4 star rating: Recommended 185 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Gold Coast, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 185 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Very efficient transport, driver gave us a good impression of the areas around where we we staying. Suggested places of interest to visit. We were very gateful for his information as we are in our seventies and my husband has health issues and is unable to walk any distants.Many thanks for your service. Jeanette

Trevor J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I left my bag inside the coach. The driver went out of his way to return it immediately. Thanks so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Yes everything went to plan. We were picked up on time.
Would recommend this company again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Pick up on time - extremely pleased. Wouldn't hesitate to use Viator again.
Thanks Jan Reed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

very simple and easy way to get home.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

They were fantastic, the driver was there to meet us and was very helpful with our luggage both at the airport and at our destination.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Friendly and timely service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The man with the board met me on arrival and was very pleasant and helped me with my bag. Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Was very cheap compared to transfer companies but I highly recommend it. Will definitely use them again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

We changed this booking so many times that In the end even we were confused. However, the polite and tolerant staff effortlessly got the booking alterations correct and all ran smoothly!!!

Marlene
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

I always use Viator when I travel anywhere. Having an airport pick up when you arrive is much more relaxing. No need to fight the queue at the taxi rank, find the local bus or go on a big coach that stops off at a lot of places before you get to your destination.
Check out my websites, www.world-travel-options.com and www.marlystravels.com

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

picked up on time, good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Driver met us at airport and transferred us to our accommodation without a hitch. Will be using you again and will be recommending you to our friends.

Special Offer

From USD $ 12.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3217OOLAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message