Insider's Guide to Gold Coast

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 115 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Janine A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

driver was friendly - on time for picking me up etc... I do know that there were a couple of others on the 5pm flight to Auckland that were a bit anxious though as we didn't get to the airport til round 4pm....

Meline S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Quick and Efficient service which allowed for plenty of time at the airport ... Highly recommend to others

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

The driver I had was very friendly, and talkative. He got me to the Airport with plenty of time to spare.

Garry F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

pleasant experience, friendly staff, thanks

Have2travelnow USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Very timely!

andrew k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Couldn't have asked for anything more. Mini bus turned up on time, and driver was very pleasant and extremely helpful with cases. I will use viator on my next trip.

Mrs A P K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent service, would not hesitate using your service again. It was stress free for us and we arrived well before our departure.

A F LOWE L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Every thing that was booked on the internet was exactly what we got , will book viator again.

Talal J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

well, wanted to ask them to book me 1 hr earlier than usual, they refused, tried sending email, no answer!, but the driver was on time.

Marion D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The service was very prompt and they called me and let me know they were waiting for me.

Christine E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Excellent service arriving at our private home at the time given and delivery with plenty of time to check in etc at airport.

Maria Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Puntual and corteous driver

Efthalia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I was extremelly pleased with the service. My plane was delayed and apon my arrival at the airport I recieved a phone call from the driver telling me exactly where he was and had a very nice manner.

John P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

On time; good trip; no probs!!

Janine J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Thanks for an efficient and pleasant service. I happened to be the only pick up in each direction so it was like having a personal chauffeur but significantly cheaper! Would use your transfer services again.

Danielle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Driver was easy to find and very helpful. He had a fantastic personality. Bus was clean and well maintained. Great experience!

Jelka S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

After attending a four day conference I had the most pleasant and interesting trip back to the airport. I was the only passenger on that trip and was fortunate to get the driver I did. He provided a perfect ending to my trip and I wish him all the best with his final uni exams. I'll use the services again and would recommend the company to others without hesitation.

Michael T Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The service was exactly as promised. On time pickup, pleasant driver, on time arrival at airport, and so much more economical than a taxi. I will use the service again.

Carol B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Cannot fault the service.

Julie H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Driver was a little early but that suited me ok. Once again he was very polite and service was efficient.

Ramon W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

The coach arrived promptly as requested and your driver was most courteous and thoughtful, even adjusting the air-con for the comfort of the passengers. Well done!

STEVEN B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Extremely accurate pick up time, comfortable bus, drop off directly at front door of airport. Also, very friendly and cooperative driver, unloaded each persons luggage.

Lauren M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

The driver was on time and very polite.

Peter P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Good service, friendly drivers, cost effective

Lynette G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Friendly driver, arrived on time, clean bus. I rang the day before to confirm times and the young lady was friendly, cheerful and very helpful. Overall excellent service.

Viewing 2 of 5

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 10.79

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3217OOLHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message