• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 158 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Gold Coast, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 158 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

As per my journey on 1 Nov - great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Driver arrived about 5mins before pick up time so we didn't have to wait around. Very pleasent personality and very helpful. Bus was clean and well maintained.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

On my arrival to Gold Coast the driver was already waiting at the designated place with some other passengers. He was very helpful friendly and apologetic because the shuttle terminal was at the other end and we had to walk. That was not the problem at all...I'll definitely be using these services on my business trip to QLD.

Carol B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

After our late arrival we were worried about our transfer. Thanks for the service would use it again.

Ernest S
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Prompt and courteous service.

Narelle S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Driver was clean and well presented and waiting for me on arrival at gold coast airport. I appreciated the help I was given with my bags. thank you

Julie H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

The driver was waiting for my arrival at airport. He was polite and helpful.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

I found this service so easy to use, booked online and had someone waiting for me when I arrived to take me direct to my accomodation. I will definatley use again, next time I am on the coast. Thank you!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Very reliable.

Ernest S
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

This was the second time that we used your shuttle service from the Gold Coast Airport. As previously, we found the service to be excellent. The driver was very courteous and efficient. We'll definitely be using Viator again.

Peter P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Good service, friendly drivers, cost effective

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Friendly driver, on time, waiting where we were told he would be, clean bus. Overall excellent service.

Michael H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

I was hesitant booking through an unfamiliar site but the prices were the best on the web, even better than what we could get directly from hotel. The meeting point to the drop off was a great experience with a great driver and not too crowded on shuttle bus. I'll be back for sure.

Ernest S
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

After a delay at the international airport due to waiting for some other passengers from a different airline flight Russell, our driver, was given the OK to get us to our destination without having to wait any longer. This was much appreciated after having been up for a very long time, We accidently left our laptop computer on the shuttle bus and only realized this about half an hour after Russell had left. We phoned the office and received very courteous and helpful advice. We offered to drive to pick up the computer but were told that Russell would be in the area again in a short while and that he would drop it to our door. We were very, very impressed and felt this went beyond the call of duty. Thanks so much to everyone involved. We shall be phoning next week to make a booking for our return.

Pauline F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

No problems with this service

Special Offer

From USD $ 14.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3217OOLAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message