4 star rating: Recommended 197 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Gold Coast, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 197 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Plane was an hour late but bus driver waited patiently for us. very late getting in and terrible weather - so we were happy to have a friendly face to welcome us. dropped off at the door!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

great service. no issues

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Transfer was very punctual and stress-free.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Very efficient and friendly driver... not long to wait when i got there.
Information tells people to wait at opposite end of the terminal though, which is silly.

Trevor J
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

I bumped into friends on the plane who gave me a lift to my hotel so I did not use my voucher. Can I use it at another time?

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Driver was on time ,friendly and very helpful

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

My flight was late but I was still met at the assigned luggage carousel and taken to my Gold Coast serviced apartment quickly and efficiently. Thanks a lot.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

the trip was good
the driver was very friendly and the service was good
but the smell inside the bus was not that great
it'll be better without the weird odor along the whole trip

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Driver was on time and transfer was comfortable, professional and a third the price of the taxi

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

on time nice bus and dropped of with ease

Carol B
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Driver a little late but he was very pleasant and helpful

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

The bus arrived on time, the driver was courteous and we travelled safely throughout.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Took a bit to find our transport at airport, once contact was made all went well,big thanks to Eddie the driver he was very helpfull and answered all our questions.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

sign held up, so easy to find
driver helpful and courteous.
other passengers had been waiting over one and a half hours though. so felt sorry for them.

Sylvia O
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

The usual reliable service from Viator that I have
come to expect.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

Driver was on time there was a little waiting as we had to wait for another plane to land,driver very good drop me right at my door would choose this again.

Martin O
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

Driver was easy to find on arrival and though we were the last to be dropped off it didn't take us too long to get where we had to be!

Frank Z
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

quick reliable service at an affordable price

Berenice R
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2010

Apart from getting the arrival date wrong and so not being met until after a phone call, everything went well and the service was excellent.

Tom M
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2010

The driver was on time and very friendly.

Evelyn E
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Our flight was late so the driver gunned it to our destination.

Gerard G
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Prompt service.

Michael F
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

The only problem was the instruction that I had to re-confirm with the supplier 24 hours before arrival. As I had only booked 30 hours prior and was overseas this requirement was impractical.

Sylvia O
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

Have used your service on a couple of occasions and have found it very reliable and have recommended it to others. This last trip was even better than the previous one as we didn't have to wait any time at all for other people.

Lambrina L
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

A pleasant and helpful driver!

Special Offer

From USD $ 12.02

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3217OOLAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message