• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 163 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Gold Coast, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 163 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Easy to find, dropped us off at front of accommodation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The service was faultless. The driver was courteous, polite and extremely patient, having to wait a considerable time because of a delay in the baggage recovery process. Even though it was almost 11 p.m., there were no complaints from the driver - and we were his only passengers!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The driver was very pleasant and efficient and I was happy to with the trip to my place of residence.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Impressed with good organisation, very easy to find driver in terminal, impressed with their customer care as driver waited for a couple who were running late and called them, rather than leaving without them

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Very efficient transport, driver gave us a good impression of the areas around where we we staying. Suggested places of interest to visit. We were very gateful for his information as we are in our seventies and my husband has health issues and is unable to walk any distants.Many thanks for your service. Jeanette

Trevor J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I left my bag inside the coach. The driver went out of his way to return it immediately. Thanks so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Yes everything went to plan. We were picked up on time.
Would recommend this company again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Pick up on time - extremely pleased. Wouldn't hesitate to use Viator again.
Thanks Jan Reed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

very simple and easy way to get home.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

They were fantastic, the driver was there to meet us and was very helpful with our luggage both at the airport and at our destination.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Friendly and timely service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The man with the board met me on arrival and was very pleasant and helped me with my bag. Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Was very cheap compared to transfer companies but I highly recommend it. Will definitely use them again

Special Offer

From USD $ 14.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3217OOLAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message