4 star rating: Recommended 68 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Granada, Spain
  • Duration:  7.5 - 8 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Alhambra Tour and Granada Hammam. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 68 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

The tour of the Alhambra was great - tour guide was very knowledgeable and made the tour fun. The weather was cold and rainy, but the scenery was so beautiful I didn't mind. The Hammam was a nice experience, I would skip the massage - it felt nice, but was not long enough to be more than just a tease.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Our guide Tariq was great.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

The transportation to and from the hotel was extremely convenient. The tour was informative, fun, and in multiple languages. The Arab Bath was amazing! The only down side was the group we were attached to. It was mostly giggling, obnoxious, young girls that dampened the experience for the rest of the people in the baths.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

One activity has nothing to do with the other. They have different places but both were very good experience. They were wonderful

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

All was pretty much planned. I got picked up from a nearby hotel, they had separate guided tours for English and Spanish speaking people. Guides were knowledgeable and they had all tickets planned out. Granada is amazing, ah the palaces and the gardens with Arabic calligraphy. It took my heart away. I think Arab Bath is the must for anyone who is planning to visit Granada. They had hot, warm and cold pools with aromatic therapy. Sauna and massage with mint tea. It was magical. I am glad that I bought this tour. I loved it!

ANA
USA

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

El tour fue fabuloso, el guia en la alhambra muy bien documentado y amable, algo demorado la recogida de otros pasajeros pero bien al final. Sobre los banos arabes, falta mas informacion al turista donde ir exactamente, pues dicen el la plaza nueva, otro en la plaza Sta Ana y al final era cerca de esto pero no alli propiamente.
gracias
Ana

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

I immensely enjoyed my bath and massage. I took a star off my rating because my reception area experience was not positive. The waiting area was very small and limited to only 2 seatings. Customer-traffic of those leaving-coming was poorly managed and bottle-neck in heat-humidity became so unpleasant.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

not attended the arab bath, alhambra was very good.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

The tour to the Alhambra was excellent with an outstanding tour guide, Enrique. Was disappointed that the Arab Bath tour was not included in the bus tour as we had to walk to this from our hotel. Well worth the effort in the heat of Granada in the summer.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

The bath portion of this trip was absolutely amazing and I'd do it every day of the trip if I could. It was perfect for the end of the trip. The alhambra day portion, was very informative although a bit long and boring at parts.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

This tour was great, very informative. The baths and the massage were too short though.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

The trip was very good The guide was brilliant with a lot of experience

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

The guide was very good and informative and the bath is a great experience. However, I feel it's a little pricey, especially if you compare it to the Seville-Cordoba day trip which I think is excellent value.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

The Alhambra was of course lovely. The history offered by the tour guide was easily understandable and interesting. The only problem was that we visited on the last day of the Feria a carnival outside of town and for that reason many of the workers had called in sick. Thus, the crowds were not properly controlled and the guide was hard to hear at times. The Hammam baths were amazing. We packed our bathing suits at the last minute. Good thing because the whole experience involved dipping in underground pools of various temperatures. Lovely mint tea and a mediocre massage were to follow. This was an "outside the comfort zone" experience and very worthwhile.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

The Alhambra is fabulous and our guide Robert made it all the more so he is friendly, informative and entertaining. Bravo! The Arab Baths were fun and evocative. Walking directions from our morning tour were minimal. Our hotel staff kindly resolve the hotel pick up at last minute. The volcanic ash travel crisis is to be blamed, I'm told. Still...

From USD $ 102.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3443G2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message