Insider's Guide to Granada

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1234 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Antony P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent tour, well organised, our guide Gustavo spoke excellent English, was well informed, attentive and very friendly, highly recommend.

Mrs Kay M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent and informative guide. Well worth the money.

dottyjwilliams

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A very lovely experience. The guide was pleasant and knowledgeable.

Nicholas W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent tour guide and fascinating subject.

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Check in was altitude slow and messy. Our guide's name was Gus. He was enthusiastic, amusing and very knowledgeable. I had been here before but this was exceptional

susan i

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

wonderful

Ramesh R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour! Excellent tour guide. He was very knowledgeable about the history and culture of al Alhambra and narrated it in a very interesting manner. Highly recommend.

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent service and tour.Will recommend your company to my friends

Tamara v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Maria was a great guide! Hotel pickup service, fabulous place

Juancarlos P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent

Barry K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Amazing experience, much walking.

D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I an very glad that I chose this tour. Not only did I skip the lines, my experience was enhanced by the narration of the tour guide.

Guillermo M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a great experience! My group ran into some problems to get on time to the Alhambra, but they were kind enough to wait for us. Even though the group was fairly big around 25 people, because of the use of listening / radio devices, all the info was clear.
The best part of this tour besides skipping lines, is that the guides have access to some parts of the Alhambra that by yourself you dont like La torre de las princesas or princesa and the 2nd floor on the patio de los leones.
Overall a very recommendable tour and company.

travel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A fabulous day with lots of walking involved.

annalinanelson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I hghly recoomend this trip, Buy your ticket in advance. Our tour guide Alejandro his so knowledgeable about the history of Alhambra, his English is excellent easy to follow. This tour will take your breath away!

iftikhar a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very nice and informative .

Montgomery H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Really great tour. Tour guide roman mon was very intelligent .
Keep in mind I think you need be be quite able and fit as there is a lot of walking .
Beautiful in credible architecture.
Jennie H

Leslie J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The pick up was clear, the guide excellent as he explained the history without any religious bias. Being free to explore on our own after the tour was also a good idea. I enjoyed the walk down the hill to our apartment at Santa Ana church.

Dimitra Jaimie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great! Tour guide highly knowledgeable

JOUMANA C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

tour was wonderful and very informative. alhambra is so huge and busy.
we could never have done it on our own.

Jane C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Edwardo was a wonderful tour guide, providing us with detailed historical facts and stories. Will we always remember our 2 days in Granada during the July heatwave of 2015 and Viator's fabulous tour of the Alhambra. Thank you.

Jodi M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic tour guide and tour!

Daniel H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Antonio was our guide and he was great. He loves and knows history and he was able to answer every question asked. Not only was the tour itself excellent, but simply by being a part of it we were able to skip many lines along the way. We do not ordinarily take tours but this one was well worth it.

Alan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent guide.

Susan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour. Really need a guide for this interesting place. Would recommend this tour

Viewing 3 of 50

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 62.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3443G1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message