Insider's Guide to Gold Coast

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 213 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Rosemary T Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

I found this service so easy to use, booked online and had someone waiting for me when I arrived to take me direct to my accomodation. I will definatley use again, next time I am on the coast. Thank you!

Jess C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Very reliable.

Ernest S New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

This was the second time that we used your shuttle service from the Gold Coast Airport. As previously, we found the service to be excellent. The driver was very courteous and efficient. We'll definitely be using Viator again.

Peter P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Good service, friendly drivers, cost effective

Lynette G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Friendly driver, on time, waiting where we were told he would be, clean bus. Overall excellent service.

Michael H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

I was hesitant booking through an unfamiliar site but the prices were the best on the web, even better than what we could get directly from hotel. The meeting point to the drop off was a great experience with a great driver and not too crowded on shuttle bus. I'll be back for sure.

Ernest S New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

After a delay at the international airport due to waiting for some other passengers from a different airline flight Russell, our driver, was given the OK to get us to our destination without having to wait any longer. This was much appreciated after having been up for a very long time, We accidently left our laptop computer on the shuttle bus and only realized this about half an hour after Russell had left. We phoned the office and received very courteous and helpful advice. We offered to drive to pick up the computer but were told that Russell would be in the area again in a short while and that he would drop it to our door. We were very, very impressed and felt this went beyond the call of duty. Thanks so much to everyone involved. We shall be phoning next week to make a booking for our return.

Pauline F Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

No problems with this service

Fabienne E Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The Driver was quick and thorough.Very professional.

Ralph C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Outstanding service, met at the carousel by the driver, he loaded bags on the to van and gave some insight into development of the City, dropped right off at door of Sierra Grand. A wonderful start to a holiday and a very courteous driver.

Lynette G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

My flight was delayed by 12 hours, but the driver was waiting for us. We were greeted with a smile and cheery hello. A pleasure doing business with him!

Lucy G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Excellent. Driver was there to meet me even though I had been told he wouldn't be able to get to that terminal. He took my luggage and was very pleasant to chat to in the bus.

Lesley W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

On time. They met us at airport carousel. Convenient and prompt.

Lesley W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

On time. They met us at airport carousel. Convenient and prompt.

Pauline F Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

It was great to be able to get off the plane and know my transport was there waiting for me and dropping me right at my door.

Richard M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Drive was very nice and the trip to the hotel was very pleasant.

Diane C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Was waiting for us at airport. Very efficient.

JAMES W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Great service. Helpful & very friendly driver.

LINDA B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2007

Our driver was very friendly and informative, helpful with luggage too.

Suzette M

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Would recommend to others.
No problems encountered.
Friendly driver. well air-conditioned bus. Smooth trip.

Roberto G

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

I am happy with my trip , nice place lovely people.

Maria C

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

The driver was waiting for us when we arrived and was very understanding.

Sandra P

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The arrival transfer was ok

Julie d

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Rebecca C

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Had a welcome text message from our driver and met him at bus beside arrival terminal .
Hassle free pick up and drop off ☺

Viewing 4 of 9

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 11.64

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3217OOLAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message