4.5 star rating: Recommended 937 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Granada, Spain
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 937 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

FABULOUS TOUR

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a lovely time. Our tour guide, Esther was very knowledgable and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

My wife and I enjoy this Tour very much, they were on time and tha Tour Guide name Felipe had plenty knowledge of the History of the Alhambra. It was worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was excellent and well worth the money. The guide was very knowledgeable. The only note I would add is that don't plan for them to start on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was fantastic- so full of information and interesting details. The guide literally never stopped talking (which was great) and was very friendly and warm. Thoroughly recommend it!. K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour of an iconic site. Picked up by bus near our accommodation and taken to the Alhambra. Very knowledgeable guide took us all over the site. Use of headphones meant that her commentary was clear at all times. It would not have been possible to do justice to the Alhambra by attempting to do a self guided tour.

Caroline N
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was an amazing experience and one we would highly recommend. The Alhambra has to join the other wonders of the world!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a fabulous tour and I would highly recommend it to everyone. Our guide, Maria V. Was outstanding!
She enhanced the total experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour of the Alhambra, clear joining instructions (once I read them), well guided tour with great explanation and access to all public parts of the site. If there is one regret we had, then we would have liked to linger a bit longer in some places or return after the tour, but I understand that is generaly not possible as the Alhambra is so popular.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Antonio was a fabulous guide, informative and interesting. This was a wonderful tour, I highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

What an amazing place with such a rich history. Our guide was so knowledgable, I would absolutely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The guide was knowledable and i formative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was excellent. The tour leader Eduardo was very knowledge and conducted a very good tour. It is a wonderful place. I could have stayed there longer. I hope to get the opportunity to go back again some day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent and knowledgable guide - well paced and very enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This is an excellent tour. Well organized with not too much walking and our guide Henrique was full of interesting insight about the palace. One tip - take the short walk down into town after the tour. Well worth it.

Special Offer

From USD $ 58.28

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3443G1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message