• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 45 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Gold Coast, Australia
  • Duration:  Transfer pass is valid for 30 days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Gold Coast Airport and Theme Park Travel Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 45 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

Everything went very smoothly, couldn't have asked for better.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

Our holiday was very enjoyable and hassle free - our transfers were always on time our transport clean and our drivers full of life with nothing being a problem.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

Buses were punctual and reliable.Telephone bookings & assistance was excellent and friendly. Drivers could be a little more personable.Overall very happy. We got where we were going when we were meant to, which is the most important. I would recommend to others and use again myself..

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Me and my partner really enjoyed this service. It was good value and always on time. Apart from once which they had forgetten us for a theme park transfer, but when I called them a second bus picked us up almost immediatly and intercepted the first bus. They were about 10 minutes early for our return airport transfer which was fine for us but a couple of other groups seemed flustered at the rush. Not a luxury service but we never expected it to be and the buses are still clean and airconditioned. Great service and would strongly recommend to anyone. We would happily use this service again.

Edward G
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2009

Service was good, no long time waiting for pick ups. Suggest, however, that you tell future bookings that they will be picked up with other groups, so they are not confused when other people are on their bus. When I booked, I thought it was like a hired car.

Marissa D
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2008

Great service at a great price. Only problem was that a few times drivers didn't arrive on time, over 20 minutes late. Also, especially at Wet n Wild, it would make sense to have later times back, as the park is open later and has the movies by the wave pool.

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

The driver was a bit rude

Thomas Tan
Singapore

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2014

Could be better. Pickup location, time, date and special arrangements are not stated in the e-voucher, hence it is difficult to verify details with transport operator on the ground. Although all details are provided during booking online, re-confirmation of pickup details is required when at gold

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2011

The trip started very rocky, we waited at the airport for an hour and a half for the driver.
After this small issue the whole trip was perfect.
Best trip we have had. Thanks Viator.

Mary F
Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2010

Was extremely disappointed with all my Viator transfers booked on this trip. Took 2 hours to get my hotel the first day as the driver was waiting for other passengers and then he didn't know where my hotel was so he kept driving around. The transfers to the theme parks were a nightmare as the drivers were late in picking up, went to wrong hotels to pick up people and the office kept telling the drivers to pick up more people along the way. Was supposed to be picked up from hotel to go to Dreamworld at 10.30am. Got to Dreamworld at 12pm. Half the day wasted. Other passengers were angry and some even left the mini bus in frustration. Pull your act together as this experience has left me with doubting whether I will ever use your company again.

Sharon J
Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2010

Service was worse than public transport. I was dropped off at a bus stop instead of outside of my accommodation - with a sleeping baby in my arms! My airport connection was with a stressed, angry driver who dropped me at the wrong part of the airport to where my plane was departing - with young children again - and told it was where "all planes departed from". At least with public transport you have to be informed, and rely on yourself, not a lazy driver to get you to the right place on time!

Anonymous

Anonymous

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2009

We were not meet at the airport and had to call to find out were the bus was; 30 minutes later, driver arrived and told us to wait in the coffee shop as we had to wait for another flight to arrive before we could be on our way, so we waited over an hour at the airport. Both trips to theme parks bus arrived over 30 minutes late to depart, return trips were on time. Trip to airport was the the best on time and direct as possible.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2013

It was the worse trip ever. I've been to GC few times and I reckon it was pretty bad. From Airport, nobody was there to pick us up. waited for half an hour until I decided to call the company. They said I did not have a booking or what not. Driver was unfriendly and did not gave me my theme park tix

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2012

Airport pick up to hotel and theme park pick up was fine. The return trip for pick up from theme park and airport transfer from hotel did not occur. We had to make our own way back to the hotel, and if we waited for the driver who was running 45mins late we would of missed out flight home. Public Transport easier and cheaper.

Special Offer

From USD $ 56.84

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3217OOLROO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message