Insider's Guide to Gold Coast

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 117 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

sallymay

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

its Good to know that they are there for people who dont drive...easy to find quick trip and nice bus

Hans K

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Very good driver, on time, helpful and explained points of interest on the way back.

Carol B Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Excellent driver,
However there was a problem that we had been classed as travelling domestic but in fact were travelling international.

Joanna N

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

The bus arrived on time, the driver was courteous and we travelled safely throughout.

Kerrie Ann W

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

Went smoothly

Carol B Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

Over all very good There was a delay and some confusion on arrival at the Gold Coast airport re my xfer. Xfers were not by usual transport?

Mei Hui Chia Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Nice and friendly staff whom knows where he is going and even organize the way the luggage is being put in the trailer based on who is getting off first. Nice one!

AMIRA A

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

Got to airport on time smooth ride

Jade C

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

Pleased with service, punctual and pleasant ride

Jennifer B

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

Only problem with this departure was that the driver arrived a good 20 minutes before my advised departure time and obviously no one locks up etc 20 minutes before pickup time. The driver was a little miffed that I wasn't ready and I had the distinct impression he didn't believe me when I said he was early (according to the information supplied to me the night before)

Carly V Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

Great service. driver was on time. easy to book will definetly use them again

Jeremy H USA

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

The driver was friendly and on time

Tom M Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2010

The driver was on time and very friendly.

Evelyn E United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

We were a bit anxious when the bus arrived 15 minutes later than arranged but we got our flight ok.

Sylvia O Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

Usually very good & reliable service. Small bugbear last time was that the driver was 15 minutes early picking me up which meant frantic last goodbyes to family and then when we went to Labrador to pickup the next person, found that the booking was for the next day so a wasted trip.

Helen E Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

Friendly service provided.

Lambrina L Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

It was nice and on time!

Joyce F Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2008

Much more convenient than public transport and having to lug a large suitcase on and off. Arrived at Coolangatta airport at 9.15am for a 12.00 flight then had to kill all that time by myself. Had wondered if there had been a later bus pick-up time with another bus. Otherwise, driver was right on time and certainly knew his way through the suburbs.

Gerard P O

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2016

Bus on time and quick service

Maria C

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

We were booked with other pick ups. The agent regarding the booking was a bit rude. She didn't try to accommodate our request given that we were trying to book a later time. She understandably was saying that we would be risking the time citing accidents or traffic. The way she had phrased it is somewhat diabolical.

Rebecca C

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

Our driver was late..
No communication or explanation.
We were disappointed.
But thankfully made check in on time for international flight!

Siew Fong C

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Bus driver arrived punctually at pick up location. However, customer service staff manning the phone was quite rude when I called to confirm pickup date and location. Overall smooth journey but expect a lot of stops along the way for other passengers to get on board as this is a shared service.

Amanda K

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

ok was a bit late to return to airport

Maree L

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

Hi, we rang the day before we came home to confirm our booking and you had pm times instead of am times so that was lucky to confirm. The lady we talked to was to ring us back and confirm that the driver was available, but she didn't and we had to ring back again and go over the story again to clarify. In the end all was well we were picked up on time and had a gd trip through to the airport thank you :)

Tulipe China

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2014

The operator told me to wait 15 min before my reserved time but the bus was almost 30 min late!

Viewing 4 of 5

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 11.64

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3217OOLHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message