• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 77 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Geneva, Switzerland
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Geneva City Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 77 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Yannos
Greece

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Good if you only have a day or two in Geneva and you want to see the highlights.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

The Tour Guide is very experience for this City Tour. She was speaks English very well together Spanish.
It is very good for the visitors that came to Geneva for the first time.
The Tour was great and I am not expecting that they are waiting for us that we're late 5 minutes..!

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Our guide Maggie was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Tour started right on time and ended just as she said it would so we were able to make it to our events on our itinerary.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

This was a good tour. The tour guide was very good and the old town is a very nice walk. This really improved our opinion of Geneva.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

The City tour was a great way to see and learn about the major world organizations based in Geneva. The mini train into Old Town worked well to give us an overview of what we wanted to return to. I would have liked to be able to depart the tour in Old Town rather than go back down the hill to the fountain and then back to the bus station. Good value if you take it upon arriving in the city.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

It was a nice tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Good tour, got to see everything we would have liked to and it was a couple of hours well spent.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Nice tour and nice guide, but I wish if the bus was open without top

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

The guide was very good and very helpful. Generally, the tour is worth doing especially if you dont have much time to spend in Geneva.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Very nice! Detailed out explanations were provided during the trip.

Marie H
Ireland

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Very good, well organized. Excellent tour guide.

Farnaz G
Swaziland

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

This tour was a gift that I gave to my mother and sister and they told me that it was very good and they enjoyed their trip around Geneva, thank you.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

As an introductory tour it is ok

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Good overview of Geneva. Although there is a lot of this is the headquarters of.....Had a good knowledgeable guide.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2010

A great overall tour of Geneva.

From USD $ 51.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2510KTG202

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message