• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 109 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Grand Canyon National Park, Arizona
  • Duration:  45 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 109 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

EXCELLENT TOUR! GREAT PILOT!!!! AWESOME!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic trip and well worth the money. Our pilot Dave was very friendly, knowledgeable and highly professional. Flying over the canyon was an awesome experience. It was a lot of money but if you can afford this then well worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very professionally run. The view was beyond anything words can descripe, have recommend this tour to my friends. Grandson took 107 pictures during the flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very professionally run. The view was beyond anything words can descripe, have recommend this tour to my friends. Grandson took 107 pictures during the flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very professionally run. The view was beyond anything words can descripe, have recommend this tour to my friends. Grandson took 107 pictures during the flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Amazing and a must!! It was stunning and our pilot made it so much fun. A great experience and highly recommended!! You cannot visit the Canyon without doing this!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had our 15 year old grandson with us and this was his favorite activity while at the canyon. Also, my husband has a medical issue and the staff was very kind and considerate of his needs. We will definitely use Majestic Helicopters again when we bring guests to the Grand Canyon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Although wind conditions prevented us from taking the 45 minute route, we were still able to do the 30 minute tour. All the employees we dealt with were friendly and helpful. Our pilot Patrick was great-- very informative and funny. Views from the helicopter were fantastic. I enjoyed the flight tremendously. Definitely a great way to take in the majesty of the canyon. I would definitely recommend this tour to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Absolutely stunning views fro. The helicopter that you can't get from land. The pilot was very friendly and knowledgeable. Overall experience was outstanding. It was my kids' favorite part of the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent and professional service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

THIS WAS THE BEST WAY TO SEE PART OF THE CANYON. THE ONLY REGRET WAS NOT TAKING THE LONGEST ONE THEY OFFER. THE PILOT WAS VERRY INFORMATIVE AND FRIENDLY. YOU HAVE'NT SEEN THE GRAND CANYON TILL YOU SEE IT FROM THE AIR!! WOULD DEFINATLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE. THANKS FROM PA!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Such a joy and a breath taking experience to see The Grand Canyon and surrounds by helicopter.
Thank you Rick our pilot for a great and fully explained tour of the history of The Canyon and its surrounding amazing country.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was a fabulous trip - I recommend to anyone going to Grand Canyon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was an excellent trip. It took 45mins, but needed another 15mins for the check in etc. All exceedingly simple and smooth. Our pilot was really friendly, and knowledgeable and gave us a great running commentary during the flight about what we were seeing and associated facts. We flew round, in and above the Canyon and got some of the most fabulous views. This was my third trip to the Grand Canyon and I wish I had done this before!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Enjoyed

From USD $ 248.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5235CS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message