4.5 star rating: Recommended 1124 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Granada, Spain
  • Duration:3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1124 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour guide. This is an exceptional place!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything went very smoothly with our tour from being picked up on time to skipping lines to our very charming, entertaining, knowledgeable guide. We truly enjoyed ourselves and would highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent, knowledgeable guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A comprehensive tour that gets you into all the main areas of the Alhambra.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a huge problem trying to book tickets from UK. Viator came to our rescue and were brilliant. Fantastic, amazing, not to be missed tour. Guide was lovely. So much to see and so interesting. Suggest afternoon tour better as you can stay in gardens after official tour and it's cooler.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was excellent. Patricia our tour guide was informative and made the information interesting and entertaining. A good overview of the architecture, history and daily life in the Alhambra. Would recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The guide Gustav was very funny and excellent guide. He was watching whole crowd well throughout the tour. The time was well spent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I enjoyed the tour very much. I wish it was a little bit longer. The place was wonderful and I wanted to spend more time in it. I think everybody should pay it a visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Top notch except for the hotel pickup. We walked to the bus and walked back to the hotel from the bus drop off. Both about a half-mile.

The tour was wonderful and our guide Antonio was great. He has a historian's and architect's knowledge of the Alhambra and loves their history and place in Spain. He went out of his way to show us the best photo points and share his love and enthusiasm of the place with us. Best guide ever.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great, lots of information. The site is beautiful. Be advised, lots of walking, tour was almost 4 hours and it can be hot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was an excellent tour . The guide was excellent as well. He spoke very good English and gave the group a lot of information. He also responded to all questions and was very eager to help his group . 10 out of 10 for this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed the tour and learnt a lot about the history of Alhambra. Our tour guide (Enrique) was very nice and knowledgeable. It's worth the price and we didn't have to wait in a long line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved this tour. Our guide Antonio was really information. The perfect way to see the Alhambra and understand it's rich history. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was wonderful and very educational. We loved our tour guide Tarek! He was so easy to listen to and made you want to know more about the Alhambra. We were so glad we chose to do a tour rather than go on our own. Thanks for the great experience!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide was very knowledgeable. Overall an excellent tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is an amazing tourist attraction - a must see for visitors to Spain. The guided tour was excellent the guide was friendly, spoke well and clearly presented the information in an interesting manner, with humour and courtesy. A very enjoyable tour of an absolutely beautiful and spectacular site.

PETRINA N
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The guide was knowledgable and very helpful! Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The 3 hour tour went by so quickly. Time flies when you're having a good time!

We were picked up at 9:15 on the dot from our hotel as scheduled. We were taken to the Alhambra where we were divided into groups depending on the language we chose. Each group was 20 persons and each one was given a receiver and earphones to hear the guide who spoke through a clip on microphone. This was an excellent system as we did not need to crowd the guide to hear him and he did not need to speak too loudly.

Our guide, Antonio, was special. So knowledgeable and fluent in his descriptions and the historical facts he shared. He really conveyed the importance of the Alhambra to Spain's history and culture. Antonio kept everyone's attention the entire time. Even my 10 year old son.

This was a highlight for my wife and I and our daughters ages 29 and 17 as well as our son.

The Alhambra is a must visit site

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

In Time for the hotel pick up, easy skipper the Line, smala group
Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tarik was wonderful! Very knowledgable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Victor was exceptional. One of the best tours I have ever taken

From USD $ 47.92

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3443G1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message