• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 697 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Granada, Spain
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 697 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour was fantastic. Very knowledgable guide and small group made the experience very nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

good pick-up with the bus at a good time, not to early in the morning. Due to a sender-receiver device the guide was good to understand/hear for everyone. The tour in the Alhambra is quite long, about 2.5-3 hours walking with no pause for drinking coffee, only ten minutes restroom pause. I personly did pause the tour a few times, and could pick-up with the guide later on. The information from the enthousiast guide was quite interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What a beautiful place. So glade that we did an organised tour as it gave us a great insight to the history of the place. Our guide, Gus, was very knowledgable and would go out of his way to help people on his tour. His love of the area was clearly visible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We really enjoyed the tour, our guid Gustavo was very knowledgeable and made the tour fun
Viator picked us up on time from our hotel, the pace was fine and we feel it was good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fernando was an awesome guide. This is the best tour I've ever been on - ever!
The Alhambra brought my fiancée to a level of joyous purring.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I had a great experience. My guide was Enrique, he was very nice, very informative and entertaining, he gave us time for pictures and even volunteered as a photographer and took pictures of many of us.
It was an excellent way to see the complex and to understand it.
I greatly recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our guide, Gus, was great. Very informative and entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Able to accommodate our last minute request for transportation pick-up from the hotel. The tour guide Maria was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. Overall, a great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

On time pick up from hotel. Very informative and interesting guide. A very good and recommended trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was well organised, the tourist guide gave us very good historical and up today information on la Alhambra she was very friendly and allow everyone to take their time with photos no rash great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour, with both Spanish and English. Tour was a little slow starting, but once we started the guide and the tour was excellent. The tour guide had a thorough knowledge of the Alhambra, it's history and the general life of it inhabitants. It was a very enjoyable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a great tour. We were picked up promptly at our hotel. The tour guide, Antonio, was terrific. It was informative and hassle-free.Well worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I t was a good tour and we would have no problem recommending it to anyone. The guide knew his job and the place itself is definitely worth a visit. Very good value for the money you spend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our guide Soledad was very good and kind. The place is so beautiful!!! I wish I could go back!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Make sure you get Enrique has your guide! He is fantastic, so knowledgeable and interesting. The Alhambra was the most amazing place I've ever seen, and the tour was just fantastic. Don't miss this whatever you do!

Special Offer
$75.35 Save $2.85

From USD $ 72.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3443G1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message