4 star rating: Recommended 66 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Gold Coast, Australia
  • Duration:  Transfer pass is valid for 30 days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Gold Coast Airport and Theme Park Travel Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 66 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Excellent service with good response times for bookings via email.
Call centre operators were very polite, helpful and wait times to speak to someone was 20 seconds.

Notes : Shuttle times may be delayed due to other pickups, but within reasonable limits. Your tolerance may vary, but expect up to 15-30 minutes delays potentially, which I felt was reasonable at times (full shuttle with many pickups, etc). Also, the shuttle will leave on time or +5 minutes if they can't find you.
If you need exact to-the-minute pickups at all times, or a service that will wait for you if you're late, a different service may be better for you.

Tip : The shuttles are NOT marked the same way, there are some with Con-X-ion painted on the sides/front, there are also unmarked shuttles with a smaller logo print on the dash/window. As there will be many different shuttles/buses in your pickup/dropoff area, please wait earlier than the pickup time and have a closer look at all shuttles.

Tip : If you are staying at the Vibe Hotel, as of 25/8/2014 the theme park pickups are from Appell Park bus stand, but what may not be made clear initially is the bus actually stops at the end FURTHEST from the hotel (bus stand seats closer to the traffic lights / pedestrian crossing). So you may miss seeing the bus/shuttle if you are seated at the other end (closest to Vibe/right outside Helm bistro).

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Great service. Always on time and very easy to book with. Just one less thing to worry about on holidays and at a good price.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Very good. Whole family enjoyed to the max

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

It was good. Thanks

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Good and easy to use

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Good service. Was a bit sceptic as you are travelling with other people and thought it may take forever to get to our resort but wasn't long at all. We purchased 3 theme park transfers but didn't use any as the bus stop was right out the front of our hotel.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Would highly recommend this travel pass, it was economical, timely and made travelling between the airport, hotel and theme parks very easy. Shuttles arrived wthin 20 minutes of indicated times.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Everything was good, punctual and has made our trip very enjoyable. Will definitely use service again.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Extremely pleased with the service and have already recommended your service to many friends and family I know. Late arrivals on a couple of occasions but was expected due to the workers on the tramline road works on Surfers Paradise Boulevard. I want to mention that the drivers are fantastic and I will be using this service in the near future. Thank you Viator and Conxion for the convenient service. More than satisfied.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Very reliable, and comfortable.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

The transfers between the theme parks and accommodation were fantastic. The drivers were all really friendly and helpful. We were a tad worried about our airport transfer heading home as there had been a miscommunication between another passenger and the company about pick up times which delayed everyone else but we still made our flight with plenty of time! Overall a very convenient and customer friendly service!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

It was fun, and nothing much to worry about. All the drivers were very friendly. flexibility in changing booking time and date. But there are limited selection of departure time to theme park, the earliest one is around 9.15 and arrived around 10am - 10.30am, so we could not enter the early entry to Dream World. All the sale representative were very kind and have very nice customer service. However, there is one sale rep with Indian accent was very rude, unhelpful and not responsible. he ruin my last day schedule by provide me misleading information. 10:00 am arrival to Wet and Wild - 1:00 pm Pick up from theme park - 5:00pm pick up time to airport, although my flight is around 7.35 pm. The driver told me that it's only take 45 mins from theme park to hotel and 35 mins from hotel to airport. I was just sitting on the hotel's foyer doing nothing for more than 3 hours and 1 hours at the airport. Should have spend more time at the Wet'N'Wild rather than sitting at hotel. :( anyway, that was just particular person with weird accent, everything else was very nice.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

Fantastic service !! Friendly staff...

Special Offer

From USD $ 47.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3217OOLROO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message