4.5 star rating: Recommended 96 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Gold Coast, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 96 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent service. Helpful and frriendly staff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Friendly and helpful staff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

driver was friendly - on time for picking me up etc... I do know that there were a couple of others on the 5pm flight to Auckland that were a bit anxious though as we didn't get to the airport til round 4pm....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Quick and Efficient service which allowed for plenty of time at the airport ... Highly recommend to others

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

The driver I had was very friendly, and talkative. He got me to the Airport with plenty of time to spare.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

pleasant experience, friendly staff, thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Very timely!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Couldn't have asked for anything more. Mini bus turned up on time, and driver was very pleasant and extremely helpful with cases. I will use viator on my next trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent service, would not hesitate using your service again. It was stress free for us and we arrived well before our departure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Every thing that was booked on the internet was exactly what we got , will book viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

well, wanted to ask them to book me 1 hr earlier than usual, they refused, tried sending email, no answer!, but the driver was on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The service was very prompt and they called me and let me know they were waiting for me.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Excellent service arriving at our private home at the time given and delivery with plenty of time to check in etc at airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Puntual and corteous driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I was extremelly pleased with the service. My plane was delayed and apon my arrival at the airport I recieved a phone call from the driver telling me exactly where he was and had a very nice manner.

Special Offer

From USD $ 14.27

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3217OOLHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message