4 star rating: Recommended 185 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Gold Coast, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 185 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Although we were 1 hour late on arrival having been diverted to Sydney due to illness aboard our flight, we were met by our coach driver who provided excellent service in taking us to our hotel. I will certainly use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I arranged pick up from Gold Coast to my resort and was delighted with the service provided. I was phoned at the baggage carousel and a friendly man was walking toward me making himself known. It was sooo easy, thank you so much. I can highly recommed this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Nice and friendly staff who waited on me patiently as the flight is delayed and the baggage is delayed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Hassel free, friendly helpful service, highly reccommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

the driver was on time, he actually came looking for us, mini van, but was good, I recommend it value for money

Carol B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Service was good, driver was there waiting, He was pleasant and courteous. it took the stress out of arriving in a unfamiliar city and having to find transport within a tight time frame, will recommend your service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The service was very prompt and they called me and let me know they were waiting for me

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

There were no real problems. I had a little trouble finding the Viator representative as I had expected him to be in the "transport meet up" area but he phoned me and we had been within 50 metres of each other..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Punctual and courteous driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Met at arrival as planned and delivered to the door.Couldn't be better.,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

On time; good trip; no probs!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

As per my journey on 1 Nov - great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Driver arrived about 5mins before pick up time so we didn't have to wait around. Very pleasent personality and very helpful. Bus was clean and well maintained.

Special Offer

From USD $ 12.43

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3217OOLAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message