Jayson N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The tour was excellent. The tour guide was fantastic and very knowledgeable.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

We only had 2 nights in Geneva so this was a good way of seeing a lot very quickly. If we had had longer we would then have gone to investigate further those places that interested us most. It proved to be a useful way of seeing a lot of the city very quickly - by coach, road train and boat.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Very good way to see the various parts of Geneva in a short time

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The city tour was excellent, the tour guide explained lot about the city and it's buildings. I also liked the train tour through narrow roads of Geneve.
However what I didn't like is the boat cruise as it was too long (more than an hour) and I almost went to sleep in the later part of the cruise. They should reduce the timing of the cruise.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great sightseeing!! The kids love it and the boat ride was very nice.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Really good and informative.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The tour was lovely, we especially enjoyed the boat portion of the tour. A perfect way to see and learn about Geneva and it's history.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Very nice trip

From USD $ 68.02

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2510KTG207

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message