• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 92 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Gold Coast, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 92 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Carol B
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Excellent driver,
However there was a problem that we had been classed as travelling domestic but in fact were travelling international.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

The bus arrived on time, the driver was courteous and we travelled safely throughout.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

Went smoothly

Carol B
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

Over all very good There was a delay and some confusion on arrival at the Gold Coast airport re my xfer. Xfers were not by usual transport?

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Nice and friendly staff whom knows where he is going and even organize the way the luggage is being put in the trailer based on who is getting off first. Nice one!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

Got to airport on time smooth ride

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

Pleased with service, punctual and pleasant ride

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

Only problem with this departure was that the driver arrived a good 20 minutes before my advised departure time and obviously no one locks up etc 20 minutes before pickup time. The driver was a little miffed that I wasn't ready and I had the distinct impression he didn't believe me when I said he was early (according to the information supplied to me the night before)

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

Great service. driver was on time. easy to book will definetly use them again

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

The driver was friendly and on time

Tom M
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2010

The driver was on time and very friendly.

Evelyn E
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

We were a bit anxious when the bus arrived 15 minutes later than arranged but we got our flight ok.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

Usually very good & reliable service. Small bugbear last time was that the driver was 15 minutes early picking me up which meant frantic last goodbyes to family and then when we went to Labrador to pickup the next person, found that the booking was for the next day so a wasted trip.

Helen E
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

Friendly service provided.

Lambrina L
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

It was nice and on time!

Special Offer

From USD $ 14.21

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3217OOLHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message