Insider's Guide to Granada

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1234 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Sally L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Absolutely amazing! A highlight of our entire 2-week trip.

madmag.vie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour was marvellous. Since our hotel was not accessed by the bus, Viator sent us a taxi. The information provided by the sympathetic tour-guide was always interesting and professional, the access and the walk through the compound was well organized so that we were not 'encapsuled' by other groups. Very recommendable!

PATRICK A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We have enjoyed this tour very much thanks to the quality of our guide. Congratulations to her

Graham

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Couldn't have been better. The guide was enthusiastic, very knowledgeable and sensibly selective.

Ursula Thea K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

outstanding guide and well planned tour.....highly recommend your company

Terry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour was excellent! Our guide Enrique, was extremely knowledgeable and with the help of the
headsets, easy to hear and understand. He gave us great suggestions for other options in Granada,
and we ran into several other tour members that evening at dinner, thanks to Enrique's recommendation
of a restaurant with a fantastic view of the Alhambra lit up at night.

Catherine K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour guide well planned and good length of time. Be prepared though as it involves quite a bit of walking

Audrey W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent guide who made our visit very special. Thank you Antonio.

Kenneth V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This is a long tour - very informative, interesting. At the end you can continue the tour in town or head to the Generalife Gardens. We chose to go back in to town. We walked back to town much closer than you think and thought our guide was terrific Bea.

GI Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our guide Antonio was wonderful, informative and passionate about the Palace and gardens.
Super tour one not to miss, lots of history and interesting facts, we learnt lots.

Kenneth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

All arrangements worked smoothly. We were able to obtain special ear pieces to be used with hearing aids. The guide was clear, knowledgeable and led us through at manageable pace. A very good tour.

pedro d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

excellent !!! the tour guide was the best !!!!

Maureen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our guide Guillermo really made the tour for us. It was clear that he personally was fascinated by the Alhambra and its unique history. He was very helpful- even walking us into the center city area so that we could find a good place for tapas. There was some confusion about the start time as we were driving to the site and parking in the car park and couldn't seem to get a straight answer as to when to be there for the morning tour but the tour itself was phenomenal!

Dianne R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our guide was great, very knowledgeable, and very interesting. Great day.

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour was excellent. For us, proof that the guided tour was worth the extra cost came when we watched people walk passed stuff we had just ood and aahd over without giving it a second glance.

Janet R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This is an excellent walking tour. The weather was very hot that day which made it quite hard going but it was very enjoyable. The guide was very knowledgeable and we had plenty of opportunities to look around and take photos. Would thoroughly recommend.

alistair b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

our guide was excellent good fun and informative

Carol T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fabulous. Our guide was great.

MR M E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent Tour. Picked up on time from our Hotel. Seemed to be well organised for Alhambra morning tour. Really enjoyed walking around the Alhambra, both guides were very informative and helpful. The only disappointment was the weather, where it rained for most of the morning - first rain there since May! However, in hindsight, it would have been very tiring walking for 3 - 4 hrs, in temps of 30.

Sandra B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We thought the tour was excellent and our guide was very informative, we would thoroughly recommend.

arnold b Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent tour guide.

Michael E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour was one of the best tours we ever took. Esther was our guide. She was wonderful. She was so knowledgable and made the history of Alhambra come alive. It was a long tour. It took 3 hours, but she gave us some breaks along the way.. I would highly recommend this tour.

Michael N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very knowledgeable guide with great sense of humour.Brought the Alhambra alive!Time /length of tour about right.Well done Bert!

Margaret R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Absolutely recommend the 1/2 day AM trip to the Allambrah.......Antonio was an execptional guide, very knowledgable , informative and friendly !
Angie , Margie and Harold x

Claucha73

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was great, very interesting information from our tour guide David.

Viewing 2 of 50

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 62.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3443G1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message