4.5 star rating: Recommended 917 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Granada, Spain
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 917 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Was everything we expected and more..our guide Antonio gave us so much interesting information...he was a wealth of knowledge...I would definitely recommend this to anyone who visits beautiful Granada.....,you won't be disappointed.....pre purchase your tickets on line! Anna and Tony from Adelaide, Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fabulous tour. Very long on a hot day though, but so worth it. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We loved it our guide Marco was great. He was informative and a wonderful with knowledge.
We would have regretted not doing the guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour met the needs of our varied group: a history lover, an artist, and one who typically hates tours. Our guide did an excellent job telling the story of these remarkable spaces while moving us efficiently through them. We walked a lot, so wear comfy shoes. Otherwise, bring your camera and enjoy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our Guide was amazing, her knowledge of History and architectural designs were conveyed very clearly. Transportation was on time. Our family really enjoyed the Tour. Highly recommend Viator as a Tour. Organizer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Beside being incredibly hot, this tour was great
I recommend it very much

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

En sí, la visita a la alhambra es deslumbrante, adicionalmente cuando esta está realizada por una persona conocedora del tema, aporta lo que hace falta para un recorrido histórico altamente recomendable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide was fabulous - not only was she professional and knowledgeable, but she also explained the history and cultural relevancy of everything in perfect detail. I would strongly recommend her to anyone traveling to La Alhambra.

Antonino P
Costa Rica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent guide: Consuelo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

V-I-C-T-O-R. Enough said.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had a great visted and our guide was brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide Victor was both knowledgeable and approachable and his explanations and responses to questions made this a very special experience. The pace of the tour gave us time to pause and reflect as well as to see and listen and the group was not too large to see and hear properly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great tour, the guide was very informative and interesting. The Alhambra is truly spectacular.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent from start to finish. Coach pick up from Granada hotel, then skip the queue at the Alhambra. Our guide was fantastic. Spoke perfect English and had a great sense of humour. Perfect trip.Would highly recommend.

Special Offer

From USD $ 59.56

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3443G1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message