• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 698 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Granada, Spain
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 698 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a fabulous tour! The tour guide was really good and very informative ,the busses were on time and the staff warm and friendly and the Alhambra is beautiful ,I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Firstly I will say our Daughter was taken to Granada by her Boyfriend, who proposed in the Alhambra Palace, and although this was amazing for them both, they did not return with the tales and historical facts about the place that we did, I have been to many parts of Spain and this was a well organised and smooth tour that we thoroughly enjoyed, afterwards we were taken by the guide to the old town in Granada and shown many historical sights.....Fantastic and highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was great value!
Quick easy access to all sites. You get to see everything. No line ups. For first time, guide is a must. There so much to see and learn and it's a big place so a guide definitely helps. Was a lovely group. Gus was an awesome guide..very knowledgeable and funny too!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

An excellent tour guide who gave you the facts in a friendly and easy way.

Highly reccommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent tour and tour guide, Terek. Terek's knowledge, his excellent English, and his willingness to spend time explaining what we were seeing made this a 5 star tour. We did not feel rushed. Highly recommend.
Paula and Keith October 2013

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was a beautiful tour. The Place and the gardens. This is one not to miss!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was a beautiful tour. The Place and the gardens. This is one not to miss!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was good to be picked up from our Hotel again though we chose to walk back via the wooded short cut to Town. It was good to go 2 mornings before it was too busy. The sunlight made both visits magical. We decided to make our own tour unguided today as we wanted to retrace some of our steps but not all. This was fine with our guide and suited us perfectly. We left Generalife til today so as not to overload the experience the day before. It made our day knowing our way round. The shops, cafe and facilities were excellent too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A magical day. Our tour guide Soli/Sole had excellent English and a lovely light touch in achieving a balance between giving useful information and letting us soak up the beauty. The Nasrid Palace timed visit was very well led by our guide and she had a nice sense of humour. Her love of the Alhambra and culture was infectious and made our visit perfect. It was good to learn of the short walk through the wood shaded lane back to the town centre. Thank you for making our visits on both days so smooth and easy. Having seen the queues of others it was really worth the extra cost to jump them and be certain of getting entry.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

There was so much interesting facts and history about the Alhambra that we wouldn't have known if we didn't have a guided tour. Our tour guide was very knowledgable and spoke great English. We are very glad we chose to take this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The meeting and process in just getting in to the Alhambra was a nightmare but that's just how they do it for all tour groups. The Alhambra was great n tour guide very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was great. We were picked up and taken directly to the Alhambra. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and able to answer our questions. Everything was very accessable. The gardens were beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Breathtaking! And, the guide was efficient, well-informed, friendly. Couldn't have been better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour

Special Offer
$75.26 Save $2.85

From USD $ 72.41

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3443G1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message