4 star rating: Recommended 208 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Gold Coast, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 208 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Driver met us at airport and transferred us to our accommodation without a hitch. Will be using you again and will be recommending you to our friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Although we were 1 hour late on arrival having been diverted to Sydney due to illness aboard our flight, we were met by our coach driver who provided excellent service in taking us to our hotel. I will certainly use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I arranged pick up from Gold Coast to my resort and was delighted with the service provided. I was phoned at the baggage carousel and a friendly man was walking toward me making himself known. It was sooo easy, thank you so much. I can highly recommed this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Nice and friendly staff who waited on me patiently as the flight is delayed and the baggage is delayed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Hassel free, friendly helpful service, highly reccommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

the driver was on time, he actually came looking for us, mini van, but was good, I recommend it value for money

Carol B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Service was good, driver was there waiting, He was pleasant and courteous. it took the stress out of arriving in a unfamiliar city and having to find transport within a tight time frame, will recommend your service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The service was very prompt and they called me and let me know they were waiting for me

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

There were no real problems. I had a little trouble finding the Viator representative as I had expected him to be in the "transport meet up" area but he phoned me and we had been within 50 metres of each other..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Punctual and courteous driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Met at arrival as planned and delivered to the door.Couldn't be better.,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

On time; good trip; no probs!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

As per my journey on 1 Nov - great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Driver arrived about 5mins before pick up time so we didn't have to wait around. Very pleasent personality and very helpful. Bus was clean and well maintained.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

On my arrival to Gold Coast the driver was already waiting at the designated place with some other passengers. He was very helpful friendly and apologetic because the shuttle terminal was at the other end and we had to walk. That was not the problem at all...I'll definitely be using these services on my business trip to QLD.

Carol B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

After our late arrival we were worried about our transfer. Thanks for the service would use it again.

Ernest S
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Prompt and courteous service.

Narelle S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Driver was clean and well presented and waiting for me on arrival at gold coast airport. I appreciated the help I was given with my bags. thank you

Julie H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

The driver was waiting for my arrival at airport. He was polite and helpful.

Rosemary T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

I found this service so easy to use, booked online and had someone waiting for me when I arrived to take me direct to my accomodation. I will definatley use again, next time I am on the coast. Thank you!

Jess C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Very reliable.

Ernest S
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

This was the second time that we used your shuttle service from the Gold Coast Airport. As previously, we found the service to be excellent. The driver was very courteous and efficient. We'll definitely be using Viator again.

Peter P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Good service, friendly drivers, cost effective

Special Offer

From USD $ 10.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3217OOLAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message