Insider's Guide to Granada

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1259 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

David B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Amazing site and well worth the trip. Our previous tour company cancelled our tour, so we were excited to be able to book this one at the last moment. The guide was knowledgeable and filled in the tour with interesting anecdotes and facts. We also appreciated the time to explore areas on our own after the guide explained what to look for.

Katie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We got picked up and dropped off by bus, completely stress free. The palace and gardens are absolutely beautiful and our tour guide was fantastic!

Francis D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We had the greatest tout guide which made reference visit more interesting

Andrew L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The guide Maria was excellent, easy to listen to and her knowledge was exceptional. A must do trip if you are in Granada. Thank you for excellent service. Andy and Dee Essex England.

Kanako M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We had a wonderful tour with our guide Gus. It was very useful having a guide for this as you get to learn as you walk compared to walling about solo. Gus was very knowledgeable and funny. I enoted having him as our guide. Alhambra hs a beautiful place and a must see.

MARIE CHRISTINE A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

parfait

Jesse N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our tour guide, Antonio, was phenomenal. Extrmely knowledgeable and friendly. The tour itself could be better organized prior to the start though- bus showed up for pickup 20 min late, followed by more waiting around for tickets to be issued. Yet, an overall great experience.

Sian E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Outstanding tour from our charming guide Guillermo. His gentle, balanced and informed narrative was a delight.

Robin L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Gus our tour guide was great

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our guide Gus was great - very knowledgeable and humorous with a passion for the Alhambra. He really added a lot to our experience of touring the Alhambra - without him it would just be some pretty, old buildings with no context. His guidance added a lot more meaning and understanding and made the. Is it more enjoyable and meaningful. Highly recommended.

Elena P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I could have not chosen better. On my own, I would have seen less in Alhambra, as the territory is so big and there are many distortions. Victor has paced the tour and the flow of information in a very smart way. He was extremely attentive to all members of our big group, quite knowledgeable and very friendly. Excellent!

romang123

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour with a very good guide Maria. Recommend this tour as without a guide you have no idea at what you are looking at and the details of each section

Tim R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Guillermo was an excellent and sympathetic guide. He was well informed, charming and sensitive to the needs of the group. He was very informative and humorous and provided a wonderful tour.
Arrangements ahead of the tour were efficient and friendly.

Roberto H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was amazing! we Highly recommend it for La Alhambra and worth every penny!

Joseph C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very well organised picked up and dropped off at hotel! Our tour guide, Victor, was excellent, and painted a vivid picture of life in the Alhambra centuries ago!

Griselda A M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We were picked up at our hotel in s timely manner and tour of thr Alhambra and Generalife Gardens was very thorough and interesting.

Sally L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Absolutely amazing! A highlight of our entire 2-week trip.

madmag.vie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour was marvellous. Since our hotel was not accessed by the bus, Viator sent us a taxi. The information provided by the sympathetic tour-guide was always interesting and professional, the access and the walk through the compound was well organized so that we were not 'encapsuled' by other groups. Very recommendable!

PATRICK A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We have enjoyed this tour very much thanks to the quality of our guide. Congratulations to her

Graham

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Couldn't have been better. The guide was enthusiastic, very knowledgeable and sensibly selective.

Ursula Thea K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

outstanding guide and well planned tour.....highly recommend your company

Terry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour was excellent! Our guide Enrique, was extremely knowledgeable and with the help of the
headsets, easy to hear and understand. He gave us great suggestions for other options in Granada,
and we ran into several other tour members that evening at dinner, thanks to Enrique's recommendation
of a restaurant with a fantastic view of the Alhambra lit up at night.

Catherine K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour guide well planned and good length of time. Be prepared though as it involves quite a bit of walking

Audrey W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent guide who made our visit very special. Thank you Antonio.

Kenneth V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This is a long tour - very informative, interesting. At the end you can continue the tour in town or head to the Generalife Gardens. We chose to go back in to town. We walked back to town much closer than you think and thought our guide was terrific Bea.

Viewing 2 of 51

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 64.28

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3443G1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message