4.5 star rating: Recommended 851 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Granada, Spain
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 851 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Beside being incredibly hot, this tour was great
I recommend it very much

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

En sí, la visita a la alhambra es deslumbrante, adicionalmente cuando esta está realizada por una persona conocedora del tema, aporta lo que hace falta para un recorrido histórico altamente recomendable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide was fabulous - not only was she professional and knowledgeable, but she also explained the history and cultural relevancy of everything in perfect detail. I would strongly recommend her to anyone traveling to La Alhambra.

Antonino P
Costa Rica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent guide: Consuelo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

V-I-C-T-O-R. Enough said.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had a great visted and our guide was brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide Victor was both knowledgeable and approachable and his explanations and responses to questions made this a very special experience. The pace of the tour gave us time to pause and reflect as well as to see and listen and the group was not too large to see and hear properly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great tour, the guide was very informative and interesting. The Alhambra is truly spectacular.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent from start to finish. Coach pick up from Granada hotel, then skip the queue at the Alhambra. Our guide was fantastic. Spoke perfect English and had a great sense of humour. Perfect trip.Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Awesome!!!! Well worth every penny. A must on any trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was very relaxing to be picked up and dropped off at our hotel with this tour. Would highly recommend if you are staying in central Granada.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellant I would like to have had been able to pay a book of history on the this fine place

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour! It was well worth the price to have a guide to lead us around this amazing but very large complex. While the tour moved fast, there was time to take pictures, and in a couple of places we even stopped for a few minutes specifically so everybody could get the pictures they wanted. The historical information provided by the guide added tremendously to the experience and was far better than using an audio guide. This is definitely the way to see the Alhambra.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was excellent and well worth the visit. The building itself was not crowded considering it's summer time. The guide was excellent and very knowledgable. I have used viator before in Italy and they were just as good as here in Spain!

Special Offer

From USD $ 68.02

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3443G1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message