4.5 star rating: Recommended 102 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Gold Coast, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 102 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Pauline F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

No problems with this service either

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Service was excellent. Transport was timely and adequate space for me and my party of 2 to sit comfortably without having to squeeze in.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Great relaxing time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Showed up on time and drove us back to the airport with plenty of time to spare.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Was at hotel exactly when they said they would be. Excellent driver, very informative.

LINDA B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The driver was on time and friendly.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Bus driver was fantastic

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

A lot better then pick up driver was very good

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Driver arrived on time, managed another customer who had had his flight changed. The vehicle was a little tired.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Excellent service. Arrived 12 minutes early and prompt delivery to the airport

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Transfer to airport. Driver was on time and friendly. Great trip

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

All went well, driver courteous and efficient.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Driver was friendly, organised, courteous and on time. Good price for the trip. Would recommend to friends and family.

Only reason I didn't choose 5 Star was that the van was a little dirty and the luggage trolley left dirt stains on my bag. I guess that's just a minor objective.

Thanks

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

yes it was good

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

They arrived on time and got us and our luggage safely to our destination.

Special Offer

From USD $ 12.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3217OOLHTLAPT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message