5 star rating: Highly Recommended 253 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Grand Canyon National Park, Arizona
  • Duration:  45 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 253 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Spectacular views. We did the early morning flight and it was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Unbelievable experience - best part of our holiday bar none. Helicopter was really good, pilot Jake was brilliant - good sense of humour, good level of knowledge, my whole family thought it was awesome. YOU MUST DO THIS TRIP!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Words simply can not describe it! You will have to take your own 45 minute Grand Canyon tour. You will never regret it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour was amazing. My first view of the Grand Canyon was from the helicopter and to say I was amazed would be an understatement. Jake was an incredible pilot and extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend this company and this tour to anyone who wants a spectacular view and tour of the Canyon!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant!
Pilot was engaging, informative and entertaining.
The sights are breathtaking. Great way to see it all if you have limited time.
Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Couldn't recommend more highly - it was the best way to see the canyon and our pilot, Rivers, was brilliant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. The sheer size of the Canyon really is awesome. Superb pilot who was an informative guide.
If you are prone to motion sickness take a travel sickness pill first!!
Highly recommend. All 4 of our party were awe struck.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was all I had hoped and more. Professional in every way. A never-to-be-forgotten experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very exhilarating. Flying over the trees less so.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Ben the pilot was very professional and informative. This was my wife's first time on a helicopter and she absolutely loved it. The trip was exhilarating and fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The best part of our trip to the GC. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very professional company. Activity of a lifetime. Cannot recommend highly enough.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely amazing and worth every penny. Highly recommend. Staff are very professional. Flight is super comfortable. Pilot is welcoming, and shares lots of information about the sites. Sites are breathtaking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our ride with Jake was the highlight of our Grand Canyon visit. The views were spectacular. The information very interesting. There is absolutely no way to get this perspective without the helicopter ride. AWESOME experience!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very worthwhile! Seeing the Grand Canyon from a helicopter is very special and the helicopter company did a wonderful job of making it the best trip possible!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome trip - highly recommend! Unparalleled views of the canyon and a very comfortable ride!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An awesome trip for sure. Fred gave us a great tour with lots of information about the Grand Canyon which made our afternoon shuttle ride so much more enjoyable. Everything was top notch, and we spent the afternoon recommending it to other travelers we talked with. The best way to see the Canyon and your pricing was more than fair for the trip we received. Being able to buy a dvd of our experience to share with our family was a plus. A must do with a great provider.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Like nothing I've ever done--a very beautiful, exciting and moving experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Pilot friendly and informative. Flight time as long as advertised or more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our helicopter tour was amazing 5stars.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were overwhelmed with excitement about our first helicopter ride to begin with. Then to top it off, we thoroughly enjoyed the tour of the canyon. Fantastic way to view God's beauty. We felt completely safe and enjoyed the information shared by our pilot. This was by far the highlight of our family vacation!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great ground facilities, excellent air assets and pilot. Very enjoyable and fun activity.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was amazing! Everyone was super friendly. The pilot was very knowledgeable about what we were seeing on our tour. It was, without a doubt, the best part of our trip to the Grand Canyon!

From USD $ 255.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5235CS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message