• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 89 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Gold Coast, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 89 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

After attending a four day conference I had the most pleasant and interesting trip back to the airport. I was the only passenger on that trip and was fortunate to get the driver I did. He provided a perfect ending to my trip and I wish him all the best with his final uni exams. I'll use the services again and would recommend the company to others without hesitation.

Michael T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The service was exactly as promised. On time pickup, pleasant driver, on time arrival at airport, and so much more economical than a taxi. I will use the service again.

Carol B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Cannot fault the service.

Julie H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Driver was a little early but that suited me ok. Once again he was very polite and service was efficient.

Ramon W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

The coach arrived promptly as requested and your driver was most courteous and thoughtful, even adjusting the air-con for the comfort of the passengers. Well done!

STEVEN B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Extremely accurate pick up time, comfortable bus, drop off directly at front door of airport. Also, very friendly and cooperative driver, unloaded each persons luggage.

Lauren M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

The driver was on time and very polite.

Peter P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Good service, friendly drivers, cost effective

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Friendly driver, arrived on time, clean bus. I rang the day before to confirm times and the young lady was friendly, cheerful and very helpful. Overall excellent service.

Pauline F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

No problems with this service either

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Service was excellent. Transport was timely and adequate space for me and my party of 2 to sit comfortably without having to squeeze in.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Great relaxing time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Showed up on time and drove us back to the airport with plenty of time to spare.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Was at hotel exactly when they said they would be. Excellent driver, very informative.

LINDA B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The driver was on time and friendly.

Special Offer

From USD $ 14.21

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3217OOLHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message