• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 158 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Gold Coast, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 158 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The Driver was quick and thorough.Very professional.

Ralph C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Outstanding service, met at the carousel by the driver, he loaded bags on the to van and gave some insight into development of the City, dropped right off at door of Sierra Grand. A wonderful start to a holiday and a very courteous driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

My flight was delayed by 12 hours, but the driver was waiting for us. We were greeted with a smile and cheery hello. A pleasure doing business with him!

Lucy G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Excellent. Driver was there to meet me even though I had been told he wouldn't be able to get to that terminal. He took my luggage and was very pleasant to chat to in the bus.

Lesley W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

On time. They met us at airport carousel. Convenient and prompt.

Lesley W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

On time. They met us at airport carousel. Convenient and prompt.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

It was great to be able to get off the plane and know my transport was there waiting for me and dropping me right at my door.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Drive was very nice and the trip to the hotel was very pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Was waiting for us at airport. Very efficient.

JAMES W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Great service. Helpful & very friendly driver.

LINDA B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2007

Our driver was very friendly and informative, helpful with luggage too.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Excellent on time easy to find our driver who wad very friendly

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Love the bus is was very cool, It was a little hard to find the driver as first but the ride was great and loved that the bus was open to sit down and wait for the driver.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Mine was an airport pick- up, and I was so happy to see my bus driver there with a sign, when my Jetstar flight was an hour late into the Gold Coast at 10.30 pm.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Driver on time, friendly, courteous and well organised. Good price for the trip.

Van a little dirty and luggage trolley left dirt stains on my bag but otherwise I would definitely use your transport service again and recommend to family and friends

Special Offer

From USD $ 14.22

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3217OOLAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message