4.5 star rating: Recommended 850 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Granada, Spain
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 850 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our guide was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very good!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was an awesome tour. From pick up at the hotel to the return it was more than we expected. Guide for the English group was very good and there were 29 in our group. Would definitely recommend this tour. Can't image doing this on your own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great experience.

Alhambra is wonderful and de guide (Vanessa) was great. I recommend this tour for who is visiting Alhambra, because there’s a lot of information that you will miss in visiting by your own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We're really not tour people, prefering generally to do it on our own at our own pace. We were foced into the Alhambra tour since that was the only way we could get tickets so we decided to just do it and if we weren't happy we would strike off on our own. Fernando, with his exceptional English, was our guide and with 30 of us in tow, off we went. To cut to the chase the expierence was rewarding and far from dull. Fernando was informed and amusing and our group was more than friendly. We decided if we had to do it again we would.
We would recommend this tour as a great way to see and learn about the Alhambra.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

exceeded all expectations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

excellent..got picked up at the hotel, had and audio tour with another guide at the Alhambra.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our tour round the Alhambra complex was excellent, because our guide was excellent. His English was perfect, he had a charming voice and a pleasant sense of humour. He ensured any queuing was kept to the absolute minimum. He controlled our group with tact and diplomacy and ensured we had plenty of time to take photographs, etc His breadth of knowledge was outstanding and his pleasant way of giving us the facts means we will remember them. We will always be grateful to him for making our visit to the Alhambra a perfect experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The Alhambra was spectacular and beyond expectation. Our guide, Alberto, was extremely knowledgeable of the history, culture, and religious significance of the Alhambra. He was courteous, respectful and very professional. This tour was one of the best I have ever experienced.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We had an amazing day. Gus met and welcomed us and off we went. He is so knowledgeable and personable. (His English is very good, too. He only struggled over the word squirrel.) The Alhambra is a magnificent place and learning more about it has increased my appreciation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our tour was terrific! I was very satisfied with our guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We took this tour in March and recommend it very much. It was very well organised and Enrique was a fantastic guide; informative and entertaining and also very alert to people's comfort. It was an excellent, hassle-free way to see this amazing place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Such as easy way to see the fasinating Alhambra. Our guide was great and gave us an outstanding tour. Thanks so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The Tour was most enjoyable and interesting, and the guide, Gustavo, was most-knowledgeable, and extremely pleasant company for the morning.
We would recommend this tour highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great take and fabulous tour guide, Don't miss this!

Special Offer

From USD $ 68.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3443G1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message