4.5 star rating: Recommended 1125 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Granada, Spain
  • Duration:3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1125 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is an amazing place to see. Our guide was knowledgable and easy to understand. I would highly recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The guide was excellent. He was knowledgable and personable and pleasant. He was a delight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It's hard to beat the Alhambra, but you're not always assures a great guide. Maria was as good as guides can be. She was informative, pleasant and gracious. This charming young woman should get a raise from Viator.

Harvey from Santa Fe, NM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If you're in Granada, you simply must see the Alhambra. It is breathtaking. The tour itself was good, and the guide was knowledgeable and very friendly. My only gripe was the Welcome Centre. The experience there was a little chaotic, and could use a greater deal of organization. However, once we started the tour everything was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very nice trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Alhambra is the best sightseeing in whole Europe!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Pablo, our guide was outstanding. He gave an excellent tour of the Alhambra. the Alhambra is too large to navigate and comprehend without a guide. Well worth the cost, good hotel pick up service too

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a great tour, the tour guide was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great guides, great place and entertainment !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Well organized tour. It was nicely passed and ful of information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a fantastic tour. Picked up on time, audio was great and tour guide was extremely informative and enthusiastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was amazinf. Edward is a genius in the history of the Alhambra.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Do not miss this! They have fantastic arrangement for all languages. The guides are very experienced, knowledgeable and love their work. I am just rating the Viator services. If you want to know Alhambra tour, well, you must go and see it!! if you don't get an opportunity to haver a guided tour, you will be among millions of losers who visit Granada without seeing its gem.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A fantastic experience re-living the Islamic and Christian influences on the development of these historic places through the expert and passionate commentary of Alberto. A long walk on uneven surfaces but well worth the exercise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Alhambra was incredible and our tour guide had so much interesting information to share about it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was excellent, cannot praise the guide Maria Garcia highly enough. What a wealth of knowledge.
Highly recommended,a must do visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic tour, a really beautiful place. Would do it again, off course with our great guide, Gustavo, who was willing to share his umbrella with my friend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic. Picked up on time from hotel. Medium sized groups of roughly 12 people were formed and walked through the entire Alhambra and Generalife gardens. Following the tour you have the option to get back on the bus and head back to your hotel or walk to the town center through the Alhambra gardens.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic tour. Bus pick up from hotel on time. Groups of roughly 12 people formed. Tour the entire Alhambra and gardens then you have the option to continue back to the hotel by bus or walk down into the town through the gardens which is what most people chose. Great tour well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

can't fault the tour. captivated us from start to finish, our english speaking guide was top class. enthusiastic and informative in equal measure. definately a highlight of our 6 day stay in granada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The ride, having someone else take care of the tickets, and the tour in English were all so worth it. What an absolutely spectacular place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour! I can't remember the name of our guide, Consuelo?? It was really the only way to get in since the other general admission tickets were sold out. Great value as far as narrowing down what to see and skipping the long entrance lines. Excellent, passionate your guide. Well worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It's a very good experience, and the tour guide was really good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Picked us up as scheduled, well organized on the logistics, and provided us with a superb guide. Much better than trying to navigate the Alhambra on your own.

From USD $ 47.92

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3443G1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message