4.5 star rating: Recommended 52 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Gold Coast, Australia
  • Duration:  Transfer pass is valid for 30 days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Gold Coast Airport and Theme Park Travel Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 52 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Extremely pleased with the service and have already recommended your service to many friends and family I know. Late arrivals on a couple of occasions but was expected due to the workers on the tramline road works on Surfers Paradise Boulevard. I want to mention that the drivers are fantastic and I will be using this service in the near future. Thank you Viator and Conxion for the convenient service. More than satisfied.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Very reliable, and comfortable.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

The transfers between the theme parks and accommodation were fantastic. The drivers were all really friendly and helpful. We were a tad worried about our airport transfer heading home as there had been a miscommunication between another passenger and the company about pick up times which delayed everyone else but we still made our flight with plenty of time! Overall a very convenient and customer friendly service!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

It was fun, and nothing much to worry about. All the drivers were very friendly. flexibility in changing booking time and date. But there are limited selection of departure time to theme park, the earliest one is around 9.15 and arrived around 10am - 10.30am, so we could not enter the early entry to Dream World. All the sale representative were very kind and have very nice customer service. However, there is one sale rep with Indian accent was very rude, unhelpful and not responsible. he ruin my last day schedule by provide me misleading information. 10:00 am arrival to Wet and Wild - 1:00 pm Pick up from theme park - 5:00pm pick up time to airport, although my flight is around 7.35 pm. The driver told me that it's only take 45 mins from theme park to hotel and 35 mins from hotel to airport. I was just sitting on the hotel's foyer doing nothing for more than 3 hours and 1 hours at the airport. Should have spend more time at the Wet'N'Wild rather than sitting at hotel. :( anyway, that was just particular person with weird accent, everything else was very nice.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

Fantastic service !! Friendly staff...

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

Everything went very smoothly, couldn't have asked for better.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

Our holiday was very enjoyable and hassle free - our transfers were always on time our transport clean and our drivers full of life with nothing being a problem.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

Buses were punctual and reliable.Telephone bookings & assistance was excellent and friendly. Drivers could be a little more personable.Overall very happy. We got where we were going when we were meant to, which is the most important. I would recommend to others and use again myself..

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Me and my partner really enjoyed this service. It was good value and always on time. Apart from once which they had forgetten us for a theme park transfer, but when I called them a second bus picked us up almost immediatly and intercepted the first bus. They were about 10 minutes early for our return airport transfer which was fine for us but a couple of other groups seemed flustered at the rush. Not a luxury service but we never expected it to be and the buses are still clean and airconditioned. Great service and would strongly recommend to anyone. We would happily use this service again.

Edward G
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2009

Service was good, no long time waiting for pick ups. Suggest, however, that you tell future bookings that they will be picked up with other groups, so they are not confused when other people are on their bus. When I booked, I thought it was like a hired car.

Marissa D
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2008

Great service at a great price. Only problem was that a few times drivers didn't arrive on time, over 20 minutes late. Also, especially at Wet n Wild, it would make sense to have later times back, as the park is open later and has the movies by the wave pool.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

Bad start. Pick-ups stated on the hour every hour, but despite arriving in the indicated place at 17:40 we weren't picked up until 19:00. After that pick-ups were all on time. Drivers varied from friendly to grumpy. Grumpy drivers I can handle if they pick you up on time and the operator would have received a solid 5 stars if they hadn't been an hour late for the initial pick-up. They probably would have still scraped up a 4 if they had offered some apology or reason for the late collection, but I'm guessing they simply didn't have enough numbers for the 18:00 pick-up so they bundled us all into the 19:00 without any notification. Very poor, and left us doubting the proposed pick-up times for the rest of the trip.

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

The driver was a bit rude

Special Offer

From USD $ 52.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3217OOLROO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message