4 star rating: Recommended 185 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Gold Coast, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 185 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Driver was right there to meet me and very efficient with information. The transfer was very quick and straightforward. I at all times felt safe and comfortable, which is not always the case as a single woman in a taxi.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

excellent service, had a little wait at the airport, driver was very friendly, would use this service again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Punctual service with Con-X-ion. Makes travelling with heavy luggages an ease especially after a longg flight :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Worked out perfectly, and so nice to see a friendly face looking for you when you arrive alone.
What an excellent service which I would highly recommend to others.
Will be in touch when planning my next rip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Friendly staff. Would book it again and highly recommended A++++.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Easy, hassle free trip! Driver was waiting exactly where we were instructed to meet. Friendly and helpful driver. Would definitely use this transfer service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Only booked airport to hotel transfers. Work really well driver was waiting when I arrived and took me to the front door of my hotel. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My sister was travelling first time to gold coast and as her flight was in the night taxi was very expensive option. I came across viator shuttle service for a very reasonable cost they met her at the airport and dropped her off at the door step where her daughter resides safely. The driver was very understanding and helpful. Highly recommended.

OZYMIKE2
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

the best highly recommended always on time always well mannered and helpfull with the luggage.Will use again on my next holiday

OZYMIKE2
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

the best on time every time will use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Easy to find, dropped us off at front of accommodation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The service was faultless. The driver was courteous, polite and extremely patient, having to wait a considerable time because of a delay in the baggage recovery process. Even though it was almost 11 p.m., there were no complaints from the driver - and we were his only passengers!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The driver was very pleasant and efficient and I was happy to with the trip to my place of residence.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Impressed with good organisation, very easy to find driver in terminal, impressed with their customer care as driver waited for a couple who were running late and called them, rather than leaving without them

Special Offer

From USD $ 12.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3217OOLAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message