4 star rating: Recommended 181 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Gold Coast, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 181 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Yes everything went to plan. We were picked up on time.
Would recommend this company again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Pick up on time - extremely pleased. Wouldn't hesitate to use Viator again.
Thanks Jan Reed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

very simple and easy way to get home.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

They were fantastic, the driver was there to meet us and was very helpful with our luggage both at the airport and at our destination.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Friendly and timely service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The man with the board met me on arrival and was very pleasant and helped me with my bag. Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Was very cheap compared to transfer companies but I highly recommend it. Will definitely use them again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

We changed this booking so many times that In the end even we were confused. However, the polite and tolerant staff effortlessly got the booking alterations correct and all ran smoothly!!!

Marlene
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

I always use Viator when I travel anywhere. Having an airport pick up when you arrive is much more relaxing. No need to fight the queue at the taxi rank, find the local bus or go on a big coach that stops off at a lot of places before you get to your destination.
Check out my websites, www.world-travel-options.com and www.marlystravels.com

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

picked up on time, good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Driver met us at airport and transferred us to our accommodation without a hitch. Will be using you again and will be recommending you to our friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Although we were 1 hour late on arrival having been diverted to Sydney due to illness aboard our flight, we were met by our coach driver who provided excellent service in taking us to our hotel. I will certainly use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I arranged pick up from Gold Coast to my resort and was delighted with the service provided. I was phoned at the baggage carousel and a friendly man was walking toward me making himself known. It was sooo easy, thank you so much. I can highly recommed this service.

Special Offer

From USD $ 13.07

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3217OOLAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message