• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 68 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Granada, Spain
  • Duration:  7.5 - 8 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Alhambra Tour and Granada Hammam. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 68 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

My wife and I had just finished a bicycle tour from Seville to Granada. On the tour we visited many Moorish ruins, including baths.We had an excellent guide on our trip to explain the baths and their workings but it never came together until we experienced the bath. With the limited number of persons admitted, we were truly lost in time. The incense,candles,and music,along with the hot room, cold room, steam room,tea room, and pools gave a sense of what it was like a thousand years ago. The experience was unparalleled. Rick Lang Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

a wonderful way to end the day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Great tour guide at the Alhambra! Baths are a must!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Wonderful Alhambra tour. Really enjoyed Robert our guide. Groups could have been a little bit smaller. The Arab baths and massage were a treat at the end of a long day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Loved it - place was beautiful. It was well organized and the guide was good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The guide was fabulous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

The tour of the Alhambra gave intense meaning to the wonders of the site. Our guide was most knowledgeable and patient. The Arab baths were a wonderful, unique, relaxing experience - though very difficult to find.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

This was a great tour. Several other people were on the tour who had booked through a different tour company, and their reservations got messed up. My reservation, however, was perfect with no confusions or mistakes. This is my second time using Viator in Europe, and I have really enjoyed it. The Alhambra was amazing and the Arab bath definitely worth doing.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

The trip was great. The Alhambra was excellent, and the guide knew exactly what she was talking about. Will definitely go again.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

The Alhambra was breathtaking. he start of the tour felt shambolic, but the guide we had was awesome and the experience was definitely enhanced by his knowledge and presence. We had to work to get the address of the baths from the tour company when the Alhambra tour was complete as they took the voucher right at the beginning, it wasn't needed for the bath. There really needs to be a system where you are given a brochure from the baths so you have a name and address, instead of someone pointing at a map. That being said, the 11th Century Arab baths were an amazing experience and one we will never forget.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It was awesome. The guide was very knowledgeable and patient despite my constant questioning. The bath was great as well. Rejuvenating after the hot summer day of walking.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This is a fantastic experience - the Alhambra deserves a guide and ours was excellent. The Arab ritual bath was also great - do have the massage, it is well worth the extra money! The only problem was we did not have the address of where to go for the Arab bath ritual on our confirmation and it was only by luck we found the correct location. More information please for future travellers. Overall, absolutely loved it!!

Note from Viator: Thanks for the note. We have updated all confirmation vouchers with complete location information and directions. Apologies for any confusion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

I had a great tour of Alhambra and the gardens, which I wasn't anticipating. It was a nice bonus. I enjoyed and learned a great deal on the tour. It was organized and well paced. I also loved the Arab bath - very relaxing, and worth it if you want an hour or two to relax. The massage was worth the few extra bucks - go for it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Really enjoyed this. The Alhambra is a must-see and the Arab bath is highly recommended.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

it was a great idea to pre book. the guides were very good and had a good way of informing us.

From USD $ 102.53

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3443G2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message