Insider's Guide to Gold Coast

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 79 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Daniel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Very happy with the service and assistance provided. Reliable and hassle free way to get around

Sharon C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

We found viator to be very reliable always on time, were more than happy to answer any question relating our tour details. The drivers gave us lots of tourist info ie, what to see and best times to see.

Samantha C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Really helpful. Great service and always on time. Very friendly staff. I forgot my ticket to one of the theme parks and the driver took us back to my hotel and then back to the theme park! Would definitely book with these guys again.

Michele C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Great value for money and comfort.

Wouter V China

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Reliable and friendly service that was easy to use. The connection was there when you said it would be. Furthermore the additional charges for theme park transfers are well justified, when everyone else is trying to get onto the same public bus at the same time to reach the theme parks when they open, or leave them when they close.

Colette M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We had no problems at all. Very professional, on time and friendly. Thanks very much for making our trip so easy to get around.

Laura S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great price, nice professional drivers, great value for money. Really took the stress out of the holiday.

Jeffrey C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Can't wait to move to the Gold Coast!

Anne S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Viator's prompt and happy service was fantastic. There was always a smile from the drivers, and the cost was extremely cheap. We will definitely be using your services again. Thank you!

IMAM N

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

good service, a bit delay when picking me up at the hotel to the airport but it's coming. Just make sure to call the local customer service to reconfirm your booking

Sandy W

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Overall you were great. The pickup from the Airport to hotel was not a great start as the driver was late and he was not the most friendly. The other pick up and drop offs were great, on time, nice drivers and was the ideal way to travel to our destinations.

Yovita I W

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Friendly and reliable service. Great for first timer on the coast.

Cindy W

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

good trip. all went well.

Zindy Lily C

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Nice friendly drivers.

streetsmart9

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Ming Tze C

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Excellent service with good response times for bookings via email.
Call centre operators were very polite, helpful and wait times to speak to someone was 20 seconds.

Notes : Shuttle times may be delayed due to other pickups, but within reasonable limits. Your tolerance may vary, but expect up to 15-30 minutes delays potentially, which I felt was reasonable at times (full shuttle with many pickups, etc). Also, the shuttle will leave on time or +5 minutes if they can't find you.
If you need exact to-the-minute pickups at all times, or a service that will wait for you if you're late, a different service may be better for you.

Tip : The shuttles are NOT marked the same way, there are some with Con-X-ion painted on the sides/front, there are also unmarked shuttles with a smaller logo print on the dash/window. As there will be many different shuttles/buses in your pickup/dropoff area, please wait earlier than the pickup time and have a closer look at all shuttles.

Tip : If you are staying at the Vibe Hotel, as of 25/8/2014 the theme park pickups are from Appell Park bus stand, but what may not be made clear initially is the bus actually stops at the end FURTHEST from the hotel (bus stand seats closer to the traffic lights / pedestrian crossing). So you may miss seeing the bus/shuttle if you are seated at the other end (closest to Vibe/right outside Helm bistro).

Adelina P

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Great service. Always on time and very easy to book with. Just one less thing to worry about on holidays and at a good price.

Champika W

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Very good. Whole family enjoyed to the max

Lyudmila J

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

It was good. Thanks

Laura K

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Good and easy to use

Mellissa N

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Good service. Was a bit sceptic as you are travelling with other people and thought it may take forever to get to our resort but wasn't long at all. We purchased 3 theme park transfers but didn't use any as the bus stop was right out the front of our hotel.

Anita B

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Would highly recommend this travel pass, it was economical, timely and made travelling between the airport, hotel and theme parks very easy. Shuttles arrived wthin 20 minutes of indicated times.

Ban sim

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Everything was good, punctual and has made our trip very enjoyable. Will definitely use service again.

Miss A J U

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Extremely pleased with the service and have already recommended your service to many friends and family I know. Late arrivals on a couple of occasions but was expected due to the workers on the tramline road works on Surfers Paradise Boulevard. I want to mention that the drivers are fantastic and I will be using this service in the near future. Thank you Viator and Conxion for the convenient service. More than satisfied.

Justin G

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Very reliable, and comfortable.

Viewing 2 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 46.51

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3217OOLROO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message