4 star rating: Recommended 208 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Gold Coast, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 208 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Was good, driver was waiting and easy to find

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

No problems

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The driver was very courteous and helpful in handling bags. Possibly more explicit ID for the driver and meeting point. As we were the last to drop off we had a very enjoyable trip around the intermediate drop off points.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Missed my first transfer bus due to lost luggage . There was another buss who were more than happy to transfer me to my hotel . Great service

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Excellent on time easy to find our driver who wad very friendly

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Love the bus is was very cool, It was a little hard to find the driver as first but the ride was great and loved that the bus was open to sit down and wait for the driver.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Mine was an airport pick- up, and I was so happy to see my bus driver there with a sign, when my Jetstar flight was an hour late into the Gold Coast at 10.30 pm.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Driver on time, friendly, courteous and well organised. Good price for the trip.

Van a little dirty and luggage trolley left dirt stains on my bag but otherwise I would definitely use your transport service again and recommend to family and friends

Donna
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

A little difficult to find at the airport, but a good simple transfer home

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Good walk from meeting point near baggage claim to bus station. Excellent driver.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Plane was an hour late but bus driver waited patiently for us. very late getting in and terrible weather - so we were happy to have a friendly face to welcome us. dropped off at the door!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

great service. no issues

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Transfer was very punctual and stress-free.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Very efficient and friendly driver... not long to wait when i got there.
Information tells people to wait at opposite end of the terminal though, which is silly.

Trevor J
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

I bumped into friends on the plane who gave me a lift to my hotel so I did not use my voucher. Can I use it at another time?

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Driver was on time ,friendly and very helpful

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

My flight was late but I was still met at the assigned luggage carousel and taken to my Gold Coast serviced apartment quickly and efficiently. Thanks a lot.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

the trip was good
the driver was very friendly and the service was good
but the smell inside the bus was not that great
it'll be better without the weird odor along the whole trip

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Driver was on time and transfer was comfortable, professional and a third the price of the taxi

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

on time nice bus and dropped of with ease

Carol B
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Driver a little late but he was very pleasant and helpful

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

The bus arrived on time, the driver was courteous and we travelled safely throughout.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Took a bit to find our transport at airport, once contact was made all went well,big thanks to Eddie the driver he was very helpfull and answered all our questions.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

sign held up, so easy to find
driver helpful and courteous.
other passengers had been waiting over one and a half hours though. so felt sorry for them.

Sylvia O
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

The usual reliable service from Viator that I have
come to expect.

Special Offer

From USD $ 11.13

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3217OOLAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message