4.5 star rating: Recommended 153 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Glasgow, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the City Sightseeing Glasgow Hop-On Hop-Off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 153 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

No comment

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

It was great having two days to undertake this tour as we were able to take our time and select the places that we wanted to check out. Good commentary throughout.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

A great way to see the city. Bus drivers were very knowledgeable!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

A good way to get an introduction and history of Glasgow..

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Great way to get around the city....too bad that the headphone system didn't always work but all in all, a wonderful experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

Only thing I did not like is my fault---wrpng time of year to go. Very cold.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Didn't get the chance to really use this to it's fullest had other things to do and see but what we did use was very interesting would recommend that if you go and have the time use this sure helps in seeing highlights and then you can choose what you want to go back and see.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

The tour bus takes you all over the city and covers a lot of the sites.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

GREAT WAY TO SEE THE CITY

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

A Great city and a Great Tour bus

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

My group of 4 persons liked the live commentators who spoke in English......very informative and humorous remarks!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

This was a very good way to get an idea of the layout of the city. But better still would have been a walking tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Some of the buses have an actual guide which was much better than listening to recorded commentaries.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

gave lots of information throughout the tour but it was not overwhelming

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

Great to the see the expanse of the city

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Sorry illness kept my wife and me on the cruise ship that day but our friends who went on the tour said it was great.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

We enjoyed the tour very much, We saw more in leess time with the convenience of stopping whenever we wanted.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Very good. The staff was most helpful.

Takeshi I
New Zealand

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

Good intro to Glasgow

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

Interesting and good sigthseing.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Great way to get around the city to see the sights

ANAND P
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

It was good but had problems to find the starting points near city center. it could refined more to show accurate stops.

Gerald P M
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

Had a good all around experience. It would have been much better if the bus operated for longer in the day.

Marjory P
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2009

Despite the weather, my granddaughter and I enjoyed the tour. The commentary is very good.

Eileen C
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2009

We thoroughly enjoyed the trip. The staff were very helpful and courteous, and this is a great way to see the city in relatively limited period of time.

From USD $ 20.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2065GLAS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message