4 star rating: Recommended 66 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Gold Coast, Australia
  • Duration:  Transfer pass is valid for 30 days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Gold Coast Airport and Theme Park Travel Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 66 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

GREAT SERVICE - ON TIME - FRIENDLY HELPFUL STAFF

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

All transfers went well, all drivers we on time,Friendly and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I enjoyed my tour greatly and would recommend you to all my friends and family. Customer service was outstanding. Travel Passes and transfers were prompt and I enjoyed traveling with your company. I would most certinly choose viator again in my future travels. Thank You!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Very happy with the service and assistance provided. Reliable and hassle free way to get around

Sharon C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

We found viator to be very reliable always on time, were more than happy to answer any question relating our tour details. The drivers gave us lots of tourist info ie, what to see and best times to see.

Samantha C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Really helpful. Great service and always on time. Very friendly staff. I forgot my ticket to one of the theme parks and the driver took us back to my hotel and then back to the theme park! Would definitely book with these guys again.

Michele C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Great value for money and comfort.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Reliable and friendly service that was easy to use. The connection was there when you said it would be. Furthermore the additional charges for theme park transfers are well justified, when everyone else is trying to get onto the same public bus at the same time to reach the theme parks when they open, or leave them when they close.

Colette M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We had no problems at all. Very professional, on time and friendly. Thanks very much for making our trip so easy to get around.

Laura S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great price, nice professional drivers, great value for money. Really took the stress out of the holiday.

Jeffrey C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Can't wait to move to the Gold Coast!

Anne S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Viator's prompt and happy service was fantastic. There was always a smile from the drivers, and the cost was extremely cheap. We will definitely be using your services again. Thank you!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

good trip. all went well.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Nice friendly drivers.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Special Offer

From USD $ 47.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3217OOLROO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message