4 star rating: Recommended 169 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Gold Coast, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 169 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Michael H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

I was hesitant booking through an unfamiliar site but the prices were the best on the web, even better than what we could get directly from hotel. The meeting point to the drop off was a great experience with a great driver and not too crowded on shuttle bus. I'll be back for sure.

Ernest S
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

After a delay at the international airport due to waiting for some other passengers from a different airline flight Russell, our driver, was given the OK to get us to our destination without having to wait any longer. This was much appreciated after having been up for a very long time, We accidently left our laptop computer on the shuttle bus and only realized this about half an hour after Russell had left. We phoned the office and received very courteous and helpful advice. We offered to drive to pick up the computer but were told that Russell would be in the area again in a short while and that he would drop it to our door. We were very, very impressed and felt this went beyond the call of duty. Thanks so much to everyone involved. We shall be phoning next week to make a booking for our return.

Pauline F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

No problems with this service

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The Driver was quick and thorough.Very professional.

Ralph C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Outstanding service, met at the carousel by the driver, he loaded bags on the to van and gave some insight into development of the City, dropped right off at door of Sierra Grand. A wonderful start to a holiday and a very courteous driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

My flight was delayed by 12 hours, but the driver was waiting for us. We were greeted with a smile and cheery hello. A pleasure doing business with him!

Lucy G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Excellent. Driver was there to meet me even though I had been told he wouldn't be able to get to that terminal. He took my luggage and was very pleasant to chat to in the bus.

Lesley W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

On time. They met us at airport carousel. Convenient and prompt.

Lesley W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

On time. They met us at airport carousel. Convenient and prompt.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

It was great to be able to get off the plane and know my transport was there waiting for me and dropping me right at my door.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Drive was very nice and the trip to the hotel was very pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Was waiting for us at airport. Very efficient.

JAMES W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Great service. Helpful & very friendly driver.

LINDA B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2007

Our driver was very friendly and informative, helpful with luggage too.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

No problems

Special Offer

From USD $ 13.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3217OOLAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message