• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 119 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Glasgow, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Glasgow City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 119 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Olga B
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Easy and convenient service. Printed our tickets and presented to bus driver. Received all equipment and warm welcome. Great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Nice one!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Great tour, commentator was great.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2007

Excellent experience. Great value for the money.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2007

This is a really wonderful way to get an idea of the layout of the city and the highlights to see. I was a solo female traveller on my first overseas trip and always felt safe on your bus tours. Easy to hop on and off and discover the beautiful sights of Glasgow. Staff were really friendly and informative. I learnt so much about Glasgow and its people, buildings and history. Great to be able to purchase tour online before I left Australia, as it helped spread out my holiday spending.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Saw alot by using the hop on hop off bus. Friendly guides and bus drivers. Good drop off points. Highly recommend the tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

It was a brief tour adequate for what Glasgow had to offer. The commentary was good. The only suggestion I would make is to get the bus seats washed professionally!!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Good tour. We used the bus for both days on the ticket. The first day was definitely better as we had a "Human" guide rather than the recorded one.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Moderate, further improvement requires such as providing radio comm for the details of every station.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

nice to have live narrator

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

No comment

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

It was great having two days to undertake this tour as we were able to take our time and select the places that we wanted to check out. Good commentary throughout.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

A great way to see the city. Bus drivers were very knowledgeable!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

A good way to get an introduction and history of Glasgow..

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Great way to get around the city....too bad that the headphone system didn't always work but all in all, a wonderful experience.

From USD $ 20.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2065GLAS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message