• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 92 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Gold Coast, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 92 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

LINDA B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The driver was on time and friendly.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Transfer to airport. Driver was on time and friendly. Great trip

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

All went well, driver courteous and efficient.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Driver was friendly, organised, courteous and on time. Good price for the trip. Would recommend to friends and family.

Only reason I didn't choose 5 Star was that the van was a little dirty and the luggage trolley left dirt stains on my bag. I guess that's just a minor objective.

Thanks

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

yes it was good

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

They arrived on time and got us and our luggage safely to our destination.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Pick up a bit early due to Gold Coast 600 and light rail new works. Excellent staff.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

It was great and definately helpful, even you are not good at all ways in AUS, it could help you easily find the ways where you are looking for, spend resonable money and save your time and get a better service,

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

I recommend this service, it was great. I was first pick up, the transport arriving on time and dropped at GC airport. It was a hassle free way of travelling to the airport.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

They have clear instructions.. easy to follow. It's a good positive thing to start a holiday with. I always advice all my friends to always arrange an airport transfers especially when going to new places.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

the driver I had was great..he was there right on time to pick me up..was very impressed..

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Make sure to call them the day before and the morning of your pick up, because you're time might change!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

This is a great service to have if you are not staying in a hotel but in a residential area. The transfer was on time and there were no issues at all, easy to book. Definitely recommend to anyone to do.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

its Good to know that they are there for people who dont drive...easy to find quick trip and nice bus

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Very good driver, on time, helpful and explained points of interest on the way back.

Special Offer

From USD $ 14.21

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3217OOLHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message