4.5 star rating: Recommended 98 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Gold Coast, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 98 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

They have clear instructions.. easy to follow. It's a good positive thing to start a holiday with. I always advice all my friends to always arrange an airport transfers especially when going to new places.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

the driver I had was great..he was there right on time to pick me up..was very impressed..

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Make sure to call them the day before and the morning of your pick up, because you're time might change!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

This is a great service to have if you are not staying in a hotel but in a residential area. The transfer was on time and there were no issues at all, easy to book. Definitely recommend to anyone to do.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

its Good to know that they are there for people who dont drive...easy to find quick trip and nice bus

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Very good driver, on time, helpful and explained points of interest on the way back.

Carol B
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Excellent driver,
However there was a problem that we had been classed as travelling domestic but in fact were travelling international.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

The bus arrived on time, the driver was courteous and we travelled safely throughout.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

Went smoothly

Carol B
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

Over all very good There was a delay and some confusion on arrival at the Gold Coast airport re my xfer. Xfers were not by usual transport?

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Nice and friendly staff whom knows where he is going and even organize the way the luggage is being put in the trailer based on who is getting off first. Nice one!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

Got to airport on time smooth ride

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

Pleased with service, punctual and pleasant ride

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

Only problem with this departure was that the driver arrived a good 20 minutes before my advised departure time and obviously no one locks up etc 20 minutes before pickup time. The driver was a little miffed that I wasn't ready and I had the distinct impression he didn't believe me when I said he was early (according to the information supplied to me the night before)

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

Great service. driver was on time. easy to book will definetly use them again

Special Offer

From USD $ 13.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3217OOLHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message