• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 86 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Geneva, Switzerland
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Geneva City Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 86 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Unfortunately, when I arrived, the combo tour I had booked was cancelled, but the tour company made every effort to book me on two other tours that comprised what was on the original tour that I booked. I was the only person on the first tour! However, all the personnel was very nice and friendly, and it ended up being a nice experience overall.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Tour was great)))

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Only problem was the commentary wasn't loud enough at the back of the coach. We told the lady doing the commentary, but it seems there was nothing she could do. If they turned up the volume, the sound system started to feedback.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

It was a very good tour. It was very informative. We enjoyed it very much.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Definitely worth doing to get one's bearings and learn about the highligts of Geneva.
Found the many languages used by the tour guide somewhat distracting. Each tour member received somewhat different information due to the guide trying to accommodate 3 or 4 languages.

Yannos
Greece

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Good if you only have a day or two in Geneva and you want to see the highlights.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

The Tour Guide is very experience for this City Tour. She was speaks English very well together Spanish.
It is very good for the visitors that came to Geneva for the first time.
The Tour was great and I am not expecting that they are waiting for us that we're late 5 minutes..!

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Our guide Maggie was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Tour started right on time and ended just as she said it would so we were able to make it to our events on our itinerary.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

This was a good tour. The tour guide was very good and the old town is a very nice walk. This really improved our opinion of Geneva.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

The City tour was a great way to see and learn about the major world organizations based in Geneva. The mini train into Old Town worked well to give us an overview of what we wanted to return to. I would have liked to be able to depart the tour in Old Town rather than go back down the hill to the fountain and then back to the bus station. Good value if you take it upon arriving in the city.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

It was a nice tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Good tour, got to see everything we would have liked to and it was a couple of hours well spent.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Nice tour and nice guide, but I wish if the bus was open without top

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

The guide was very good and very helpful. Generally, the tour is worth doing especially if you dont have much time to spend in Geneva.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Very nice! Detailed out explanations were provided during the trip.

From USD $ 50.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2510KTG202

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message