4.5 star rating: Recommended 855 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Granada, Spain
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 855 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent informative tour on Spanish. Felipe the guide was very well versed with the Alhambra.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very efficient pick up and excellent tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent informative tour on Spanish. Felipe the guide was very well versed with the Alhambra.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent. The guide, Enrique, was well informed and spoke excellent English. The head phone system worked very well. The transportation was great.
Peggie Robinson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was fabulous. You COULD tour the Alhambra on your own, but our guide was SO worth it. He explained everything! It was a joy to have someone knowledgeable to take us around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

After a short delay getting groups and guides sorted the tour was excellent. Our guide was knowledgeable and spoke well, giving a good overview of the history and insights into the lives of the occupants.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was amazing
We saw all the important things there and plus we saw the 12 lions!

I really recommend it to everyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a wonderful experience and gave us good access to the Alhambra. Our guide seemed to know how to avoid the worst of the crowds. Only complaint is that pick- up was poorly organised- we were told it would be from our hotel, and that is not how it works- you need to update your information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a very well organized and enjoyable tour. Enrique was very knowledgeable and did a great job. We thoroughly enjoyed the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The guide of the Alhambra was excellent, kept the group moving over the large area of the Alhambra. Hotel pickup from Central hotel was good but then was slow going to out of town hotel. The organisation into language groups for tour outside Alhambra must be improved as we wasted almost an hour for this to be done. Overall tour excellent but better organisation needed to improve time efficiency .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was great. The guide was informative and funny and at the end you could go back freely and spend more time in every section except the palaces.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The guide had it down pat. He made the time to have a chat on the side, which was nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We saw everything and went early avoiding crowds and the heat. Our guide was informative and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Beautiful! The guide very knowledge it was a very good experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour was well-organised. We were picked up at our hotel,and the guides were very helpful and informative. A wonderful, hassle-free experience

Special Offer

From USD $ 68.03

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3443G1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message