• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 809 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Granada, Spain
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 809 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

excellent..got picked up at the hotel, had and audio tour with another guide at the Alhambra.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our tour round the Alhambra complex was excellent, because our guide was excellent. His English was perfect, he had a charming voice and a pleasant sense of humour. He ensured any queuing was kept to the absolute minimum. He controlled our group with tact and diplomacy and ensured we had plenty of time to take photographs, etc His breadth of knowledge was outstanding and his pleasant way of giving us the facts means we will remember them. We will always be grateful to him for making our visit to the Alhambra a perfect experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The Alhambra was spectacular and beyond expectation. Our guide, Alberto, was extremely knowledgeable of the history, culture, and religious significance of the Alhambra. He was courteous, respectful and very professional. This tour was one of the best I have ever experienced.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We had an amazing day. Gus met and welcomed us and off we went. He is so knowledgeable and personable. (His English is very good, too. He only struggled over the word squirrel.) The Alhambra is a magnificent place and learning more about it has increased my appreciation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our tour was terrific! I was very satisfied with our guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We took this tour in March and recommend it very much. It was very well organised and Enrique was a fantastic guide; informative and entertaining and also very alert to people's comfort. It was an excellent, hassle-free way to see this amazing place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Such as easy way to see the fasinating Alhambra. Our guide was great and gave us an outstanding tour. Thanks so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The Tour was most enjoyable and interesting, and the guide, Gustavo, was most-knowledgeable, and extremely pleasant company for the morning.
We would recommend this tour highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great take and fabulous tour guide, Don't miss this!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I would not want to go to Alhambra without your tour. It was organized, very informative, and a delightful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour guide was awesome! He told us history and folklore surrounding the Alhambra and the city. I loved being picked up directly at my hotel. Made the tour so much easier!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Gus was a great tour guide. He knew everything about the Alhambra. Completely worthwhile tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very good tour of the Alhambra. Marten was very well informed and was very engaging. Good pace and didn't feel rushed. Had enough time to wander around at the end of the tour. Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Had a fantastic tour guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a very nice tour of the Alhambra thanks to our guide Fernando who was very good. We were picked up and returned to our hotel without problem. We were not rushed in spite of the crowds and our group had 28 people which was very manageable. Overall, excellent experience.

Special Offer

From USD $ 70.91

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3443G1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message